The result of prostitution? Reply
A sinner died in sin. Double wahala for dead body! Reply
damn!! Reply
Prostitution no be work. Nonsenses! Reply
Quote from: Celestial1 on 6-12-2010 04:43 AM Quote from: Commonsense on 6-12-2010 03:37 AM Ha! prostitutes! There's nothing they cant do. Any woman who has the mind to be a prostitute can commit any crime including robbery or murder. I could say the same thing about police officers. I highly doubt any woman's dream is to sell her flesh. I can only imagine the destitution that would drive a woman to sell herself to some stinking fat slob just so she can stay alive in the world. I would also assume that sex is not tender between prostitution and client, I am sure those men make sure they get every cent out of the women they go to. Compassion is better than judgment. May her soul find the peace in death she did not find in life.
I WAS HERE. Reply
Quote from: Celestial1 on 6-12-2010 04:43 AM Quote from: Commonsense on 6-12-2010 03:37 AM Ha! prostitutes! There's nothing they cant do. Any woman who has the mind to be a prostitute can commit any crime including robbery or murder. I could say the same thing about police officers. I highly doubt any woman's dream is to sell her flesh. I can only imagine the destitution that would drive a woman to sell herself to some stinking fat slob just so she can stay alive in the world. I would also assume that sex is not tender between prostitution and client, I am sure those men make sure they get every cent out of the women they go to. Compassion is better than judgment. May her soul find the peace in death she did not find in life.
Quote from: lanudja on 6-12-2010 02:51 PM Prostitution no be work. Nonsenses! then what is it ?? enjoyements ![]()
All of u who are condemning dis act, know dat ur sisters are involved in one way or the other. Its not only wen u stand on the road dat ur a prostitute. ReplyThe girls opt for prostitution in order to survive, why are they not condemning ARMED ROBBERY? Are they not perpetrated by boys? As girls nor fit go rob them go use wetin them get take get wat they want. The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
Jealousy: Sex Workers Strangle Colleague Reply« posted : 22 hrs ago » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- It is a pity. There is no evil that would never come out of prostitution YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN
Reading what people have been saying about about prostitutes, makes me to remember one chapter in the bible that says 'do not judge so that you will not be judged', bible readers i am correct and remember that Jesus forgives MARRY MAGDALINE in that same bible, i thought that you who are not a sinner will have to be praying for that sinful soul for repentance..... You bible readers Pray for her and not condemning her says the bible. Reply
R.I.P. Reply
ok Reply
ok Reply
hmmmmm...... wht a story of rubbish... Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost