WikiLeaks report on Jonathan inaccurate – Presidency (Page 2)

Date: 10-12-2010 11:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- Teeteeylaryor at 11-12-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Easy2000 on 10-12-2010 10:28 PM
Quote from: loladublin on 10-12-2010 09:04 PM
Its soo  Sad sad that Nigerians are this ignorant.
GEJ has been in power for over 5years, what has changed??
Well I know that death rate has increased over 150%
THIS IS YOUR GENERATION
EVER YOU EVER WONDERED WHY PEOPLE RUN TO EUROPE??
Well if you havent, It is because their government recognises their right,protect them and also provides for them!
What has the government of Nigeria done to benefit you and your family>
As for me Nothing
If you like, keep backing the president that will never listen to you!
Nigeria should be wise enough now o Because it is heading to 50!
And you know what they say that a fool at 40 is a fool for**** i used the stars to keep it short ,allow more chance for thinking.!

you text trash, pray say make jonathan no cash you,
bad belle, you no co follow sidon develop your own,
you won run go enjoy the one another person suffer build,
you know how many years them take build those structures finish,
for your information, majorities of Nigerians abroad are even planning to return bcus things are getting better,
things aint that easy over they either( ask our nigerians over there),
Nigerian is d best country you can ever imagine yourself in,
so stop dreaming, face the fact or bcom an illigal imigrant elsewere,
fcuk you.

blah blah blah blah Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 11-12-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lafaze at 11-12-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
behind evry rumour , there is an atom of truth. has president Jonathan displayed or shown any element  of leadership. wat can he account for with the degrees, and his so called experince.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igweshi at 11-12-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
I BEG MAKE UNA LEAVE AM FOR US  MR PRESIDENT CARRY GO.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintsimple at 11-12-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
politics
Posted: at 11-12-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- absanwo at 11-12-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
na una sabi
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee1989 at 11-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on 10-12-2010 04:48 PM
wateva
must u quote all d story???
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee1989 at 11-12-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dee4evr on 10-12-2010 04:50 PM
@Teeteelaryo
Why did you take all the space now? I cant find any more space to post my comment.  :'( :'( :'(

i tire 4 am to ooo
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee1989 at 11-12-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
d wikileaks sef na gossips dem b sef..y dem no release am since..y em cm b now??..na pple handwork b dis abeg..
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee1989 at 11-12-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lafaze on 11-12-2010 11:10 AM
behind evry rumour , there is an atom of truth. has president Jonathan displayed or shown any element  of leadership. wat can he account for with the degrees, and his so called experince.
bad belle lik u..wetin u tnk say em nva account wey oda pple don account??..jst 8 months...dere s still enof visible tins to show more dan odas dt hs spnt eternity in dt aso rock
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee1989 at 11-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
THIS IS YOUR GENERATION
Well if you havent, It is because their government recognises their right,protect them and also provides for them!
As for me Nothing
And you know what they say that a fool at 40 is a fool for**** i used the stars to keep it short ,allow more chance for thinking.!
i cn see ur foolish tnkn..u re callin him a muderer abi???
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee1989 at 11-12-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
THIS IS YOUR GENERATION
As for me Nothing
tell am ooo...idiot lik him

for your information, majorities of Nigerians abroad are even planning to return bcus things are getting better,
fcuk you.

Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee1989 at 11-12-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugolabu on 10-12-2010 03:57 PM
In my own opinion Nigeria deserves something better than Jonathan & Sambo. That does not mean that Atiku is better. Weather Wikileaks or not Jonathan and Sambo cannot address the problems bedeviling this country from what am seeing.
who knowz if u re tnkn u re d one
Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 11-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 03:28 PM
So wat is their problem now?.Amebo!.If Nigerians aint complaining ,na who come put their mouth.
ASK THEM OOO
Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 11-12-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee1989 on 11-12-2010 02:54 PM
THIS IS YOUR GENERATION
As for me Nothing
[/quo THAT MEANS YOUR ONE OF THE FOOLS?
Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 11-12-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
THIS IS YOUR GENERATION
As for me Nothing

fcuk you.

TELL HER IF SHE NEVER KNOW
Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 11-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
From what i read, weakileaks is saying the truth. Who else was behind the uprise during yar'adua ailment: is not turai yar'adua, his CSO, ADC. But GEJ was only being diplomatic in his response. what weakileaks post was the truth.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 11-12-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on 11-12-2010 03:33 PM
From what i read, weakileaks is saying the truth. Who else was behind the uprise during yar'adua ailment: is not turai yar'adua, his CSO, ADC. But GEJ was only being diplomatic in his response. what weakileaks post was the truth.
SO WHAT NEXT?
Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 11-12-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee1989 on 11-12-2010 02:54 PM
THIS IS YOUR GENERATION
As for me Nothing
i cn see ur foolish tnkn..u re callin him a muderer abi???

We need to keep our faith on ourselves than an individual because human is prune to disappointments.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 11-12-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 11-12-2010 03:37 PM
Quote from: Freesmile on 11-12-2010 03:33 PM
SO WHAT NEXT?

What exactly do you mean?
Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 11-12-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
ABEG MAKE I PASS
Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4