moniconyez at 10-12-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) Vote For Goodluck Jonathan Now.....see the link............... Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
poster......na over bussybody dey disturd...go and find a job. Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kooldemsy at 10-12-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) This guys have got the technology, so i don't doubt it. Posted: at 10-12-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
nwakama at 10-12-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) This is original CHINESE juju,, please i want them to come build Greater port harcourt in Rivers state lets confirm their tricks Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
macgreat at 10-12-2010 07:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) Typo, 6 months not 6days...
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 10-12-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) Don't be deceived...
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ibsol at 10-12-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago) (m)  it's a lie were is the hotel located?    ?/ Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sobeit at 10-12-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) 6 days? I doubt its safety!
is safe dear I doubt it! At the next earthquake it will fall down for sure!nope! it's effective & it can withstand category 9 earthquake, which hasn't happened anywhere in the world at moment.. but it's just look like "IKEA" in building lol...thi is kind of stuff i told about Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
TOCHI4LOVE at 10-12-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) AM SLEEPING Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
johnnjasi at 10-12-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) this is unbelievable. Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sobeit at 10-12-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) 6 days? I doubt its safety!
is safe dear pls be the first to live in it, but not after u have written ur will. no problem i'll love to.for my will don't worry it's already written aight! Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
TOCHI4LOVE at 10-12-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago) (m) 6 days? I doubt its safety!
is safe dear pls be the first to live in it, but not after u have written ur will. no problem i'll love to.for my will don't worry it's already written aight!  OH NIGERIANS Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
TOCHI4LOVE at 10-12-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) this is unbelievable.
BUT IS TRUTH Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
TOCHI4LOVE at 10-12-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) 6 days? I doubt its safety!
is safe dear pls be the first to live in it, but not after u have written ur will. no problem i'll love to.for my will don't worry it's already written aight!  GUY DON´T MIND THEM WHO NO GO KNOW KNOW Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sobeit at 10-12-2010 09:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) 6 days? I doubt its safety!
is safe dear pls be the first to live in it, but not after u have written ur will. no problem i'll love to.for my will don't worry it's already written aight!  GUY DON´T MIND THEM WHO NO GO KNOW KNOW of course i no mind them naija like dey doubt things. Posted: at 10-12-2010 09:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 10-12-2010 09:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) 6 days? I doubt its safety!
is safe dear pls be the first to live in it, but not after u have written ur will. no problem i'll love to.for my will don't worry it's already written aight!  OH NIGERIANS  this wan you burst with laughter i hope no pro. Posted: at 10-12-2010 09:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
TOCHI4LOVE at 10-12-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) 6 days? I doubt its safety!
is safe dear pls be the first to live in it, but not after u have written ur will. no problem i'll love to.for my will don't worry it's already written aight!  OH NIGERIANS  this wan you burst with laughter i hope no pro. NO Posted: at 10-12-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
MacDaniel at 10-12-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) ???which kind of magic be that....abi ne film trick........tell me watin i dont knw abeg 6 DAYS na lie Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
TOCHI4LOVE at 10-12-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago) (m) ???which kind of magic be that....abi ne film trick........tell me watin i dont knw abeg 6 DAYS na lie
DID YOU WACH THE VIDEO? Posted: at 10-12-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bazemaster at 10-12-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) .
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 10-12-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |