Guys: If such request is made; would you pay for the dress?
![]() Guys: If such request is made; would you pay for the dress?
I will be mad about the dress only if it wasn't any good Reply![]()
Quote from: Vixenx on 7-12-2010 05:18 AM I will be mad about the dress only if it wasn't any good ![]() lmao! Naughty gyal... ![]()
Well if she insist that i must replace the dress then i'll do that but i'll have it in mind that she values her clothes than me and sex. For this reason i'll start pulling back ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Lol she won't even have to ask. I'll tll her don't worry i'll get u another one. Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 7-12-2010 06:08 AM Lol she won't even have to ask. I'll tll her don't worry i'll get u another one. lol...I like that! ![]()
lol...I like that! Reply![]() [/quote] you like that? ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 7-12-2010 04:00 AM Funny! hmmmmm, why the rush and if he ripp off will replace it. ![]() Guys: If such request is made; would you pay for the dress?
WELL I HV NT BEEN RIPPED OFF OF MY DRESS SO TILL THEN BUT IF IT HAPPEN I DNT THINK I NEED TO TELL HIM HE KNOWS WAT TO DO Reply
@poster,Why d rush in d first place?anyway i'll collect money 4 my dress codedly ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: Treasure2 on 7-12-2010 09:16 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 7-12-2010 04:00 AM Funny! hmmmmm, why the rush and if he ripp off will replace it.![]() Guys: If such request is made; would you pay for the dress? in the heat of the moment ![]()
I will buy a new dress even with out her asking for it. But if she do, that will be the end of the relationship. Reply
Quote from: anonymous2 on 7-12-2010 09:29 AM @poster,Why d rush in d first place?anyway i'll collect money 4 my dress codedly in the heat of the moment ![]()
Quote from: 2YOUNG on 7-12-2010 09:06 AM lol...I like that! you like that?![]() ![]() [/quote] I like a guy who knows exactly what to do without being told....anymore questions? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: solojaro on 7-12-2010 09:40 AM I will buy a new dress even with out her asking for it. But if she do, that will be the end of the relationship. hmmm..Really? ![]()
Quote from: solojaro on 7-12-2010 09:40 AM I will buy a new dress even with out her asking for it. But if she do, that will be the end of the relationship. hmmm, u dey kolo oooo
it has not happen 2 me before but if it happen he knows he will pay cos why was he in a hurry. Reply
Quote from: enoeno on 7-12-2010 09:53 AM it has not happen 2 me before but if it happen he knows he will pay cos why was he in a hurry. Because you are just too hot like that ![]()
who is dating a madman here? Replyif a nigga rips off ur dress bcos of sex then he needs a brain test quick Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 7-12-2010 09:57 AM who is dating a madman here? if a nigga rips off ur dress bcos of sex then he needs a brain test quick lmao! wow....nobody is dating no mad man...at least none that i'm aware about.