MY BROTHER (Page 2)

Date: 09-12-2010 9:48 am (14 years ago) | Author: okwara onyinyechi maureen
- lanudja at 10-12-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago)
Building in the city is more preferable bt apart frm building there re still other business to invest on that will give u good returns.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 10-12-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 10-12-2010 10:16 AM
Quote from: onyimau20 on 10-12-2010 10:06 AM
Quote from: Pepesy on 10-12-2010 09:30 AM
Let him build in d city first from there, am sure he would generate money 2 build in d villa

are u sure?

datz my opinion

o.k, thanx 4 ur'e opinion
Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 10-12-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 10-12-2010 10:24 AM
Building in the city is more preferable bt apart frm building there re still other business to invest on that will give u good returns.

What other bussiness, now?, as far as investment is concerned, it is only building and renting a house that i know
Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 10-12-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 10-12-2010 09:08 AM
Quote from: shaoyang on 10-12-2010 08:49 AM
If the guy na investment wise he an invest wise, there are some business he can invest the money
then from the profit the thing dey generate he fit build house and still get him money intact for account

Then educate us more on how to invest wisely
Now you are seeking a professional advice, you know the right thing to do
Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 10-12-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 10-12-2010 10:35 AM

What other bussiness, now?, as far as investment is concerned, it is only building and renting a house that i know
Just do some reserch
Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 10-12-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 10-12-2010 10:43 AM
Quote from: onyimau20 on 10-12-2010 09:08 AM
Quote from: shaoyang on 10-12-2010 08:49 AM
If the guy na investment wise he an invest wise, there are some business he can invest the money
then from the profit the thing dey generate he fit build house and still get him money intact for account

Then educate us more on how to invest wisely
Now you are seeking a professional advice, you know the right thing to do
[/

]

okay
Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 10-12-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 10-12-2010 10:45 AM
Quote from: onyimau20 on 10-12-2010 10:35 AM

Just do some reserch

Thank u
Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 10-12-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
Estate Agent-renting houses or buying and selling houses.I heard its a very good business now in Nigeria.He can manage where ever he is at the moment,i mean for a lil while.Forget building house in your father's compound ,I mean there will allys be time for that.Or he can go into "TRANSPORTATION BUSINESS",like taxi,buses and all dem stuff.Go to germany and buy good cars,vans or bus and  hire it out to sumone he can trust.that person will settle maybe every day or every week.Mehn there are good business in nigeria,its just money and knowing your ways.and also being very careful cos hmmmm too much OLE FULL THAT COUNTRY.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 10-12-2010 06:44 PM (14 years ago)
AS 4 ME I THINK HE SHLD INVEST D MONEY ON ME FIRST 4 A BETA FUTURE IN RETURNS.  SINCE D MONEY IS EURO HE SHLD SPEND IT HERE IN EUROPE 2 AVOID EFCC WAHALA .............................LOL................................. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-12-2010 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyimau20 at 10-12-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 11:05 AM
Estate Agent-renting houses or buying and selling houses.I heard its a very good business now in Nigeria.He can manage where ever he is at the moment,i mean for a lil while.Forget building house in your father's compound ,I mean there will allys be time for that.Or he can go into "TRANSPORTATION BUSINESS",like taxi,buses and all dem stuff.Go to germany and buy good cars,vans or bus and  hire it out to sumone he can trust.that person will settle maybe every day or every week.Mehn there are good business in nigeria,its just money and knowing your ways.and also being very careful cos hmmmm too much OLE FULL THAT COUNTRY.

Thank u onyii,i appreciate ur'e opinion, always give the best Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 10-12-2010 07:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-12-2010 06:44 PM
AS 4 ME I THINK HE SHLD INVEST D MONEY ON ME FIRST 4 A BETA FUTURE IN RETURNS.  SINCE D MONEY IS EURO HE SHLD SPEND IT HERE IN EUROPE 2 AVOID EFCC WAHALA .............................LOL................................. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Is that what u will tell your kin bros, that seeks 4 ur'e advise? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 10-12-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 10-12-2010 07:30 PM

Is that what u will tell your kin bros, that seeks 4 ur'e advise? Huh? Huh? Huh?

MY DEAR NO VEX ME LOVE EURO VERY MUCH

Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bazemaster at 10-12-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 10-12-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-12-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 10-12-2010 11:54 PM
reading

KEEP READING

Posted: at 11-12-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Freesmile at 11-12-2010 12:40 AM (14 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin well spoken my dear.  Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 11-12-2010 12:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 11-12-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago)
pls what happen to your brother? Huh?
sorry i did read the post
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-12-2010 06:09 AM (14 years ago)
It depends on how much your broda have.If he have enough money to build a house in the Villiage and in the city at the same time and finish them.Good but if he has not enough money,let him leave building a house in the Village and build in the city,put it for renting.

Niaja dey collect 1yr  in advance in house renting,so after collecting the one year rent as landlord,he will now use the money to start the house in the villiage,before he knew it,he will have a home at the villiage and in the city.

But if he build a house in the Villiage,the villiage house will not bring money to build in the city.Another thing very important,since your brother is not In nigeria,let him not try transport business because he will end up buying buses to drivers and not getting any thing,i am a victim.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 06:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 11-12-2010 07:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-12-2010 10:13 PM
Quote from: onyimau20 on 10-12-2010 07:30 PM

MY DEAR NO VEX ME LOVE EURO VERY MUCH

Hmmmmm, i see
Posted: at 11-12-2010 07:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 11-12-2010 07:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on 11-12-2010 12:40 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin well spoken my dear.  Smiley Smiley

Really
Posted: at 11-12-2010 07:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 11-12-2010 07:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-12-2010 06:09 AM
It depends on how much your broda have.If he have enough money to build a house in the Villiage and in the city at the same time and finish them.Good but if he has not enough money,let him leave building a house in the Village and build in the city,put it for renting.

Niaja dey collect 1yr  in advance in house renting,so after collecting the one year rent as landlord,he will now use the money to start the house in the villiage,before he knew it,he will have a home at the villiage and in the city.

But if he build a house in the Villiage,the villiage house will not bring money to build in the city.Another thing very important,since your brother is not In nigeria,let him not try transport business because he will end up buying buses to drivers and not getting any thing,i am a victim.

I think u hv a point there, thanx
Posted: at 11-12-2010 07:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)