Fresh attack in Plateau (Page 3)

Date: 04-12-2010 2:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- derbi at 4-12-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on  4-12-2010 09:21 PM
Quote from: Freesmile on  4-12-2010 06:13 PM
@ Ajanni you dan see where hausa people dey KILL BEFORE! Damn you for dey call their name now with respect. As hausa people dey slaughter dey go tell you wetin they go use your meat do. If na lie go ask those aboki wey dey sell suyas!!!!!!  lol

Brother! those northern grounds are dreaded! do not attempt to migrate to those places for any thing at all!
@freesink or freesmile..whteva u call ur doomy self...its pple like u dt cause trouble and when d trouble comes u try to run away instead of facing it...u r worst dan even d accuse pple...they call dem illiterate...yes understood dats wht they are...wht about u...u r a nonentity, fool and educated literate illiterate....for my parent to send me to school and stil think and behave like...i rather b an orange seller...nonsence anofia...piecy piecy 4 body.....
Shocked Shocked enkhen see them, them want start am 4 here jih... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisfab at 4-12-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
May their souls rest in peace.Amen
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-12-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on  4-12-2010 06:49 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-12-2010 06:39 PM
Quote from: nice9ija on  4-12-2010 06:31 PM
ajanni my pikkin just tell us waiting happen, no need 4 long story abeg

my pikkin . don,t you have eyes ? read it your self now as me too read am , i am no where close to the trouble area anyway ,i am at safe place here , kedu ooo

am ok ooooh, good boy ok today u are not part of this maybe next time lolzzz

you well so ? you that bad pikkin , that your eyes wey be like halogen lamp so ,i have never been part of vrisis before and i will never be , so you shoot that your dirty mouth so now ---ok ?
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Freesmile at 4-12-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
@ Nnakaduna i don't know if you are a human being or an artificial being or even a living thing or something but i go answer your nonsense comment. I know say

you rescind in kaduna from that your mumu name. "Nnakaduna" God see Igbo wey wan claim domain for else where.  Pikin since you dey for Kaduna ask your Mama and Papa wetin happen for kaduna during Shiria Law Crisis. Na den you go shut up dat your smelling mouth,

In fact make i no reply you, bcos u still be pikin here that is why, so madam we don't insult people here do you hear............Animal!!!! (na bcos you first start)
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 4-12-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-12-2010 06:01 PM
Quote from: popo2009 on  4-12-2010 05:17 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-12-2010 04:42 PM
Quote from: donuche on  4-12-2010 04:00 PM
it is not their fault but the government that have fail to deal with trouble makers so  as to show others the rewards of trouble making
yes , i think i will buy that ideal too, but the spoke man for the police or the jtf should not always hump into the conclussion nor pointing the accusation finfer to the particukar sects , without a solid facts, that itself increases the already soaked tension and creates more problems than solved, i am in a full support of punishing any of the perpetraitors of the crisis , no matter who , without fear or favour but with sincerity so that happiness will eventually reingn in that region ,once and for all

You are right Ajanni
If you point out a group of people, you are only victimizing them.
They all didnt do it, it is just few person. But Govt has not done anything
at all to wipe away those heartless-bunch of illiterate twats from this country.

to me govt is actually taking pleasures in that happining at jos , so that we all focus our attentions at jos and we take our eyes off what they were doing with our economy ,useless peoples
u are 10 times more useless than the govement, u better shut up, what as govermen got to do with fulanis killing thinking that they are killing for their god, those stupid fulani illitrate the only message i have 4 them is, every day 4 the thief one day 4 the owner of the house, their cup will soon full, like what apen to boko aram b4........
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 4-12-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on  4-12-2010 09:59 PM
Quote from: Adeyemz on  4-12-2010 09:25 PM
At least those stupid aboki that kill 4 fun, will one day face d purnishment from God.. Mumu Fulani men very smelly people. Killing fellow human like a meat.
@ u adeyemz they neva kill for fun bt they kill for avenger....read d post very well....they kill them first...am nt in support of killing either christians or fulani..bt if u cant use ur dirty mouth to contribut then beta kip it shut..u cal dem smelly pple...u u no dey smel...when was d last time toothbrush see ur mouth...d last time u manage go church d pastor was vomiting and advice u should use airwick for ur doomed mouth.....mr ampit take care of ur ugly self b4 u complained about others....dia pple always are d cause bt u guys neva complained...so u want dem 2 b wiped out..they shouldnt do anything...u too u r wicked..advice d pple killing d fulani's to stop or else........u know wht they can do......onyara oloshi onibese...
@nnakaduna
guy why do you talk like a moron here, if you dont know the history of any issue dont try to express your ignorance here. twat
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 4-12-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
@ commonsense Gbam!!! na mature talk you talk. "Him sorry she, i don't know how all dis toddlers get to know about naijapals, Abeg commonsense impact some kind sense. bloody half breed.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adeyemz at 4-12-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
@unakaduna or unajos u are a very big idiot i pity ur dirty n useless life. U think killing is d best thing 4 for u abi, idiot Aboki mugu like u. Aaaah diz guy na mad man oh why dem nor even kill ur families self.. Before u go know how e dey pain people here. Stupid Aboki like u self. No wonder wey e dey write rubish since here Abi na una go run d killing self idiot fellow like u, mugu, idiot boy....... Hiss 2x.. Mugu boy
Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Freesmile at 4-12-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
@ Adayemz na true you say, dat girl or boy wey call itself Nnakaduna must be Bako haram member. Goat!
Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adeyemz at 4-12-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
@Freestyle dat so called nnakaduna of a girl or boy na very dirty Aboki or which ever one of them. Na pple like this dey wear Ijab nor dey wear pant join and go, go dey run things for cornal wit some Aboki wey they sell Suya for night. Very smelly n dirty creature like her.. Forky, forky girl.. Smelly yansh, black maria. Idiot Alajah or Aboki with brown muckor teeth.. Dey look am na ur turn e go soon reach, oloshi. Freesmile nor mind diz mumu Nnakaduna or Nnajos pig.
Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- anthonyokeke at 5-12-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
My guy you get mouth I recommend the declaration of state of emergency on all people of plateau now.
Posted: at 5-12-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 5-12-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm make i pass
Posted: at 5-12-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anthonyokeke at 5-12-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
pass go were baby?
Posted: at 5-12-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 5-12-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
i dey pass dey go my house ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 5-12-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-12-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
Na wa for this kind Jos issue again.It is too bad ohh.One thing is certian Muslims enjoying killing as they believe it is only way to make heaven. It is too bad that the Govt cannot do anything to stop is taboo.
Posted: at 5-12-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 5-12-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  5-12-2010 12:23 AM
i dey pass dey go my house ooooooooooooo

wait for me i dey come ,i dey your back
Posted: at 5-12-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Regenesis at 5-12-2010 04:23 AM (13 years ago)
Na wa o.

Posted: at 5-12-2010 04:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onomy007 at 5-12-2010 07:05 AM (13 years ago)
GOD LIKE WE DONT HAVE GOVERNMENT TO MAINTAIN LAW AND ORDER IN THAT STATE AT ALL,WHERE ARE THE JTF,OH SORRY THEY ARE BUSY IN NIGERDELTA KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF FISHING OUT MILITANT AND STEALING OIL FOR THEIR BOSS,BOT TRUST THEM WHEN THEM HEAR SAY JOS GET OIL NA THEN THEY GO KNOW SAY THEM GO SECURE THE PLACE..............GOD I WICH I WAS NEVER BORN IN THIS COUNTRY
Posted: at 5-12-2010 07:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dizz at 5-12-2010 07:51 AM (13 years ago)
Gods intervation dats wat is needed now..........
Posted: at 5-12-2010 07:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-12-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on  4-12-2010 05:58 PM
So na fulanni you dey blame emm Ajanni? Wetin happen to those bastard call boko haram!
[/quote
if BOKO HARAM were regarded as bastards, MEND too will equally be bastards as well, since no one can come out openly amongs the two groups and beat his chest and said i am MEND or BOKO
Posted: at 5-12-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7