WHY DO MOST SUCCESSFUL WOMEN LOVE TO STOMP!!! (Page 21)

Date: 03-12-2010 3:20 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chris .A. chris
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22
- bittersweet at 11-12-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 11-12-2010 04:19 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 04:12 PM
Quote from: agabs on 11-12-2010 04:09 PM
Yeah I did. I also arm wrestled Samson and won. H aha hah ahhahahah. He was preety pissed. He started saying stuff like his hair has one more centimeter to go. I was like kind you see am bald? He he hehehehhehe h eh/

Beleeeeeeeee da. Ha hahhahaa h heheheh hoo hooo hooooo.

Damn! I am almost ecstatic today. Why is that?  Hmn! I guess it is that time of year. Let me anchor this moment. I just anchored it. I hope I can access this mood anytime I wish from this moment fourth.

If it's a NATURAL ecstasy, it is very good! Cheesy
Have you felt it before? What causes it? Where does it come from?

Yep
They call it happiness, though....I don't really believe in that word!
But it's good!
  Smiley

Posted: at 11-12-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- agabs at 11-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 04:22 PM
Quote from: agabs on 11-12-2010 04:19 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 04:12 PM
Quote from: agabs on 11-12-2010 04:09 PM
Yeah I did. I also arm wrestled Samson and won. H aha hah ahhahahah. He was preety pissed. He started saying stuff like his hair has one more centimeter to go. I was like kind you see am bald? He he hehehehhehe h eh/

Beleeeeeeeee da. Ha hahhahaa h heheheh hoo hooo hooooo.

Damn! I am almost ecstatic today. Why is that?  Hmn! I guess it is that time of year. Let me anchor this moment. I just anchored it. I hope I can access this mood anytime I wish from this moment fourth.

If it's a NATURAL ecstasy, it is very good! Cheesy
Have you felt it before? What causes it? Where does it come from?

Yep
They call it happiness, though....I don't really believe in that word!
But it's good!
  Smiley
That is sad of you. How can you limit yourself like that? What makes you not believe in happiness? Whatever, do realize that everything in life is easier happier. Everything is easier happier.

Posted: at 11-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 11-12-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
I just don't like the word,and I avoid using it,that's all!

Posted: at 11-12-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- agabs at 11-12-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 04:34 PM
That is not all. Nope. That is not all!

Have been there. I have. I have been there. I kind of like this discussion. It is kind of reflective. I think I am not that happy. I think it is high time I made happiness a priority. Who knows?, all my obstacles may just move out the way.

@Bittersweet, happiness is a choice. They mistake must people make is that they tie it to something. Tie happiness to nothing. Tie it to nothing. So therefore, if something comes you happy cause happiness isn't tied to something. If something goes or doesn't come happiness is still there cause it is tied to nothing.

Happiness is a choice.

You can decide write now to be happy.

Happy people achieve more. It is really a big 44ck up to stay sad and not let oneself drink from the state of happiness.

@Bittersweet, promise from this day fourth, you will make a conscious effort to be happier than your normal.

Posted: at 11-12-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 11-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 11-12-2010 04:44 PM

Have been there. I have. I have been there. I kind of like this discussion. It is kind of reflective. I think I am not that happy. I think it is high time I made happiness a priority. Who knows?, all my obstacles may just move out the way.

@Bittersweet, happiness is a choice. They mistake must people make is that they tie it to something. Tie happiness to nothing. Tie it to nothing. So therefore, if something comes you happy cause happiness isn't tied to something. If something goes or doesn't come happiness is still there cause it is tied to nothing.

Happiness is a choice.

Happy people achieve more. It is really a big 44ck up to stay sad and not let oneself drink from the state of happiness.

@Bittersweet, promise from this day fourth, you will make a conscious effort to be happier than your normal.

Come on!
You're right there,but I kind of consider happiness as being something absolute, u know?
Don't think that I don't enjoy simple things, or appreciate them,because I do, but the happiness.....
...just too supreme and perfect! 

Posted: at 11-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- agabs at 11-12-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 04:59 PM

Happiness is a choice.

Come on!
You're right there,but I kind of consider happiness as being something absolute, u know?
Don't think that I don't enjoy simple things, or appreciate them,because I do, but the happiness.....

That very idea is limiting. Believe you can be happy hear. Stop making happiness absolute. Go for fool happiness right now. Are u smiling? You nearly got there. Okay, take a deep breath. Pause. Think of the taste of an apple. You like apples don't you? Okay, think of what you like. Stop thinking.

Can you feel it?

You smiling right?

Now that is happiness. That is it. You can feel it anytime. That is all you need.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 11-12-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 11-12-2010 05:54 PM

Happiness is a choice.

Come on!

That very idea is limiting. Believe you can be happy hear. Stop making happiness absolute. Go for fool happiness right now. Are u smiling? You nearly got there. Okay, take a deep breath. Pause. Think of the taste of an apple. You like apples don't you? Okay, think of what you like. Stop thinking.

Can you feel it?

You smiling right?

Now that is happiness. That is it. You can feel it anytime. That is all you need.

Ok.You worry me now!  Undecided
But ok,you're good, I admit,but still, that thing is a temporary stuff,I can't be acting that way
all the time, because someone will be reserve me a place to the bedlam for sure!

Posted: at 11-12-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 11-12-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 11-12-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 11-12-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-12-2010 06:45 PM
Grin

Wink

Posted: at 11-12-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 11-12-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 06:43 PM
Quote from: agabs on 11-12-2010 05:54 PM

Happiness is a choice.

Come on!

Can you feel it?

You smiling right?

Ok.You worry me now!  Undecided
But ok,you're good, I admit,but still, that thing is a temporary stuff,I can't be acting that way
all the time, because someone will reserve me a place to the bedlam for sure!

Posted: at 11-12-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 11-12-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-12-2010 03:55 PM
Have a good time! Wink
thanks i'm back..fresh now  Cool
Posted: at 11-12-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 11-12-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
Hisssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 11-12-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 11-12-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
yeye wetin be your own no beer ?
Posted: at 11-12-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 11-12-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Hisssssssssssssssssssssssss again
Posted: at 11-12-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 11-12-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
wahala
Posted: at 11-12-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 11-12-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
Lolz who ur side na?
Posted: at 11-12-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-12-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
was here today

Posted: at 12-12-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-12-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
Hisssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 12-12-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-12-2010 01:28 AM (13 years ago)
see this facky kacky hehehe

Posted: at 12-12-2010 01:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-12-2010 01:34 AM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-12-2010 01:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22

1. JUST IN: VeryDarkMan Remanded In Prison Custody Till Next Week

2. Photo of Nigerian Lady Killed by Chinese Expatriate for Rejecting His Love In Abia

3. 2 Friends Missing After Traveling To Abia From Port Harcourt To Meet Man They Met on Facebook

4. Model Sues Diddy, Says She Was Drugged And Molested By Mogul In 2003

5. Your Husband Has No Right to Order You Not To Go Out - Sandra Ezekwesili

6. Fashion Icon, Olarslim And Husband Heartbroken As They Lose Long Awaited Baby During Labour

7. Isreal Recalls Envoy After Ireland, Spain And Norway Agree to Recognise Palestine As A State

8. Police Arrests Bandit Treating Gunshot Wound At Plateau Hospital

9. Uncle Arrested For Defiling His 8 Year Old And 4 Year Old Niece in Delta

10. Rita Edochie Reacts After Yul Edochie Claimed Late Junior Pope Betrayed Him

11. Actress, Anita Joseph Slams Sandra Ezekwesili Over Recent Advice to Women

12. Fake Life Celebrity - Photographer Calls Out BBN Ka3na For Begging After Bragging Of Her Billio

13. 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Falling 60ft Off Cliff At Oregon Hiking Spot

14. Sowore Slams Nigerian Army For Shutting Banex Plaza In Abuja Over Soldiers, Traders’ Clash

15. Chad Prime Minister, Resigns After Losing Presidential Elections

16. Actor Lateef Adedimeji Reveals How He Once Collected N4,000 For Lead Role

17. 50 Cent Sells Documentary on Diddy's S3x Assault to Netflix Amidst Massive Bidding War

18. It Really Hurt To Be Betrayed, But I Forgive Him Completely' -Yul Speaks Further On Pope Junior

19. I Support Closure Of BANEX Plaza Until Everyone Involved Is Arrested - Ex-CDS, Irabo

20. Nigeria Customs Service Intercepts Truckload Of Donkey Bones Worth N3bn

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

3. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

4. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

5. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs

6. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

7. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

8. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

9. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

10. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda