diplomatik at 14-12-2010 03:21 AM (14 years ago) (f) In this part of the world, it is usually men that make the first move to win women’s hearts. But is there anything that says that a woman cannot woo a man in Africa? Many women spoke on this. While some see a woman wooing a man as a abomination, others don’t see it as a big deal. In fact, there are women who said they have actually walked up to men to ask them to be their lovers. so whats your opinion on wooing a woman?
i'll only hint him that i'm into him he can do the rest
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chilovenet at 14-12-2010 03:56 AM (14 years ago) (m) In this part of the world, it is usually men that make the first move to win women’s hearts. But is there anything that says that a woman cannot woo a man in Africa? Many women spoke on this. While some see a woman wooing a man as a abomination, others don’t see it as a big deal. In fact, there are women who said they have actually walked up to men to ask them to be their lovers. so whats your opinion on wooing a woman?
i'll only hint him that i'm into him he can do the rest  U bi tri sha, but mek u sti push smal powa join, na so esopoz bi (bold women hard to find). Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 14-12-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
whats lolz? Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 14-12-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) (f) huh  ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ade4sola at 15-12-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) (f) personally i dont see any reason why i should go and woo i guy 1st cos guys of now adays are so senseless and moreover they will take u 4 granted Posted: at 15-12-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
TOCHI4LOVE at 15-12-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago) (m) personally i dont see any reason why i should go and woo i guy 1st cos guys of now adays are so senseless and moreover they will take u 4 granted
YOU LIED Posted: at 15-12-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 17-12-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) hehehehheheeeeeeeeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
solojaro at 17-12-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) personally i dont see any reason why i should go and woo i guy 1st cos guys of now adays are so senseless and moreover they will take u 4 granted
You are not correct. Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kinkino at 17-12-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) CANT WOO A MAN LOL Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 17-12-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmmmm
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kendokorea at 10-03-2011 10:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) U woo or u want to flash Posted: at 10-03-2011 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
estilizo at 10-03-2011 10:22 PM (14 years ago) (f) just reading and smiling
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 10-03-2011 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pholake at 10-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) I can woo a man only that I would see him as d wife/girlfriend.... Posted: at 10-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sweetrae at 10-03-2011 10:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) lookin' for a boo to woo... Posted: at 10-03-2011 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kendokorea at 10-03-2011 10:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) I need someone to woo me Posted: at 10-03-2011 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
donsino at 10-03-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) in naija is difficult to see a gurl walk up to a guy and express her feelings but to the westerners is not a prob Posted: at 10-03-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
i finally get to understand something that when a man is not yet successful and financially handicap women see him as a nonentity and on the other hand if a man is famous,rich,celebrity the ladies will be the ones to woo him.how many girls tuface,p square and other artiste dey woo well well.no big deal whether a man woo you or you woo a man if the relationship is meant to be it will be there is no guarantee that just because a man wooed you he is not going to use and dump you.it based on individual and what you can do and accept. Posted: at 11-03-2011 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sol at 11-03-2011 10:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) Women do it in Naija although it is not so common.And when they do it they can be really insistent! Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 12-03-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |