"My Sugar Daddy Wants To Re-Unites With Me After I Broke Up With Him For Being Broke" -Lady

Date: 08-02-2022 9:20 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 8-02-2022 09:20 PM (2 years ago)

A young South African lady identified with the Twitter handle @Khombi Ndlela, has disclosed to Netizens that her sugar daddy is attempting to rekindle their relationship after she had left him a year back.

The sugar daddy had gone bankrupt due to the coronavirus outbreak, according to the young woman, so she cut him off.
Although, he recently wrote her a note informing her that he has regained his footing and is prepared to financially support her.

She wrote:

“My ex sugar daddy went bankrupt during the last year because of the pandemic and I cut him off. He sent me a message to tell me he is good again. Men really don’t love themselves.”

Posted: at 8-02-2022 09:20 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-02-2022 12:17 AM (2 years ago)
if na meself i no go leave u...... seeing this ur thick lip i know wetin u fit do
Posted: at 9-02-2022 12:17 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Benson675313 at 9-02-2022 01:01 AM (2 years ago)
Welcome to the Illuminate brotherhood were riches and powers are achieved. Having you looking for a way to join the great brotherhood here is a golden opportunity and chance to join the great fraternity. Join Illuminate brotherhood today and receive the sum of $80,000USD immediately after your initiation and more benefits to come your way, No human sacrifices involve only few items needed for your initiation, if interested whats-app or call  on +2348123069217 for more information and how to be initiated.
Posted: at 9-02-2022 01:01 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Boi2Man at 9-02-2022 03:25 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  9-02-2022 12:17 AM
if na meself i no go leave u...... seeing this ur thick lip i know wetin u fit do

The thick lips is to eat and suck pen ba?
Posted: at 9-02-2022 03:25 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 9-02-2022 08:39 AM (2 years ago)
Is he not sick for wanting you back?  You will still do the worse when the need arises.
Posted: at 9-02-2022 08:39 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-02-2022 01:30 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on  9-02-2022 03:25 AM
The thick lips is to eat and suck pen ba?

of course, big pen lol
Posted: at 9-02-2022 01:30 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- romanempire at 9-02-2022 01:33 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  9-02-2022 01:33 PM
lols
Posted: at 9-02-2022 01:33 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming