Why are you in a relationship ? (Page 10)

Date: 07-12-2010 12:48 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 22
- popo2009 at 7-12-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
Am in a relationship for Sex and Love
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 7-12-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago)
If i must be honest with you.......the only thing i want in a relationship at d moment is sex

did u just say love? love who? me?...........dont love me pls, love ur father 1st

Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-12-2010 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  7-12-2010 10:53 PM
If i must be honest with you.......the only thing i want in a relationship at d moment is sex

did u just say love? love who? me?...........dont love me pls, love ur father 1st
okk
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 8-12-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrisfab at 8-12-2010 01:26 AM (14 years ago)
I dont think i can answer dat question now
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 8-12-2010 07:24 AM (14 years ago)

Xter,Xter,Xter!

Posted: at 8-12-2010 07:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-12-2010 09:17 AM (14 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 8-12-2010 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 8-12-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
well am not into any yet..... Wink
so i take pass....  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-12-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
u wey get 25 g's

Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 8-12-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  7-12-2010 03:30 PM
i am not in any relationship now.I need someone i can establish a relationship with...........

ok , but what do u intend to get out of such a relationship ?

Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-12-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
good Q

Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 8-12-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on  7-12-2010 04:02 PM
@devid75....not as u thought "without morney  durst bin better pass us" but evertin works hand in hand....eg bread and butter....rice and beans....bread and beans...akara and bread...lov and money.....hahahahaha

what a combination ?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 8-12-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  7-12-2010 04:33 PM
i dey come....u want make i dey into relationship so dat i go carry a lady's burden when her parents dey alive...na f88k and discharge i dey do

So u wan marry person whose parents are dead ?

Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 8-12-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: loladublin on  7-12-2010 05:54 PM
It basically depends on the kind of relationship because you know there are lots Lips Sealed
A steady relationship, is for fruitfulness let me say really, its to make a meaning out of life because, its no fun when you jump from one relationship to the next.
When, you are making a meaning in a relationship then, it includes companion,love,sex,romance,children e.t.c
Hope am clear Smiley
Hard question, i MUST ADMIT  Wink

very clear my dear  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-12-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
all join

Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 8-12-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rosiegirl2 on  7-12-2010 07:19 PM
am in it coz i need sum1 to rely on, sum1 i can tell anything, sumone who share my desir and so on......

Reliability and sharing ..............not bad  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 8-12-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
Let me think
Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 8-12-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
Am still thinking
Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 8-12-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  7-12-2010 08:02 PM
if i have to say, been in a relationship is not worth it. i have made a lot of research and came to that conclusion. so many people go into relationships for so many reasons like: (1) economic reasons - because you are very poor and need a man/woman to continue helping out, (2) confidant - because you are lonely and/or have family or previous relationship problems, (3) peer pressure - simply because your mates are into relationships, (4) sex - because you are addicted to sex and need someone for segxwal escapades. when you look at all these reasons you see that they are all frivolous, all of them ends in sex and results into quarrels at the end of the day.

Your so called research is all based on the negative point of veiw .............does it mean it has no positive angle ?

Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 8-12-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  7-12-2010 10:30 PM
This is a question that requires a simple answer
I dont understand why people are giving statements here.

STILL WAITING FOR UR SIMPLE ANSWEER

Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 22