TOCHI4LOVE at 12-12-2010 11:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) i dont just know, i find it hard to beleive nigeria police force. They are never honest and can never be at fault
OK NOW Posted: at 12-12-2010 11:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
FinlandGuy at 13-12-2010 02:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) Those hungry Guys are not the real thief,these people knows what they are doing.These hungry guy never see airport talkless of stealing the DDC Machine. Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 13-12-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago) (f) HOPE IS THE REAL CRIMINAL THAT IS PARADED OR JUST INNOCENT PPLE WHO KNW NOTHING ABOUT THIS. POLICE AND THEIR JUSTICE SEF. Posted: at 13-12-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
jonik at 13-12-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
msewww i pass nonsence. Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
lanudja at 14-12-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) (f) HOPE IS THE REAL CRIMINAL THAT IS PARADED OR JUST INNOCENT PPLE WHO KNW NOTHING ABOUT THIS. POLICE AND THEIR JUSTICE SEF.
I'm nt sure they re innocent according to the suspect confession below: One of the suspects, Sunmonu claimed that: ‘When I saw INEC on the back of the laptop, and when the laptop upon opening displayed Federal Republic of Nigeria, they said they will wipe it off, but I decided to call Yemi, who works at the computer village, to come and operate it. Yemi opened it further and said he would take one to computer village and test it.”
Lateef, who claimed they transported the equipment to computer village said he saw a patrol vehicle around the cargo area on the day they removed them, but hid for the officers to pass before making his way into the terminal.
“There is a fence there, but there are also roads and entrances where people pass through. I came in through the area as I saw the cargo covered with nylon,” Let then face the consequences. Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Bazemaster at 14-12-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago) (m) i just dey laugh at this post
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lanudja at 14-12-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) (f) check very well some bigshots are bhind dis evil, d truth has nt bin told.
Wetin bigshots de dey behind? for labtop abi wetin? They re thiefs n they av catch then if bigshot is invovle/behind it they will also confess/say it. Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Let them face the music Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
LovingMike at 14-12-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) I don't believes this. Kindly show us the real culprit. Posted: at 14-12-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
cadanre at 14-12-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) I hope these guys are not being black painted (unjustly). I have little faith against Nigerian Police. Innocent people may be arrested to calm the tension. Sooner or later, justice will prevail and the true culprits will be exposed and called to book.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 14-12-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 14-12-2010 08:12 PM (14 years ago) (f) I just dey enter now
OK UR WELC
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 14-12-2010 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Bazemaster at 15-12-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago) (m) peeping
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nattdims at 15-12-2010 05:54 AM (14 years ago) (m) LMAO Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
nattdims at 15-12-2010 05:59 AM (14 years ago) (m) LMAO Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
princedafe at 15-12-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) (m) When will all these nonsense end in this country?
u tell me Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |