For very Club There Are At Least 2 Gay Players - Man Utd icon, Patrice Evra Claims

Date: 12-01-2022 3:07 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 12-01-2022 03:07 PM (2 years ago)

Patrice Evra has claimed there are at least two gay players at every team in football after some of them opened up to him during his career.  In an interview with French publication Le Parisien, the Manchester United legend made some stunning revelations about some of the views he encountered about homosegxwality.

'When I was in England, they brought someone to talk to the team about homosegxwality,' Evra explained. 'Some of my colleagues said "it is against my religion, if there is a homosegxwal in this locker room, let him leave the club" and other comments. 'At that time, I said, "shut up". I played with players who were gay. Face to face, they opened up with me because they are afraid to speak otherwise.
'There are at least two players per club who are gay. But in the world of football, if you say so, it's over.' Evra didn't clarify which English club he was playing then when the incident in question happened.

The French footballer played for Manchester United from 2006 until 2014 before leaving for Juventus. He returned to England and the Premier League in 2018, to sign with West Ham before leaving in 2019.  He represented other major European sides including Juventus and Nice, Monaco and Marseille in his playing career. He also won 81 caps for France.
Currently, there are no openly gay footballers in the Premier League but clubs have worked to promote the LGBT community in football.

Posted: at 12-01-2022 03:07 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 13-01-2022 04:41 AM (2 years ago)
See eh me I want to be become a gay oh,if you know you have money oya hit me up,5 million naira kpere to burst my yansh,I never do am before,my yansh very fresh,tight,and clean,I wan use the money take invest on my music career   Tongue Tongue Tongue
If you are ready let me know
Posted: at 13-01-2022 04:41 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 13-01-2022 08:30 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 13-01-2022 04:41 AM
See eh me I want to be become a gay oh,if you know you have money oya hit me up,5 million naira kpere to burst my yansh,I never do am before,my yansh very fresh,tight,and clean,I wan use the money take invest on my music career   Tongue Tongue Tongue
If you are ready let me know
No be me go tell you wetin you go do o, but I just hope that you are joking. Abeg no think am, just be steadfast and believe. Your time will come.

Posted: at 13-01-2022 08:30 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 14-01-2022 08:00 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 13-01-2022 08:30 AM
No be me go tell you wetin you go do o, but I just hope that you are joking. Abeg no think am, just be steadfast and believe. Your time will come.
Really I should fold my hands do notin when new kids dey blow for the industry even without real talents,if I do ritual now e come mistake cast,shae u go dey here dey laf me??no I have made up my mind,am doing gay to raise money
Posted: at 14-01-2022 08:00 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac