Thats is the difference between we and them. those guys re extremly good i must confess. Reply
Scientifically, it is impossiable. structurally, u cant do. Spiritually, God will not allow u to risk ur life and others. This is the lie of the century...@poster pack well, make i waka pass Reply
not with block and cement so it possible Reply
i think its possible cos mostly they don't use blocks in their buildings. Reply
l doubt it Reply
Its Possible, But we Still need to see the pic, and possibly the link. Reply
Quote from: chidib on 9-12-2010 11:01 PM It's not possible even if they work around the clock, it doesn't what kind of technology they have. Guy is possible they can do more them that,,it is turu ok...go to net u see 46 chinese peopls builds 2store build onthe 24hours in cancum mexico on 6 -12-2010 china have go very far ok
Lol my friend you don't need to doubt these things o! these people work like robot no be sey they strong Replybut experince and quantity dey their side. The thing go look like play play untill e go do u like film for eye
Quote from: sobeit on 9-12-2010 10:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-12-2010 10:07 PM 6 days? is safe dearI doubt its safety! I doubt it! At the next earthquake it will fall down for sure! Live and let live!
i was dere....hmmmmmmm Reply
i dey laugh o! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
It is amazing Reply
i doubt it Reply
Check ua records, that technology has been in japan since d eighties Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 9-12-2010 10:22 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-12-2010 10:07 PM 6 days? is safe dearI doubt its safety!
This is credible for a Chinese construction to build a Hotel in less than seven days Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
At first i said 'NA LIE', but on a second thought, what do u expect from china- of course: impossible things, Replyfake product with short life span. Just give dem som time, it will prove itself to be an inferior house as usual.
Quote from: waco on 10-12-2010 09:05 AM i dey laugh o! yes laugh wel - wel ![]()
Quote from: climax on 10-12-2010 01:38 AM its highly impossible,i live in china and i havent seen such here in china..............it can take them months but definatly not 6 days,havent heard abt that atall....is it in nigeria or china? climax why you de yan like this now, haba Chinese go do wetin pass that one. We dey china together u de see wetin dem de pull. Its nothing if the fixing equipments re set. 7days I swear to God dem go do am......Chinko has one of the best technology now in the world...U knw it