General Overseer Of MFM, Dr. Daniel Olukoya Reveals What Will Happen In 2022

Date: 01-01-2022 12:34 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 1-01-2022 12:34 PM (2 years ago)

The General Overseer of Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries, Dr. Daniel Olukoya has revealed what will happen in 2022.

The clergyman made this known in his 2022 prophecies released during the church's crossover service.

Olukoya in his 37-point prophecies for 2022, said Nigerians need to pray against inflation, starvation and political instability.

He said, “We need to pray against inflation and starvation.

“We need to pray against massive political instability which will put a lot of people in disarray.

“We need to pray against strange deaths.

“The church needs prayers against increased persecution of Christians.

“The God of the suddenlies is preparing something for Nigeria and will answer the prayers of His children. For any power that wants Nigeria to sink shall sink, and any power that wants Nigeria to die shall die; they will drink their own blood and eat their own flesh, until they are drunk with it.”

Posted: at 1-01-2022 12:34 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 1-01-2022 12:49 PM (2 years ago)
Hahahaha " pray against starvation and inflation" I swear these people need killing plus the idiots that believe in their bullshit.
Posted: at 1-01-2022 12:49 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 1-01-2022 01:11 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on  1-01-2022 12:49 PM
Hahahaha " pray against starvation and inflation" I swear these people need killing plus the idiots that believe in their bullshit.
just imagine  how ignorantly people will say Amen to this nonsense..imagine a country where high rate of inflation and starvation is the order of the day. He is still using it as prophecy!! I just can't believe what I had from this misplaced priority
Posted: at 1-01-2022 01:11 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 1-01-2022 05:48 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 1-01-2022 05:48 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 1-01-2022 07:35 PM (2 years ago)
Abeg na 2022 I no fit shout oo
Posted: at 1-01-2022 07:35 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 1-01-2022 10:44 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: SWORDMAN on  1-01-2022 01:11 PM
just imagine  how ignorantly people will say Amen to this nonsense..imagine a country where high rate of inflation and starvation is the order of the day. He is still using it as prophecy!! I just can't believe what I had from this misplaced priority
Exactly my point, even tho these things had been happening already some idiots  would still believe this idiot of man.how can something that's already happening be a prophecy hahaha
Posted: at 1-01-2022 10:44 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- caradoc at 5-01-2022 09:47 AM (2 years ago)
We need to pray against inflation and starvation!
 Grin
happy wheels
Posted: at 5-01-2022 09:47 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Visop72882 at 5-01-2022 05:49 PM (2 years ago)
Another withdrawal made, If you want to earn bitcoin like me on an investment platform with Daily withdrawal. Then message me here on whatsapp: 07064458515

Click Here To Chat Me On Whatsapp

Posted: at 5-01-2022 05:49 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Onuhude at 6-01-2022 05:38 AM (2 years ago)
try and understand staetment before you tear it down
Posted: at 6-01-2022 05:38 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming