because there is time for every thing.
YEA SEX IS IMPORTANT TO MARRIED COUPLE ONLY
A NORMAL AND SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP WILL NEVER HAVE ANY THING LIKE SEX UNTILL WEDDING.DAY BUT NOWADAYS.............. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 4-12-2010 12:03 PM sex is not,if sex really is then i think "all this one night stand will lead to marriage." I agree with u. sex is not
some kind post here Replyna nawa
Hey! If u dont know what to say cant u just keep quet? Reply
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 4-12-2010 03:57 PM running,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, u r still strolling...
Quote from: xena15 on 4-12-2010 08:31 PM Sex na food??? \i wonder,sex shouldnt be a stability....... Haba! Sex! Sex!! Sex!!!
Quote from: xena15 on 4-12-2010 08:31 PM Sex na food??? na food o Haba! Sex! Sex!! Sex!!!
Quote from: onyin on 5-12-2010 07:49 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 5-12-2010 03:23 AM Quote from: onyin on 4-12-2010 12:03 PM sex is not,if sex really is then i think "all this one night stand will lead to marriage." Onyinyechukwu...........One night stand is not a relationship. Is just to pass and ease some waste products ![]()
Quote from: princedafe on 7-12-2010 09:06 PM some kind post here lol. na nawa
Quote from: haraka on 13-12-2010 07:24 AM Hey! If u dont know what to say cant u just keep quet? lol.
Quote from: giftmurphy on 20-12-2010 11:17 PM Quote from: onyin on 5-12-2010 07:49 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 5-12-2010 03:23 AM Quote from: onyin on 4-12-2010 12:03 PM sex is not,if sex really is then i think "all this one night stand will lead to marriage." Onyinyechukwu...........One night stand is not a relationship. Is just to pass and ease some waste products ![]() ![]()