I Will No Longer Take Any Work Bookings So I Can Focus On School – DJ Cuppy

Date: 18-01-2022 3:29 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 18-01-2022 03:29 PM (2 years ago)

Billionaire heiress DJ Cuppy is setting her priorities right and is focused on getting her second master’s degree effortlessly. The Disc Jockey has shared that she wants to focus on her education squarely and let go of all distractions.

The DJ who is a student at Oxford University took to her Twitter to inform her fans that she is not taking any bookings or gigs at the moment because she needs to focus on her studies. She explained that she needs to make sure that her thesis gets the priority it needs. In another tweet, she revealed that she’s resumed classes for a new term and needs all the good luck she can get.

Recall that a few days ago she took to social media to make it known that international star Kanye West is not the richest black man. The singer stated that Aliko Dangote who is the richest man in Africa and in Nigeria is her godfather and he is the richest black man. She said this on Twitter calling out Kanye West in the process.

Posted: at 18-01-2022 03:29 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felicilin at 18-01-2022 08:32 PM (2 years ago)
i see u don dey get bad results in sch abi
Posted: at 18-01-2022 08:32 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero