Former BBNaija Stars & Rivals, Mercy Eke And Tacha Finally Ends Long-Time Beef (Video)

Date: 29-03-2022 8:18 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 29-03-2022 08:18 PM (1 year ago)

Former Big Brother Naija housemates, Mercy Eke and Tacha Akide have finally ended a long-time rift between them, saying they are tired of fighting each other.

Tacha was disqualified from the BBNaija show following a violence that broke out between herself and Mercy on September 27, 2019.

Since the end of the 2019 edition, the reality stars have continued to make the headlines for numerous reasons, especially due to the perceived lingering feud between them.

While Tacha maintains a huge fanbase who christened themselves as ‘Titans’, those backing Mercy are called ‘Mercenaries’ on social media platforms.

During their forthcoming interview with media personality, Toke Makinwa, the reality TV stars declared they have ended their long-time rift.

In the teaser of the interview set to air on Friday, April 1, 2022, Makinwa had asked them how they felt seating next to each other and Tacha said they do not have to oblige the demands of fans, while Mercy noted that they were tired of fighting.

“We don’t have to do like what you guys want us to do,” Tacha said as she blamed fans for fostering enmity among past BBNaija housemates.

Mercy also called out some Nigerians who enjoy seeing celebrities fighting one another, saying, “Nigerians like people fighting themselves… we’re tired of fighting. These people abeg, if you want to fight, go and fight yourselves.”

Posted: at 29-03-2022 08:18 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- larry1970 at 29-03-2022 08:31 PM (1 year ago)
why can't you 2 women go back to your igbo land and stop promoting prostitution in yoruba land
Posted: at 29-03-2022 08:31 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 29-03-2022 08:31 PM (1 year ago)
why can't you 2 women go back to your igbo land and stop promoting prostitution in yoruba land
Posted: at 29-03-2022 08:31 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 29-03-2022 09:19 PM (1 year ago)
Why should I care, if u guys like be fighting till next ten years na una business come be dat
Posted: at 29-03-2022 09:19 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 29-03-2022 09:20 PM (1 year ago)
Why should I care, if u guys like be fighting till next ten years na una business come be dat
Posted: at 29-03-2022 09:20 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-03-2022 10:33 PM (1 year ago)
CHA CHA Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-03-2022 10:33 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 29-03-2022 11:27 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: larry1970 on 29-03-2022 08:31 PM
Stop running your mouth on Gistmania, there addresses are not hidden, so you can go and tell them face to face, or even chase them out by yourself, make you sleep for Kirikiri wey still dey your Yorubaland for the rest of your miserable life. Its the bitterness in your heart that will consume you at the end of the day. Chimp.

Posted: at 29-03-2022 11:27 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- larry1970 at 29-03-2022 11:33 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 29-03-2022 11:27 PM
Stop running your mouth on Gistmania, there addresses are not hidden, so you can go and tell them face to face, or even chase them out by yourself, make you sleep for Kirikiri wey still dey your Yorubaland for the rest of your miserable life. Its the bitterness in your heart that will consume you at the end of the day. Chimp.
the truth phyuking hurt ok you are talking nonsense ok it's a free world ok phyuk you with your one Nigeria and go to your biafra land which I know you don't want to go all ibo women enjoy is selling thier punani for chump change ok
Posted: at 29-03-2022 11:33 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 30-03-2022 02:18 AM (1 year ago)
Wetin come concern me with oloshos business. Nigerians are dying like fowl. Na ashawo matter una dey headline.
Posted: at 30-03-2022 02:18 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- askeria at 30-03-2022 07:02 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: larry1970 on 29-03-2022 11:33 PM
the truth phyuking hurt ok you are talking nonsense ok it's a free world ok phyuk you with your one Nigeria and go to your biafra land which I know you don't want to go all ibo women enjoy is selling thier punani for chump change ok
\
can u now see how stupid u are, can u see how your mad agbero father injected his expired sperm into ur mad woman mother, which brought u into the world. u said igbos dont want to have their biafra land, now tell me those who are fighting to break away from  ur stupid nigeria. still ur yoruba chameleons and saboteurs fools are always praying for one nigeria. u hopeless fool
Posted: at 30-03-2022 07:02 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 30-03-2022 12:47 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: larry1970 on 29-03-2022 11:33 PM
What truth?, you have no truth FOOL. Igbo's fought for 3 years to break free from the so called one Nigeria, they are still fighting till now. They bled and gave their life to break free and will still do that over and over again. I will not Insult Yoruba because I know that not all of them are foolish like you. The only truth is that your people and the Fulani's know where the economy of Nigeria comes from and will do anything to keep Nigeria as one so that they can reap where they did not sow. You are a bitter human being, a non entity. You call them ashawo which you are not sure about, because you cannot give any proof of that, and even if they are, you cannot afford them. What I told you is simple, you can find their addresses anytime you search for it, so go and see them face to face and chase them out of Yorubaland. But a coward like you will only feel safe to rant online.. Yoruba people should be ashamed of having sons like you.

Posted: at 30-03-2022 12:47 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Paulevery at 30-03-2022 01:54 PM (1 year ago)
Noted
Posted: at 30-03-2022 01:54 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paulevery at 3-04-2022 01:26 PM (1 year ago)
Lolz
Posted: at 3-04-2022 01:26 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac