She Refuses To Wash His Clothes (Page 16)

Date: 11-12-2010 12:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: Alfred
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 32
- Kennee at 13-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiomsx on 13-12-2010 01:03 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 12-12-2010 10:26 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-12-2010 12:01 AM
Quote from: peejayy on 11-12-2010 11:56 PM
i don't think women nids to wash any man's laundry to show they re good wifes tho.... evn me sef am not touchin no man's boxers not  evn 2 talk of washin
YOU AREN'T READY FOR MARRIAGE  THEN  Cool

She no know herself at all

Kennee my love Smiley

Sugar Honey Pie  Wink Kiss

Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 13-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 13-12-2010 02:41 PM
Abeg i wan wash boxers

Okay Come My Room Fast  Smiley

Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-12-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
u get room?

Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 13-12-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Na Method wey yu Wan take Find Out be dat?

Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-12-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-12-2010 03:04 PM

na question i ask u oooooooooo

Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 13-12-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
i was here, but didnt see anything
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 13-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-12-2010 03:08 PM

l no get ooo, make l Come yur Own na

Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- atamajim at 13-12-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-12-2010 03:15 PM

u no get room, u come dey find woman, bro, help ur life naa
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 13-12-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahaha
@atama soup....!
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 13-12-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 13-12-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
pOSTER IF SHE REFUSED TO WASH
UR CLOTH, USE UR HAND! haba!!

Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-12-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 13-12-2010 02:26 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-12-2010 01:34 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 13-12-2010 01:21 PM
People hire cleaners and househelp to do their chores. Going to the dry-cleaners is anoda form of obtaining help. Is it realistic for a woman to work the same hours as her hubby, then be expected to clean, cook, do laundry, take care of the kids etc.....

Having said that, I wouldnt ask my hubby to his own laundry. It is a little disrespectful.
Now u say sometin  Smiley We women wanted to have d same chances men get
and like dat we also wanted to work and so on... BUT now we r complaining abt too much work!
Bcos wen we finish from our job, we still hav a lot of tins to do like taking care of our kids, laundry, cooking
and cleaning..... SO wat is d solution for dat u tink?

In Nigeria u hire a full time help. Abroad, u can do that if u r rich enuf! Or else, there is washing machine, anyone can load it! Alternatively, it doesnt cost much to hire a cleaner to come clean ur house once a week for a thorough cleaning! This way, I can maximise my effort in cooking for my family, taking care of my family and well servicing my hubby! dont wanna b one of those women that r so tired after they try to do it all n just lay there like a log of wood
lol hire a full time help? Like u said for d u hav to b rich wen u liv around here  Smiley
To hire somebody to com clean ur house is also expensiv.... but here in Belgium u can return small from d tax...
For dat Nigeria is gud wen u havin problem ur family, friends even neighbour go com help u.. but here forget it!

Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-12-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-12-2010 02:36 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-12-2010 12:24 PM
Quote from: onyin on 13-12-2010 02:09 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-12-2010 02:05 AM
Quote from: onyin on 13-12-2010 02:04 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-12-2010 02:03 AM
tomato jos hehehehehe
i luv tht song oooo.
it get song huh Huh?  no idea
have you heard about flavour nabania befor?.go on youtube or even on naijapals on here and search for flavour nabania.he has a song titled "OYI".ITS BEAUTIFUL!.THE VIDEO IS SICK.,YOU WILL LIKE IT TRUST ME.
I like it  Cheesy

"oyi na tu moi,baby i dey catchy cold "lol.. i luv it,i'm crazy about the song.and he's got alot more better ones,you should listen to "adanma"
hehehe i like it i go check d oda one  Wink
but i chech ehm 'nwa baby ashawo' lol dat one funny  Grin

Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 13-12-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
chai i was not here

Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 13-12-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on 13-12-2010 03:21 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 13-12-2010 03:15 PM

u no get room, u come dey find woman, bro, help ur life naa

Where yu for See say l Find Woman?

Posted: at 13-12-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 13-12-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-12-2010 03:43 PM
Quote from: onyin on 13-12-2010 02:36 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-12-2010 12:24 PM
Quote from: onyin on 13-12-2010 02:09 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-12-2010 02:05 AM
Quote from: onyin on 13-12-2010 02:04 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-12-2010 02:03 AM
tomato jos hehehehehe
i luv tht song oooo.
it get song huh Huh?  no idea
have you heard about flavour nabania befor?.go on youtube or even on naijapals on here and search for flavour nabania.he has a song titled "OYI".ITS BEAUTIFUL!.THE VIDEO IS SICK.,YOU WILL LIKE IT TRUST ME.
I like it  Cheesy

"oyi na tu moi,baby i dey catchy cold "lol.. i luv it,i'm crazy about the song.and he's got alot more better ones,you should listen to "adanma"
hehehe i like it i go check d oda one  Wink
but i chech ehm 'nwa baby ashawo' lol dat one funny  Grin

yea, nwa baby ashawo is nice.i'm listening to it right now.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 13-12-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-12-2010 03:37 PM
People hire cleaners and househelp to do their chores. Going to the dry-cleaners is anoda form of obtaining help. Is it realistic for a woman to work the same hours as her hubby, then be expected to clean, cook, do laundry, take care of the kids etc.....

Having said that, I wouldnt ask my hubby to his own laundry. It is a little disrespectful.
and like dat we also wanted to work and so on... BUT now we r complaining abt too much work!
Bcos wen we finish from our job, we still hav a lot of tins to do like taking care of our kids, laundry, cooking

In Nigeria u hire a full time help. Abroad, u can do that if u r rich enuf! Or else, there is washing machine, anyone can load it! Alternatively, it doesnt cost much to hire a cleaner to come clean ur house once a week for a thorough cleaning! This way, I can maximise my effort in cooking for my family, taking care of my family and well servicing my hubby! dont wanna b one of those women that r so tired after they try to do it all n just lay there like a log of wood
lol hire a full time help? Like u said for d u hav to b rich wen u liv around here  Smiley
To hire somebody to com clean ur house is also expensiv.... but here in Belgium u can return small from d tax...
For dat Nigeria is gud wen u havin problem ur family, friends even neighbour go com help u.. but here forget it!

In london, u can get cleaners come down one day a week for £20. I dont think that is too bad. At the end of the day, I dont think it matters who does what. A woman makes sure her home looks presentable at all times.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 13-12-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
HMMMMMM
Posted: at 13-12-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 13-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 13-12-2010 05:01 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-12-2010 03:37 PM

In london, u can get cleaners come down one day a week for £20. I dont think that is too bad. At the end of the day, I dont think it matters who does what. A woman makes sure her home looks presentable at all times.
absolutely
Posted: at 13-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cutiej at 13-12-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool

Its so sad how our modern babes reason these days, no matter ur level of education, its the lady's duty to take care of her home,that is why u see a whole lot of them single and still searching  cos they have refused to be a wife.the oda day i was at the salon and one lady was seated making her hair, with the way she was shouting at the attendant, i was like what,at the end the woman who owns the shop told us there that that lady said she can never tolerate any rubbish from anyman, when i made enquiries, i noticed she is single.tell me, with her mindset, how will she get a man to marry her?may God help our naija babes cos they all want to be like all these oyibo women.well, as u lay ur bed so u lay on it.a word is enof for the wise.i rest ma case o.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 32