Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Savelife4real on 8-12-2010 10:06 AM Quote from: preciouslyme on 7-12-2010 09:42 PM Quote from: mydicksweet on 5-12-2010 10:34 PM So wont u tell me if my mouth is ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol only when u drink my dear other times u dey ok ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() close eye
Simple,just go to him/her and say that Hey i like ur Perfom Reply
Quote from: Everton on 8-12-2010 10:55 AM Simple,just go to him/her and say that Hey i like ur Perfom So is that why you are taking your bath?.....dont worry you dont smell bad Okay...just get out of that place na na
him arm pit dey smell so he need to baf naaaaaaaaa ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
It depend on hw u close to him/her becos he/she will fill embrassed but as true friends u explain an tell him/her to best way to sort d promblem out. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-12-2010 11:01 AM him arm pit dey smell so he need to baf naaaaaaaaa Na you talk am oooooo
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-12-2010 04:15 PM just gv sign by waving ur hands across ya nose.... and get a well resounding slap right?.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
la lolo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: justceetah on 5-12-2010 11:34 AM Quote from: preciouslyme on 5-12-2010 10:34 AM wait for their b day, Christmas or some holiday, buy them soap, toothpaste, deodorant and perfume but if its a family member or a close friend then tell them lol
lol! Just tell am say em smell pass NKLAPI(the rat with long nose/mouth). Replyif em like, make em die.
I don't think there's a really polite way o. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-12-2010 10:11 AM u tell d person say en dey smell dustbin dustbin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
may be if u can get that person a perf or roll on that will tell with out u saying it 2 d person is some hw now do u think? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Savelife4real on 3-12-2010 04:12 PM It is not debateable that the purpose of NP is to educate ourselvs, learn from each other, advice ourselves and catch fun with our pals. Although some newbees may not understand this fact but this is another ethical topic that requires our opinion so that we can educate ourselves. How Do You Tell Someone that has body odor that he/she smells bad and what will you tell him/her to do as a solution? Your humble opinion please. go straight to the point omo u get bo
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-12-2010 04:15 PM just gv sign by waving ur hands across ya nose.... they will smash ur head with bottle..lolCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: Savelife4real on 8-12-2010 01:58 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-12-2010 10:11 AM u tell d person say en dey smell dustbin dustbin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() la lolo Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Savelife4real on 3-12-2010 04:12 PM It is not debateable that the purpose of NP is to educate ourselvs, learn from each other, advice ourselves and catch fun with our pals. Although some newbees may not understand this fact but this is another ethical topic that requires our opinion so that we can educate ourselves. if its a lady, i will call her, politely tell her and ask her not to feel embarrassed/insulted but my fellow guy, never cos he might misunderstand me... How Do You Tell Someone that has body odor that he/she smells bad and what will you tell him/her to do as a solution? Your humble opinion please. CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Pinch close your nose.Action speaks louder than voice Reply
![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS