during the bang bang always try have timing ok! with this you no go impregnant any woman

Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 03:54 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-12-2010 03:47 PM let MR. LOVE DOCTOR give una some tipp aside from HIV/AIDS you can still go raw with a lady without impregnating her...it's quite simple but if the guy is slow,wahala dey oooo.during the bang bang always try have timing ok! with this you no go impregnant any woman ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
@ILOVEIT.Yea,true talk. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 03:55 PM Going raw-hmmm first you both go for hiv test,if negative then use pills.hell no!.dont go raw with any man ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.NAIJA MEN LIKE TO GIVE BELLE AND RUN JOR!. ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: blessedme on 10-12-2010 03:49 PM love doctor in da house ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:03 PM @ILOVEIT.Yea,true talk. your welcome ulu nne ya ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: waco on 10-12-2010 03:39 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 03:35 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-12-2010 03:16 PM Quote from: favour4real2010 on 10-12-2010 03:00 PM i think is becoz they like it Raw,so dat dey will enjoy it Do you think is the men that are enjoying the so called Raw Sex ? I don't really think so. There is this girl that always like it Raw and always plead for cum inside her, why is she doing that ? I bet all ladies like it so Raw, just to show how much the men's soft but tough meat is valued. None of you will come out bold now to say Yes i love it raw. Make una no dey pretend ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() Belle na small thing! na only AIDS i dey fear no ni @ Waco >> someone can contact Aids from many areas in life, we just pray Psalm 23 daily not to fall into such temptation and God should deliver mankind from all evils. @Onyii >> Must one married b4 tasting it raw ? You think is a guarantee that married people no dey get AIDS ?? is not only from segxwal intercourse you someone can grab AIDs... thats why is very good matured people in relationship should always run a test like that, I know many people are scared to make such test but is very good to do it at least once in every 3 months to make sure you're clean, thats if you're the type that eat yr meats Raw and flirts so much ![]() I will advise every adult out there to always try as much as they can to run HIV test before engaging in segxwal activities, once you think that person is good to call your bf/gf . because someday both of you will be out of Condom and really wanna tear that red meat side apart, what will you do. Ladies that eat Raw meat, try as well to know yr Calendar days very well if you can't stick to pills ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
i just dey here to laugh o Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
comotting Reply
reading ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-12-2010 04:03 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 03:55 PM Going raw-hmmm first you both go for hiv test,if negative then use pills.hell no!.dont go raw with any man ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.NAIJA MEN LIKE TO GIVE BELLE AND RUN JOR!. ![]()
@Dirtykid.Hiv positive or negative.it not safe to do it raw with a man,mostly Nigerian men.cos dem no like to give child support(i find trouble,lol).anyway,for real no lady should do raw with any man who's not her husband.una be men,we be women.una own wahala na one(Aids),but our own na two(Aids and Belle).lol. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:13 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-12-2010 04:03 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 03:55 PM Going raw-hmmm first you both go for hiv test,if negative then use pills.hell no!.dont go raw with any man ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.NAIJA MEN LIKE TO GIVE BELLE AND RUN JOR!. ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-12-2010 04:19 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:13 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-12-2010 04:03 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 03:55 PM Going raw-hmmm first you both go for hiv test,if negative then use pills.hell no!.dont go raw with any man ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.NAIJA MEN LIKE TO GIVE BELLE AND RUN JOR!. ![]() ![]() ![]()
>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:21 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-12-2010 04:19 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:13 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-12-2010 04:03 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 03:55 PM Going raw-hmmm first you both go for hiv test,if negative then use pills.hell no!.dont go raw with any man ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.NAIJA MEN LIKE TO GIVE BELLE AND RUN JOR!. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:18 PM @Dirtykid.Hiv positive or negative.it not safe to do it raw with a man,mostly Nigerian men.cos dem no like to give child support(i find trouble,lol).anyway,for real no lady should do raw with any man who's not her husband.una be men,we be women.una own wahala na one(Aids),but our own na two(Aids and Belle).lol. ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-12-2010 04:28 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:18 PM @Dirtykid.Hiv positive or negative.it not safe to do it raw with a man,mostly Nigerian men.cos dem no like to give child support(i find trouble,lol).anyway,for real no lady should do raw with any man who's not her husband.una be men,we be women.una own wahala na one(Aids),but our own na two(Aids and Belle).lol. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:30 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-12-2010 04:28 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:18 PM @Dirtykid.Hiv positive or negative.it not safe to do it raw with a man,mostly Nigerian men.cos dem no like to give child support(i find trouble,lol).anyway,for real no lady should do raw with any man who's not her husband.una be men,we be women.una own wahala na one(Aids),but our own na two(Aids and Belle).lol. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:13 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-12-2010 04:03 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 03:55 PM Going raw-hmmm first you both go for hiv test,if negative then use pills.hell no!.dont go raw with any man ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.NAIJA MEN LIKE TO GIVE BELLE AND RUN JOR!. ![]() One problem with blames about marriage, why is it that the ladies always blame the Men for that, when you know that you are not safe to make love because of your Ovulation period why engaging a man in a battle that will send you to prison for 9 months, if you're not ready to stand it. Girls should always stick hard to say NO !! or a must to use Condom if the thing is scratching the girl too much. because a man is not ready to calculate all that days for you, is your duty to do that. No Man is going around looking for a girl to give her Belle and leave her. You think most Men out there are ready to be father ? most are not but they don't have a choice because the girls will say they forget their free days. the worst part of it is, some girls will even take because of the sweetness of sex accept that they are free just to have that Sex at that moment, after some days she will realize she wasn't actually free. what do you want the men to do about that? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply