pals what will you do if your landlord or landlady starts making love advances at you,would you accept for love sake or to skip paying rents or you will move out of the house?
Posted: at 4-12-2010 08:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
brightossy at 4-12-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Wetin be this?
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
if you have feeling for he or she there is no problem in responding to her advances but if it is for just the rent then u better don't do it because u never who is going to loose in the middle of the game and she will make life miserable for you as that is automatically going to put to an end any other visitors of opposite sex to your house. two, it is going to limit your freedom of movement as she would always like to know where u go,when you comes back and the type of calls you receive since you are living in the same house with her. date only a woman or a man that you would love to marry if you are single but if you are married stay out of extra marital affair because it is ungodly, if i may advice.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac