I Drank Several Chemicals To End My Life After My Nood Photos Leaked - BBNaija’s Khloe Reveals

Date: 26-01-2022 6:26 am (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 26-01-2022 06:26 AM (2 years ago)

Former Big Brother Naija contestant, Abiri Oluwabusayo Khloe, has revealed that she one drank various chemicals in a bid to end her life because her naked photo was leaked on social media.
The controversial reality star disclosed during an interview with media personality Taymesan that she almost succeeded in taking her life, but was eventually rushed to the hospital.

Khloe revealed that the photo was taken while she was still unconscious after he cosmetic surgery and the person decided to share it on social media.

She said she drank anti-septic and various soap-washers just because she felt she could not face the shame of her naked photo being circulated online.

She said she cannot tell who took the photo but she is sure the person is being handled by God.

See video below ;

Khloe Abiri reveals she drank various chemicals to take her life after her n*k3d photo was leaked.

The photo was taken while she was still unconscious following her cosmetic surgery and was circulated online.

Khloe said she drank various chemicals and was "dead for almost 24 hours" before Alex and her sister broke her door and rushed her to the hospital.

Posted: at 26-01-2022 06:26 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- vicky987 at 26-01-2022 07:07 AM (2 years ago)
You should have tried SNIPER...If you were serious. Drama queen
Posted: at 26-01-2022 07:07 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 26-01-2022 07:15 AM (2 years ago)
U no try d real one ! I guess u were sipping tequila not sniper or the real otapia.next time check internet best and fast way to end it
Posted: at 26-01-2022 07:15 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 26-01-2022 09:16 AM (2 years ago)
Idiot of no comparison,you didn't drink any shit, one of the fastest way to die is by drinking sniper,it doesn't waste time at all, straight to hell bitch,or better still rat poison idiot of low life just like someone said .....Drama queen bitch
Posted: at 26-01-2022 09:16 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 26-01-2022 10:02 AM (2 years ago)
JUST LIKE PERSON WEY GO MARKET TO BUY POISON KILL HERSELF,  COME DEY WAIT FOR CHANGE.
YOU NO TRY HERDER. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-01-2022 10:02 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 26-01-2022 01:44 PM (2 years ago)
na wa oo.... plenty people just want this black beauty die.... me i want her meat Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-01-2022 01:44 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 26-01-2022 02:26 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 26-01-2022 01:44 PM
na wa oo.... plenty people just want this black beauty die.... me i want her meat Shocked Shocked Shocked
I trust you my man, why wasting meat for nothing when you are there to eat anything
Posted: at 26-01-2022 02:26 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 26-01-2022 08:17 PM (2 years ago)
SHE IS JUST A STORY TELLER. HER Nood PHOTOS WERE LEAKED ONLINE AND SO phyukING WHAT? WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT HER BODY THAT MUST NOT BE SEEN BY SOMEONE? BUY OTAPIAPA. YOU WILL BE IN HELL WITHIN 5 MINUTES
Posted: at 26-01-2022 08:17 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac