Do You Have Mental Illness – Toke Makinwa Slams Those Who Record Themselves While Crying

Date: 09-02-2022 7:31 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 9-02-2022 07:31 PM (2 years ago)

Media personality Toke Makinwa has taken to social media to slam people who record themselves while crying and then post it on social media. The TV personality in a new vlog shared on her Youtube channel addressed the issue asking if such people suffer from any form of mental illness.

She explained that it makes no sense to do this as everyone cries noting that a person pressed record before they started crying and it seems very manipulative. She also explained that the people you cry to online don’t care about you or your problems they are only interested in the story or tale you are narrating. Toke explained that they could cry privately in their house while listening to sad music and no one will ever know.

Posted: at 9-02-2022 07:31 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 9-02-2022 08:27 PM (2 years ago)
this lady from Ekiti state why all these fake accent from Nigerian with big inferiority problem and complex Please be real and be proud of who are ok
Posted: at 9-02-2022 08:27 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 9-02-2022 10:00 PM (2 years ago)
I guess that alhaji from Abuja abi na kano don drop the defamation lawsuit on ya  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-02-2022 10:00 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 10-02-2022 11:12 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 10-02-2022 11:12 AM (2 years ago) | Hero