but you call him dude..i see nothing wrong in it..is just a compliment but i don't use such words lol
Compliment? Ah nah, I dont think so.. sure it's..coz the guy values you that aint even make any sense..(no offence). if you value me then make the effort of knowing my name. Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
its not that serious...its just an expressing to address a lady....  its serious for me especially if its the first time am responding to you. Ask me for my name and address me using my name. whats your name? Juliet Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
oh my Baby Juleshotluv can i get ur number
sleep on it and am not your babe  babe take am easy now na for Np u wan show ur power Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
4kasibe247 at 3-12-2010 02:49 AM (14 years ago) (m) babe y u dey front nah  wow! I can see y'all got jokes I am fronting because she things just get under my skin like that.. its obvious u r a beautiful young lady that guys might wanna woo n address with d phrase but try not to get offended by it even though its not used appropriately... Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
logten at 3-12-2010 02:50 AM (14 years ago) (m) its not that serious...its just an expressing to address a lady....  its serious for me especially if its the first time am responding to you. Ask me for my name and address me using my name. whats your name? Juliet  Juliet my Babe Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
oh my Baby Juleshotluv can i get ur number
sleep on it and am not your babe  babe take am easy now na for Np u wan show ur power I am not showing any form of power, am simply addressing your comment as i see it fit. Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
babe y u dey front nah  wow! I can see y'all got jokes I am fronting because she things just get under my skin like that.. its obvious u r a beautiful young lady that guys might wanna woo n address with d phrase but try not to get offended by it even though its not used appropriately... More like it, thanks. Appreciated! Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wetin person no dey play with u Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wetin person no dey play with u
sirdonclemo, as I said it early and am saying it again, I was only addressing your comment the way i see it fits. So, I dont see why u are offended. Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
samboko at 3-12-2010 02:57 AM (14 years ago) (m) can we say our babe then? Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
its not that serious...its just an expressing to address a lady....  its serious for me especially if its the first time am responding to you. Ask me for my name and address me using my name. whats your name? Juliet  Juliet my Babe  logten my not so babe Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
can we say our babe then?
Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sirdonclemo, as I said it early and am saying it again, I was only addressing your comment the way i see it fits. So, I dont see why u are offended. i just dey play for why i go dey get offended now Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sirdonclemo, as I said it early and am saying it again, I was only addressing your comment the way i see it fits. So, I dont see why u are offended. i just dey play for why i go dey get offended now I dont know..I thought you were but now that I know, Am glad. Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 3-12-2010 03:25 AM (14 years ago) (f) @poster,how old u be?e no mean anything o
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@poster,how old u be?e no mean anything o
this aint about my age Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Anonymous
how far now Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@Poster i feel yu...dey should stop it just cause u pay dem mind doesn't give dem any right 2 give u name..lol
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@Poster i feel yu...dey should stop it just cause u pay dem mind doesn't give dem any right 2 give u name..lol
PI baby hw far Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
justceetah at 3-12-2010 07:34 AM (14 years ago) (m) Hmn, i think its best i just read
Friends determined by distance are no friends at all Posted: at 3-12-2010 07:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |