d guy no b ashewo ooooo, na prostitute him b Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
loool no na hooker!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hw u tk knw? Na ur wrk? Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 4-12-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago) (m) reading
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@sirdonclemo,oya pull ya boxers make i see ur 'watering can' meanwhile,someone get me a measuring tape...make God help u make i no see one tin wey be like pen knife or chalk!
ok i don pull am i dey wait for u oh .......no run oh ur ashawo 2 much.i no be ashawo i dey help her Na 2 day? u think say i no dey see u? dey continue dey help sha o.ok now i recognize u so na u dey come that our joint... instead na dey fat man u dey follow go inside room Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
answer oooooooooo Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmmmmmmmmm Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@Sirdonclemo me ke? no be me oo na ur twin sister...abeg no follow yan dat dirty yan!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@Sirdonclemo me ke? no be me oo na ur twin sister...abeg no follow yan dat dirty yan!
u wan dey deny for here na only u say u see me na only u say i be hooker now wey i don recognize you , u wan dey deny ...wetin u see self for that fat hooker Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
u dey mad?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
una wan fight? Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
talk nw ooooooooo Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
u dey mad?  abeg stop to dey use all this small pikin trick to pretend bcos i regonize u well well Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
una wan fight?
abeg help me ask am oh i no argue when she call me hooker oh now wey i say i recognize her when she come our joint she don dey paranoid Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
na small pikin dey worry her Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 4-12-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmm reading comment
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hmmmm reading comment
let's go
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 4-12-2010 01:54 AM (14 years ago) (m) aight if you say so
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I feel like throwing-up!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 4-12-2010 01:56 AM (14 years ago) (m) I feel like throwing-up!  why? what's wrong huh
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |