Fresh attack in Plateau (Page 4)

Date: 04-12-2010 2:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- ajanni at 5-12-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  4-12-2010 10:32 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-12-2010 06:01 PM
Quote from: popo2009 on  4-12-2010 05:17 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-12-2010 04:42 PM
Quote from: donuche on  4-12-2010 04:00 PM
it is not their fault but the government that have fail to deal with trouble makers so  as to show others the rewards of trouble making
yes , i think i will buy that ideal too, but the spoke man for the police or the jtf should not always hump into the conclussion nor pointing the accusation finfer to the particukar sects , without a solid facts, that itself increases the already soaked tension and creates more problems than solved, i am in a full support of punishing any of the perpetraitors of the crisis , no matter who , without fear or favour but with sincerity so that happiness will eventually reingn in that region ,once and for all

You are right Ajanni
If you point out a group of people, you are only victimizing them.
They all didnt do it, it is just few person. But Govt has not done anything
at all to wipe away those heartless-bunch of illiterate twats from this country.

to me govt is actually taking pleasures in that happining at jos , so that we all focus our attentions at jos and we take our eyes off what they were doing with our economy ,useless peoples
u are 10 times more useless than the govement, u better shut up, what as govermen got to do with fulanis killing thinking that they are killing for their god, those stupid fulani illitrate the only message i have 4 them is, every day 4 the thief one day 4 the owner of the house, their cup will soon full, like what apen to boko aram b4........
look at this pig again --- he willl never talk nor reasons like human , don,t you knows the road leading to JOS ? if you are really a man why can,t you go there right now , animal , he can only bark but not bite , useless and waste human being
Posted: at 5-12-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineguy147 at 5-12-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
When will all this rubbish stop? leader of Nigeria shame on all ur
Posted: at 5-12-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thompsondavid at 5-12-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
i think the government have fail in there duty to protect the live of her people, and also lack the necessary technique and technology to track a situation like these.these cannot happen in USA bcoz they have 24HRS surveillance. 
Posted: at 5-12-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-12-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
we have capability really to deal with the situations but the intrest is not there yet
Posted: at 5-12-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- priston at 5-12-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
this ppl are mad dogs ,get them out of naija straight off,and you ppl will have peace ,no how you try to curb this bullshit it wont work
Posted: at 5-12-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-12-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
absolutelly rubbish
Posted: at 5-12-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- popo2009 at 5-12-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
This is how empty this Iliiterate Fulanis are.
While some group pf greedy people are in the National Assembly
Looting our money, they are there killing inncent people.
If they need people to kill, they should kill those our wicked
Lawmakers...bcos they are heartless.
Posted: at 5-12-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cyberp at 5-12-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
GOD HELP US... WE AIN'T GROWING WITH THESE IGNORANT PPL AMONGST US.
Posted: at 5-12-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 5-12-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-12-2010 01:17 AM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  5-12-2010 12:23 AM
i dey pass dey go my house ooooooooooooo

wait for me i dey come ,i dey your back
quick oooooooo i dey wait for u now,
Posted: at 5-12-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-12-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
true - true ?/
Posted: at 5-12-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- davilo at 5-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
it is high time Government stop all these killings in the name of tribalism and religion.
Posted: at 5-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- everkindboy at 5-12-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
The Fulanis must know that they are parasite, and if they must continue to feed on the riches of the South, they have to learn to do well. You can not kill your source and live.

In order to avert a second war, Nigeria must arrest the usaual and frequent killing of the innocent. Unfortunately our leaders are not yet awake because its not their relative. But calmness is not a sign of weakness. Tiredness is not laziness. My prayer is that one day we will not wake up into a situation whereby IT IS TOO LATE.
Posted: at 5-12-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 5-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
I advice that the christians should leave that area and settle somewhere else or better still come back home.
Maybe if they didnt see anybody to kill, they'll start eating themselves.

Posted: at 5-12-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hazzycute at 5-12-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
ooooooh my God which day this evil people killing in the name of God and religion will stop this mess are they not get tried 
Posted: at 5-12-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 5-12-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
here we go  again

another worhless killing in jos
Posted: at 5-12-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashimole at 5-12-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
this sucks
Posted: at 5-12-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashimole at 5-12-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
what is really causing this?
Posted: at 5-12-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sdabaik at 5-12-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
ONLY GOD KNOWS WHO DID IT
Posted: at 5-12-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nashalidu at 5-12-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
U kip insulting and abusing d north whyl 90% of ur Corper remain here after service! Y running away 4rm ur so-called father land.
I guess North is the most peaceful part of Africa.... I dare U.
Posted: at 5-12-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-12-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ashimole on  5-12-2010 08:20 PM
what is really causing this?

irresponsible attitulde of the govt to arrest the situations very timely with utmost sincerity, irrespective of who is at faults
Posted: at 5-12-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

4. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

5. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

6. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

7. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

8. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

9. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

10. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

11. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

12. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

13. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

14. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

15. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

16. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)