She Refuses To Wash His Clothes (Page 15)

Date: 11-12-2010 12:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: Alfred
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 32
- laydeelaracraft at 13-12-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
People hire cleaners and househelp to do their chores. Going to the dry-cleaners is anoda form of obtaining help. Is it realistic for a woman to work the same hours as her hubby, then be expected to clean, cook, do laundry, take care of the kids etc.....

Having said that, I wouldnt ask my hubby to his own laundry. It is a little disrespectful.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seunbade at 13-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
i support them, cos i don't like washing (too much cloth)
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 13-12-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
dis post wan turn to fight ooooo

dis pple don watch too much of spartacus oooo

Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-12-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 13-12-2010 01:21 PM
People hire cleaners and househelp to do their chores. Going to the dry-cleaners is anoda form of obtaining help. Is it realistic for a woman to work the same hours as her hubby, then be expected to clean, cook, do laundry, take care of the kids etc.....

Having said that, I wouldnt ask my hubby to his own laundry. It is a little disrespectful.
Now u say sometin  Smiley We women wanted to have d same chances men get
and like dat we also wanted to work and so on... BUT now we r complaining abt too much work!
Bcos wen we finish from our job, we still hav a lot of tins to do like taking care of our kids, laundry, cooking
and cleaning..... SO wat is d solution for dat u tink?

Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omotommy at 13-12-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
it is not a problem to wash my husband clothe as long as he knows that am not his maid. we are meant to help each other, such is life, u wash my back i wash urs, am not saying he should wash my clothes, but there are some things he can also help me with.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 13-12-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austineok on 13-12-2010 12:45 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-12-2010 12:39 PM
Quote from: austineok on 13-12-2010 12:33 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-12-2010 12:25 PM
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 12-12-2010 07:53 PM
are u guys competing on professionalism or what?

dunno
@Treasure2 where is Treasure1 anyway u guys no go kill person with laf.

Hmmmm, na multiple TREASURE BE THAT oooo, x2.  lollll
see mathematics Teacher

hmmmm, Teacher, no but na true i talk.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 13-12-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-12-2010 01:34 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 13-12-2010 01:21 PM

Now u say sometin  Smiley We women wanted to have d same chances men get
and like dat we also wanted to work and so on... BUT now we r complaining abt too much work!
Bcos wen we finish from our job, we still hav a lot of tins to do like taking care of our kids, laundry, cooking
and cleaning..... SO wat is d solution for dat u tink?

In Nigeria u hire a full time help. Abroad, u can do that if u r rich enuf! Or else, there is washing machine, anyone can load it! Alternatively, it doesnt cost much to hire a cleaner to come clean ur house once a week for a thorough cleaning! This way, I can maximise my effort in cooking for my family, taking care of my family and well servicing my hubby! dont wanna b one of those women that r so tired after they try to do it all n just lay there like a log of wood
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 13-12-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Okies.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 13-12-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
am speechless
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 13-12-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 12:53 AM
wow!.drycleaners?.now i know why the rate of divorce is high.I think its a woman's duty to look after her husband,as in his wardrobe.everything about his wardrobe,is her business.educated or not educated ,makes no difference.A woman's primary job is her home.

u hv bn consistent in ur genuineness since meeting u here in NP 2008.
d sensibility nd maturity in ur comments really marks u out.
d Oracle acknowledges u Nwanne oma.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 2YOUNG at 13-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
wow!.drycleaners?.now i know why the rate of divorce is high.I think its a woman's duty to look after her husband,as in his wardrobe.everything about his wardrobe,is her business.educated or not educated ,makes no difference.A woman's primary job is her home.
Pretty good speech Onyin maybe you can be a good example to some of them here.. Kiss for you
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 13-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-12-2010 12:24 PM
Quote from: onyin on 13-12-2010 02:09 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-12-2010 02:05 AM
Quote from: onyin on 13-12-2010 02:04 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-12-2010 02:03 AM
tomato jos hehehehehe
i luv tht song oooo.
it get song huh Huh?  no idea
have you heard about flavour nabania befor?.go on youtube or even on naijapals on here and search for flavour nabania.he has a song titled "OYI".ITS BEAUTIFUL!.THE VIDEO IS SICK.,YOU WILL LIKE IT TRUST ME.
I like it  Cheesy

"oyi na tu moi,baby i dey catchy cold "lol.. i luv it,i'm crazy about the song.and he's got alot more better ones,you should listen to "adanma"
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 13-12-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 13-12-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg i wan wash boxers
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 13-12-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Okies
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 13-12-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
lolz
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 13-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 13-12-2010 02:34 PM

u hv bn consistent in ur genuineness since meeting u here in NP 2008.
d sensibility nd maturity in ur comments really marks u out.
d Oracle acknowledges u Nwanne oma.

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww thanks alot.its been fun meeting the oracle on here.THE WISE MAN,NWOKE OMA.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 13-12-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2YOUNG on 13-12-2010 02:36 PM
Pretty good speech Onyin maybe you can be a good example to some of them here.. Kiss for you
thank you. Cheesy
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 13-12-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Una still dey here

Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-12-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
me i wan wash his pants

Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 32

1. No Evidence Of COVID Variant XEC In Nigeria, Federal Government Confirms

2. "Speed Darlington’s Release From Detention Expected Monday, Burna Boy Drops Charges" - VDM

3. Couple’s Phone Dispute Leads To Physical Confrontation, Sparks Online Outrage (Video)

4. Enugu Police Officers Accused Of Kidnapping & Robbery, ₦1 Million Recovered

5. Corps Liaison Officer Assaults Corps Members In Enugu, Allegations Of Cover-Up Spark Outrage

6. Yobe Police Issue Safety Tips To Combat ATM Fraud After Arresting Suspects

7. Suspected Terrorist-planted Explosive Devastates A Local Farming Community; Claims Live Of One

8. Zone 16 Police Command Parades Suspects For Fraud, Drug Offenses in Rivers State

1. I Was A Bus Conductor For 8 Years – Actor, Ibrahim Chatta Reveals

2. Sophia Momodu Spotted Living The Luxe Life Aboard A Private Jet

3. 55-Yr-Old Man, Gbenga Odunaya Arrested For Allegedly Assaulting Wife Over Property Documents

4. How RCCG Free Buses Gulped N63m Fuel In Seven Weeks – Leke Adeboye

5. Super Eagle's Winger, Ademola Lookman’s Late Header Helps Atalanta Beat AC Milan To Top Serie A

6. Evas40th: A Lavish Marie Antoinette-Themed Celebration Shuts Down Lagos

7. President Tinubu Approves Salary Hike For Military Personnel

8. Unbelievable Encounter: Two Mentally Challenged Men Have Coherent Conversation In Busy Street

9. Newly-Wed Couple, 16 Others Injured In Third Mainland Bridge Accident (Photos)

10. Nollywood Actress, Yewande Adekoya Opens Up About Divorce: "It Was a Trial Experience"