Reactions as Davido Gifts His P.A Isreal DMW’s Fiancee Half a Million Naira For Airtime

Date: 07-04-2022 7:15 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 7-04-2022 07:15 AM (2 years ago)

Nigerian singer, Davido has gotten many talking as he gifted his personal logistics manager, Isreal DMW’s fiancee a whopping 500, 000.

The billionaire singer claimed that the money was for her to recharge her phone.

Taking to his Instagram story to share the good news, Isreal DMW appreciated his boss for the kind gesture.

“My Oga just gave my Fiance 500k to buy airtime. Thanks sir”

See reactions below,

mylifeas.erica : Na money carry am go there

iamagbonma : No be why she gree marry you

omotoshojnr : I no say na Davido money that girl wan marry

auth____omolara : Your babe sharp nah! Na 30BG gangan be the target”.

Israel DMW is set to walk down the aisle after proposing to his girlfriend.

The controversial personal aide to Davido took to his Instagram Stories on Monday, April 4, 2022, where he shared a video and photos from the proposal.

Israel proposed to his girlfriend at the exclusive Protea Hotel in Benin City, Edo State.

The announcement has stirred some reactions from Davido’s fans who insinuated Israel’s girl agreed to his proposal because of the music star.

It is not clear what exactly he does for the music star but he can be described as one of his loyal staff.

However, his Instagram profile states that he is the personal logistic manager of the music star.

Israel is one of the most popular aides working with Davido. He has made the headlines over the last year for several reasons.

The latest was his opening performance at Davido’s sold-out concert at the O2 Arena in London.

Posted: at 7-04-2022 07:15 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Paulevery at 7-04-2022 09:04 AM (2 years ago)
Hmmmm
Hold your girlfriend oooo
I don't want to hear
So so so and so Boss
Betrayed someone oooo.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-04-2022 09:04 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 7-04-2022 10:28 AM (2 years ago)
See Instagram comments from ungrateful people.
Posted: at 7-04-2022 10:28 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-04-2022 02:46 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 7-04-2022 02:46 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- KazirLucidity at 13-04-2022 12:49 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2022 12:49 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac