Nigerian Music Producer, Champagnebeatz Shocked to Discover He is Not The Father of His 3 Kids

Date: 08-03-2022 7:52 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-03-2022 07:52 PM (2 years ago)

A Nigerian music producer, Champagnebeatz, has sparked reactions in the online community after taking to his Instagram page with a shocking discovery about his family. The producer in an Instastory post said he recently discovered that he is not the biological father of the three kids he shares with his partner.

Champagnebeatz listed the names of the children as Favour, Donald and Richard while accusing his woman of having affairs outside of their relationship.

He wrote:

"It was a shocking discovery for me to know that Yemi Adebowale has been having extra affair with other guys while we were in a relationship and she pretend to me that I fathered the three children."

See a screenshot of the post below:

Posted: at 8-03-2022 07:52 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Winchester052 at 8-03-2022 08:26 PM (2 years ago)
Too bad but aleast u know now. More men should do dna test for their own sake
Posted: at 8-03-2022 08:26 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 8-03-2022 09:34 PM (2 years ago)
foolish boy!! sebi i dey tell una, women will turn una head.. u go think say u get family lol.. it's all a fallacy!!! wake up and do DNA!!!!!
Posted: at 8-03-2022 09:34 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- gatotib at 9-03-2022 06:37 AM (2 years ago)
Buy BUA CEMENT directly from company, at a promotional price of ₦2,700 per Bag. Delivery per bag is ₦300. Total per bag is ₦3,000 per bag of cement. Contact our Sales and Marketing Department Mrs Rabiu Alimat @ BUA Cement Plant to book your order now.
NOTE: company do not supply Cement before payment, And all payment are to  be made to the companys account not and individual account.
Telephone: (+28162129070)
Whatsapp: (08162129070)
Posted: at 9-03-2022 06:37 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- ikpotokin at 9-03-2022 07:26 AM (2 years ago)
I think my 4 children are not mine. I need a DNA test
Posted: at 9-03-2022 07:26 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 9-03-2022 03:16 PM (2 years ago)
Nigerian men are the most dumbiest motherphyukers I have ever seen in my life you guys know that 100%of your women are prostitutes and you still following and robbing people to satisfy olosho nija women
black American women are the best ok Lego these dirty honeypot nija women
Posted: at 9-03-2022 03:16 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 9-03-2022 03:16 PM (2 years ago)
Nigerian men are the most dumbiest motherphyukers I have ever seen in my life you guys know that 100%of your women are prostitutes and you still following and robbing people to satisfy olosho nija women
black American women are the best ok Lego these dirty honeypot nija women
Posted: at 9-03-2022 03:16 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 9-03-2022 05:22 PM (2 years ago)
In the end, it is men sleeping with so-called women
Posted: at 9-03-2022 05:22 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-03-2022 05:49 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on  9-03-2022 05:22 PM
In the end, it is men sleeping with so-called women

But those men didn't ''rape'' her... she carries her fat ass go meet dem
Posted: at 9-03-2022 05:49 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- KazirLucidity at 9-03-2022 10:18 PM (2 years ago)
Not surprised at all
Posted: at 9-03-2022 10:18 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac