hmmmmm Reply
He should live the babe, cos at the end the will still phyuk him up. Reply
guy do wetin dey for your mind , no let people decieve you Reply
Quote from: chimaval on 10-12-2010 10:42 AM guy do wetin dey for your mind , no let people decieve you I guess u r one of them. huh
See,the way girls do things now is really disgusting,all wat they are after is money,but life is nt like that,if i were to be in the guy shoes,i will rather live her alone,to go on with her life bcos everybody has his/her own life to live.The guy should live her alone,if at all,she has return the proposal ring.Let her live her life... Reply
Quote from: enoeno on 7-12-2010 02:41 PM who return ring to who here? he dont really matter who return the ring, the important thing is that the ring was return...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 7-12-2010 02:09 PM He needs to leave her and move on.I think she's trying to shoot two birds with one stone,which is selfishness. O BOY FOR REAL
I think the should have a serious chat, before trowing-in the towel Reply
Quote from: nellygold on 10-12-2010 10:12 PM I think the should have a serious chat, before trowing-in the towel AFTER 4 YEARS FOR HOW LONG PLEASE?
The guy need not waste his time chatting with the lost sheep, he have to move on. Reply
Quote from: opesal4real on 10-12-2010 11:24 AM See,the way girls do things now is really disgusting,all wat they are after is money,but life is nt like that,if i were to be in the guy shoes,i will rather live her alone,to go on with her life bcos everybody has his/her own life to live.The guy should live her alone,if at all,she has return the proposal ring.Let her live her life... just like that.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-12-2010 05:50 PM Quote from: opesal4real on 10-12-2010 11:24 AM See,the way girls do things now is really disgusting,all wat they are after is money,but life is nt like that,if i were to be in the guy shoes,i will rather live her alone,to go on with her life bcos everybody has his/her own life to live.The guy should live her alone,if at all,she has return the proposal ring.Let her live her life... just like that.
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 10-12-2010 09:56 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-12-2010 02:09 PM He needs to leave her and move on.I think she's trying to shoot two birds with one stone,which is selfishness. O BOY FOR REAL
Quote from: onyin on 13-12-2010 06:15 PM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 10-12-2010 09:56 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-12-2010 02:09 PM He needs to leave her and move on.I think she's trying to shoot two birds with one stone,which is selfishness. O BOY FOR REAL
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 13-12-2010 06:22 PM Quote from: onyin on 13-12-2010 06:15 PM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 10-12-2010 09:56 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-12-2010 02:09 PM He needs to leave her and move on.I think she's trying to shoot two birds with one stone,which is selfishness. O BOY FOR REAL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 13-12-2010 06:09 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-12-2010 05:50 PM Quote from: opesal4real on 10-12-2010 11:24 AM See,the way girls do things now is really disgusting,all wat they are after is money,but life is nt like that,if i were to be in the guy shoes,i will rather live her alone,to go on with her life bcos everybody has his/her own life to live.The guy should live her alone,if at all,she has return the proposal ring.Let her live her life... just like that.
I will advice d guy to forget abt d babe cos she does nt worth it. He shld thank God it happen nw. Reply
LAST ONE WAS 4 YEARS IF HE GO AGAIN THIS TIME SHE WILL TOP ANOTHER 5 YEARS Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 13-12-2010 06:31 PM LAST ONE WAS 4 YEARS IF HE GO AGAIN THIS TIME SHE WILL TOP ANOTHER 5 YEARS hmmmmmmmmm ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats