Quote from: marcmer on 3-12-2010 12:28 PM condom is not 100% good for HIV/AIDS prevention,it is better to abstained yourself from this bad and evil viral disease.well,it's too bad and so unfortunate for the babies. imagin dey are stil going to have does babies...
Quote from: marcmer on 3-12-2010 12:28 PM condom is not 100% good for HIV/AIDS prevention,it is better to abstained yourself from this bad and evil viral disease.well,it's too bad and so unfortunate for the babies. imagin dey are stil going to have does babies...wit de virus?![]()
Quote from: yettyness on 3-12-2010 01:10 AM Or better still a condom!! is that from exerience ?
Aids is real and will never be fake, so let us try our best to be faithful to our patners. At least it will do us more good than harm. God hv mercy. Reply
That is not the end of the world and she can give birth to HIV negative Reply
so you think Reply
Where dey get am for Reply
This's serious matter:( Reply
seee danger Reply
Quote from: yettyness on 3-12-2010 01:06 AM Use a condon everytime! Babe its not always easy oh! Well I just tested -ve in Nov 10, confirming my -ve status of Jul 10. Havin gone thru alot of women unsafely. Its d Lord's doin!
Quote from: yettyness on 3-12-2010 01:06 AM Use a condon everytime! why not a total abstinence till marriage with a partner whose status in certified but if one must do it then condoms.
May God help us Reply
Quote from: donuche on 4-12-2010 07:10 PM Quote from: yettyness on 3-12-2010 01:06 AM Use a condon everytime! why not a total abstinence till marriage with a partner whose status in certified but if one must do it then condoms.
GUYZ FOR ME 4YEARS NOW I NEVER TEST THIS THING, O BOY IS LIKE I GOING TO REAMEN SINGEL HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEY Reply
DEAR LORD SAVE US FROM THIS DEADLY DISEASE AND HEAL OUR ALREADY AFFECTED PAPA, MAMA, BROS, AND SISTERS INCLUDING THE YET UNBORN ONCE, WE PRAY THROUGH CHRIST OUR LORD, AMEN AND AMEN. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
Na wa... So the rate of HIV has escalated to this level. If pregnant women can be this infected, how much more single ladies. I dey fear for this country. Reply
Quote from: naturalqueen on 10-12-2010 01:44 PM Na wa... So the rate of HIV has escalated to this level. If pregnant women can be this infected, how much more single ladies. I dey fear for this country. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmmm, none of my shits ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Oh lord this is terrible ! Replyi dont understand why ppl dont want to use condom is a condom that expensive??