God Called Me Thrice And Said Atiku is Our Next President — Dino Melaye

Date: 05-04-2022 8:31 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-04-2022 08:31 PM (2 years ago)

Dino Melaye, former senator representing Kogi west, says God told him Atiku Abubakar will be Nigeria’s next president.

The former vice-president, on March 23, formally declared his intention to run for the 2023 presidency on the platform of the PDP.

A few days before announcing his presidential bid, North-East Business Forum, a support group, purchased the N40 million nomination and expression of interest forms for him.

Raymond Dokpesi, former chairman of Daar Communications, led a delegation to submit the forms at the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) headquarters in Abuja on Monday.

Speaking during the presentation, Melaye described Atiku as “one single Nigerian we must show confidence in”.

He said the former vice-president possesses the “art of civil administration and the rudiments of politics”.

“We are here to present the form of the only unifier of the Federal Republic of Nigeria,” he said.

“We are here to present the form of the Ronaldo and Messi of PDP.

“By the grace of God, as I hand over the microphone to chief Raymond Dokpesi to present these completed forms to the national organising secretary, I want to state unequivocally that many of us when we call on God, God doesn’t give us missed calls.

“When we call Him, He picks up our call. And He called me and he said Dino, I said yes my Lord. He called the second time again, I said yes my Lord. He called the third time, and he said: Atiku would be the president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.”

Shehu Sani, ex-senator representing Kaduna central, was among the delegation.

Posted: at 5-04-2022 08:31 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lezeelee at 5-04-2022 08:58 PM (2 years ago)
thunder fire u thousand times
Posted: at 5-04-2022 08:58 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 5-04-2022 09:04 PM (2 years ago)
This  man mental  sickness is back again
Posted: at 5-04-2022 09:04 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priston at 5-04-2022 09:06 PM (2 years ago)
You are a moron of highest order,mumu talking nonsense,a rogue and a bandit to rule Nigeria,your generations are sell out.
Posted: at 5-04-2022 09:06 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 5-04-2022 10:39 PM (2 years ago)
You mean God in the bottle!! the white GIN  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-04-2022 10:39 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- KazirLucidity at 5-04-2022 10:40 PM (2 years ago)
God! Na different people with different mysterious talents dey for Nigeria.
D one wey dey see devil dey, d one wey dey see jesus dey but them no know whether na white or black man Dem dey see. Liars shall go to hell
Posted: at 5-04-2022 10:40 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stengo at 5-04-2022 11:39 PM (2 years ago)
Dino!! which of the gods?
Posted: at 5-04-2022 11:39 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Somtoya at 6-04-2022 04:51 AM (2 years ago)
Hiccups MAN
Posted: at 6-04-2022 04:51 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 6-04-2022 06:30 AM (2 years ago)
Dino's fever is back...a very high fever  Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2022 06:30 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 6-04-2022 08:50 AM (2 years ago)
He also called me that southerners should not let a Northerner to succeed Buhari. Never.
Posted: at 6-04-2022 08:50 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 6-04-2022 09:25 AM (2 years ago)
Your name should be changed to Dino Meliar.
You're a beautiful liar. Nigerians should check your state of mind or remind you to take your Neuro - Psychiatric medicine.
When it comes to politics, you follow the wind.
You're a jobless politician.
* A groundnut seller
* A former Senator
* A spontaneous music composer.
* A drama king (falling off the police pick up van to evade being taken for trials)
* A latest prophet or soothsayer.
To crown it all, a damn fool.
Posted: at 6-04-2022 09:25 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abovebeyound at 6-04-2022 10:01 AM (2 years ago)
Was this not a former Nigeria Senator and we are wondering why the country's progress is stagnant?
Posted: at 6-04-2022 10:01 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- ARCHIVISION at 6-04-2022 10:43 AM (2 years ago)
mr Dino Dino
Posted: at 6-04-2022 10:43 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 6-04-2022 10:45 AM (2 years ago)
Nigeria does not want anyone who will continue to steal from the national treasury.
Posted: at 6-04-2022 10:45 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Paulevery at 6-04-2022 11:53 AM (2 years ago)
Crazy people everywhere Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2022 11:53 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 6-04-2022 07:04 PM (2 years ago)
@ Hustler Dino the liar. What God reveal thinks to a drunkard, and a nuisance? I can assure you that God revealed NOTHING to you. I can't wait until the end of May to hear the story you'll tell the nation when your benefactiku loses the party primary and gets retired from active politics for good.
Posted: at 6-04-2022 07:04 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac