NOMINATE YOUR NAIJAPAL OF THE YEAR

Date: 02-11-2008 10:45 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Cephas Ogana
- at 2-11-2008 10:45 PM (16 years ago)
It's my honor to stage a contest on our well beloved site,the contest is;the naijapal of the year award.
we'll start with th nomination and later the nominees would be voted for.

I'm donating 1000 british pounds to the eventual winner.they would also be prices for the 2nd and 3rd positions.

Nominate ur Naijapal of the year now! Entries are welcome till 14th Nov.

Everything will be transparent, NO PDP,NO RIGGING, NO MAURICE IWU'S INEC.

All naijapals are welcome.

The onus is 2 promote Naijapals.

Posted: at 2-11-2008 10:45 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 3-11-2008 12:00 AM (16 years ago)
Show us the MONIES Grin, before we nominate

Posted: at 3-11-2008 12:00 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babygirl08playa at 3-11-2008 12:07 AM (16 years ago)
@DGuy true na i no sey na mouth dis one wan make lol hehehe the nominate chief u get moni sef???
Posted: at 3-11-2008 12:07 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetrae at 3-11-2008 03:27 AM (16 years ago)
how much is 1000 pounds, converted to USD??
Posted: at 3-11-2008 03:27 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 3-11-2008 08:17 AM (16 years ago)
make it 1000 naira
Posted: at 3-11-2008 08:17 AM (16 years ago) |
- Vixenx at 4-11-2008 02:44 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  3-11-2008 12:00 AM
Show us the MONIES Grin, before we nominate

Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-11-2008 02:44 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 4-11-2008 09:40 AM (16 years ago)
thats like $10 USD

Posted: at 4-11-2008 09:40 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 4-11-2008 01:08 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  4-11-2008 09:40 AM
thats like $10 USD

That ain't nothing then, i'd rather vote for free instead Grin
Posted: at 4-11-2008 01:08 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hiddenpearl at 4-11-2008 02:34 PM (16 years ago)
I'm with dguy on this one! My nomination is for sale... it goes to the highest bidder!
Posted: at 4-11-2008 02:34 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 4-11-2008 04:59 PM (16 years ago)
I started the Campaign already:        NAIJAPALS PLEASE VOTE FOR ME....
Posted: at 4-11-2008 04:59 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 4-11-2008 11:39 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: hiddenpearl on  4-11-2008 02:34 PM
I'm with dguy on this one! My nomination is for sale... it goes to the highest bidder!

lol, gurl the author is  talking about $10, that's only good enough for a happy meal at McDonald's..or maybe even a mighty kids meal. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-11-2008 11:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mmemshima at 5-11-2008 10:12 AM (16 years ago)
u didn't state the criteria for the nomination of the naijapal of the year
Posted: at 5-11-2008 10:12 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sillyjokker at 6-11-2008 12:57 PM (16 years ago)
vote me pals....

Posted: at 6-11-2008 12:57 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 6-11-2008 01:25 PM (16 years ago)
o.k
Posted: at 6-11-2008 01:25 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- methodman at 6-11-2008 03:55 PM (16 years ago)
It's 4 real...1000 pounds isn't 2 much 2 make for the naijapals award.

All naijapals are eligible to vote,it's the biginning of the compitition.Nobody is donating/contributing for anything,so u don't have to worry if it's a fraud..Nigerians are 2 conscious 2 be conned.

We're closely monitoring the whole process.

We don't have naira where we're,that's why we're counting in pounds.in any case, the eventual winner can always convert it to the local currency where he/she is.

doubting thomases will be suprised!

U could win like Obama and celebrate like Friends of Obama
Posted: at 6-11-2008 03:55 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- hiddenpearl at 6-11-2008 11:18 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on  4-11-2008 11:39 PM
Quote from: hiddenpearl on  4-11-2008 02:34 PM

lol, gurl the author is  talking about $10, that's only good enough for a happy meal at McDonald's..or maybe even a mighty kids meal. Grin Grin Grin

Haha! They better shell out enough for Red Lobster right? Haha!
Seriously though! What's the offer on the table people? Silly Joker usually has pretty funny jokes in the hub, so there's a definite contender!
Posted: at 6-11-2008 11:18 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- methodman at 6-11-2008 11:46 PM (16 years ago)
Instead of 2 start campaigning for the election,u're busy asking questions.I hope u won't blame ur stars if u don't win?...lol
Posted: at 6-11-2008 11:46 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 7-11-2008 12:00 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: methodman on  6-11-2008 11:46 PM
Instead of 2 start campaigning for the election,u're busy asking questions.I hope u won't blame ur stars if u don't win?...lol

Take a photograph of the money and upload it, then drop the money where we all see.

Posted: at 7-11-2008 12:00 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Remait at 7-11-2008 01:12 PM (16 years ago)
how will i know that there is no rigging,
no PDP, no maurice, iwu's inec as u quote.
and please make the currence naira
so that it will be convinient for every body.
Posted: at 7-11-2008 01:12 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Remait at 7-11-2008 01:18 PM (16 years ago)
 ::)how  will i know that there will be on RIGGING
noPDP, no MAURICE IWU'S INEC as u say.
please make it NIGERIA currence.
Posted: at 7-11-2008 01:18 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie