Quote from: Slicksilvers on 8-12-2010 03:52 PM PATHETIC ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
rom: OmobolanleAdufe on December 08, 2010, 02:25:49 PM ReplyThis is serious matter. the police should take the issue serious bcos this is child abuse. Sorry my dear sister. I DON TIRE FOR THIS PEOPLE WEY CALL DEMSELF MEN
Come Agian Reply
how sure it is becos medical report indecate dat d young girl is still a virgin. d girl shld take to another medical centa for foda investigate b4 police will take the issue to court 4 finall jugement Reply
another rape post in np Replyare u pple not tired of all tis rape posting in here
Quote from: baby14life on 8-12-2010 02:46 PM how sure are we bcos the medical report showed there was no penetretion into the childs private part. expertly, i don't think this is true. God should judge :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Quote from: princedafe on 8-12-2010 05:12 PM another rape post in np are u pple not tired of all tis rape posting in here PLS LETS NOT HANG OUR DIRTY PANTS TO PUBLIC, ENOUGH OF THIS RAPE POSTING IN NPS, I SEE 9JA IS NOW A CURSE COUNTRY. SODOM AND GOMORRAH IS BETTER THAN HER. MAY GOD DELIVER US OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Please people let call a spade a spade.The truth is dat the man didn't rape the girl.She may accuse him of having done it 4 as much as she like.According 2 the report she is still in tact. Reply
seeing ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
What is going on?? ReplyWhy every man lusting after their daughters? God the world is gradually ending.
Quote from: baby14life on 8-12-2010 02:46 PM how sure are we bcos the medical report showed there was no penetretion into the childs private part. The child explained that he has been performing oral sex on her and not penetration. Please that is still segxwal abuse. segxwal abuse does not always have to involve penetration.
Quote from: destiny247 on 8-12-2010 03:02 PM Castration, punishment, demons, tufiakwa and so on. I guess you guys didn't see the line that says; medication reports showed no penetration or whatsoever. If the guy is guilty he will surely face the music but if he is not then the lord will prove his innocence.. Rape in Nigeria has gotten to the stage of having a death penalty... Oral sex on a child of 7 is still segxwal abuse.![]() ![]()
Quote from: DHash on 8-12-2010 03:10 PM Who knows the truth now? police should not jump to conclusion, but if he is found guilty let the law take it course!! but if he is not guilty of those charges against him i think i will personally help him beat the mother of that girl, witin dey carry the girl go the man house seff? ![]() The girl did not go to the man's house. The man came to the girl's house when the mother was out to the market, took off his clothes and was on top of the girl. On four occasions, he was performing oral sex on the girl and threatening her life. Please read this piece again.
Quote from: ifeanyionyeogo on 8-12-2010 03:34 PM Good for him,on no account should anyman rape a woman not to talk of a child. i hope they gave him life inpresenment. Amen. They will soon tell us that oral sex on a 7 year old girl is not rape? IT IS RAPE!
Quote from: saby on 8-12-2010 04:48 PM how sure it is becos medical report indecate dat d young girl is still a virgin. d girl shld take to another medical centa for foda investigate b4 police will take the issue to court 4 finall jugement ORAL SEX IS STILL RAPE.
Quote from: nnedinmma on 8-12-2010 06:32 PM Quote from: baby14life on 8-12-2010 02:46 PM how sure are we bcos the medical report showed there was no penetretion into the childs private part. expertly, i don't think this is true. God should judge :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Quote from: naziy on 8-12-2010 08:45 PM Please people let call a spade a spade.The truth is dat the man didn't rape the girl.She may accuse him of having done it 4 as much as she like.According 2 the report she is still in tact. GET SERIOUS. HE PERFORMED ORAL SEX ON THIS CHILD ON FOUR DIFFERENT OCCASIONS. THIS IS STILL RAPE AND MOLESTATION.
Quote from: popo2009 on 9-12-2010 12:37 AM What is going on?? BLAME IT ON THE DEMON BELIALWhy every man lusting after their daughters? God the world is gradually ending.
God hav mercy Reply
Na wa ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. Reply