This Babe wants to be the next Dora Akunyili Replywhats wrong with calling girls Babe? is even sweeter than Baby. thats sounds like a Kid
There used to b a time when terms of affection were just that n girls used to love it. Ofcourse, that was b4 sum opportunistic bastard decide to use it as part of his game- by using these terms, he doesn't av to remember girls names cuz there's just too many of them that he is juggling Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 5-12-2010 12:51 PM There used to b a time when terms of affection were just that n girls used to love it. Ofcourse, that was b4 sum opportunistic bastard decide to use it as part of his game- by using these terms, he doesn't av to remember girls names cuz there's just too many of them that he is juggling nice comment,but i call them bubu ![]()
@kelvinty you call them bubu..........But i call them Choco Choco Reply
U not serious bubu choco? They sound like the name of a pet! How about just call them uhmmmm BINGO! That oughto do it Reply
Quote from: juleshotluv on 4-12-2010 11:04 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 4-12-2010 10:29 PM Babe.. Chill out. It aint that serious. If the guy was asking to see your panties, then you can complain. it aint serious but its my opinion right? you dont have to like it. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 5-12-2010 12:51 PM There used to b a time when terms of affection were just that n girls used to love it. Ofcourse, that was b4 sum opportunistic bastard decide to use it as part of his game- by using these terms, he doesn't av to remember girls names cuz there's just too many of them that he is juggling na true u talk here
Thanks dear Reply
hmmm interesting Reply
What's interesting? Reply
Quote from: typicalman84 on 5-12-2010 05:10 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 4-12-2010 11:04 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 4-12-2010 10:29 PM Babe.. Chill out. It aint that serious. If the guy was asking to see your panties, then you can complain. it aint serious but its my opinion right? you dont have to like it. Ok, you can smell whatever its that you are smelling typicalman84 ![]()
Quote from: popo2009 on 5-12-2010 12:29 PM This Babe wants to be the next Dora Akunyili whats wrong with calling girls Babe? is even sweeter than Baby. thats sounds like a Kid And why would I be Dora Akunyili again? ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 5-12-2010 03:05 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 4-12-2010 03:19 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 4-12-2010 02:59 PM Jules sweetie ![]() I am not confusing anyone...y'all are probably confusing yourselves. Yes, I said when a stranger addresses me as "babe" it gets under my skin. How do you get up calling someone you just came across "babe?" I mean, you just met me right now. the reason i used "dude and homie" is because am not addressing a particular person here. I am addressing everyone in general. (Jules) I still repeat and stand on my words......You dont like one calling you babe just because he barely know you right? With this very point you are aswell wrong addressing MEN with the word dude or homie when you barely know us too. I mean we know each other here but most of us havent even meet one on one. or have you meeting all of us here? Dont take it personal abeg because some one could call you any thing that sounds sweetor romantic just to get your attention ![]() my approach and theirs is not the same way but if you dont still understand where am coming from then lets just leave it at that. After all, we have both aired out our opinion and thats what matters.
@Ex is anyone making u angry?if at all plz dont hesitate to let me know,u know i will always be at ur back any day anywhere anyplace hehe Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 5-12-2010 09:42 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 3-12-2010 02:25 AM Why is it that some guys feel they can refer to you as "babe" or simply give you a pet name because you responded to them? the only reason i paid you mind is because i dont want to seem rude.... Eg: "Babe" can I have your number? Dude, I am not your "babe" get over yourself homie. but this your eyes sef ------ what is wrong with my eyes, ajanni? ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 5-12-2010 08:42 PM @Ex is anyone making u angry?if at all plz dont hesitate to let me know,u know i will always be at ur back any day anywhere anyplace hehe At my back abi? bad boy..ha ha ![]()
U know every na hahaha me i love my neighbor o Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 5-12-2010 08:58 PM U know every na hahaha me i love my neighbor o ![]() ![]() ![]() I hope your neighbors love you too ![]()
Thats what am yet to find out Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()