Edo girls demand an apology (Page 36)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 ... 61
- kebella at 17-12-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 17-12-2010 10:42 PM
if u cross enter italy u go see  yeye to the kul.this girls dey waka like say dem dey find something. l even hear say them dey do for train toilet.the first time l go shoping for italy na wey l see edo wonders.abi when u see them for places like germany hehe u go know say dem done land.the thing wey dey pain me pass be say their parent na de worst matter them go trouble this girls for money some even dey go do juju make their pikin no retired from ashawo.if dem wan marry na wahala o. e get one benin girl wey wan marry ibo man her papa say over his death body say the pikin no go dey see money bring again.imagin such a taboo.my benin brothers and sisters make una repent oh.even the soo call madam them wey de bring this girls make holy ghost fire locate them scatter them to pieces.or else them repent oh cos me l no be God.u know say this papa God too dey merciful and person no dey understand him way.l release the spirit of deliverance upon edo state in jesus name amen

A BIG AMEN

Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-12-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2010 10:28 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2010 10:14 PM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2010 10:08 PM
@kabella my personal Person how are you today my baby,i hope your fine.Sorry i have not been in the house,i was working on some stuff.I see that some people are still trying you.The truth is that they don't know you,bear in mind that i am with you fully no shaking,Naija na our own nothing dey happen.

We don see 101 so 100 na nothing,no fear,i am with you,My love still remain with you.I dey your side.

MY FINLANDGUY ME TOO DEY WORRY OOOOOOO, I TAKE STYLEEE DEY FIND YOU, HOW BODI DEY NAA, THX 4 UR SUPPORT, I GAT UR BACK LOL

I dey here now my baby,those babes no fit take me a way from you.Your my baby

I CAN SEE YOU, ABEG BONE THEM OO MAKE THEY NO PUT SAND SAND FOR MY GARRI , ONE LOVE

Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- saintduck at 17-12-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
I think there has to be some clarity on these issue,because saying Edos girls re lesbians means the entire girls frm edo state.I disagree 100% wt dis.An apology should be made immediately.Because there re Esans,Binis,esakos etc all inhabiting the geographical entity call edo state.U can not brand the whole girls frm Edo state lesbians by the act of some perverse bimbos.Apologize now.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 17-12-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 10:36 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 17-12-2010 10:31 PM
I am confirm edo boy to the core. to be honest wetin our girls dey do baaaadddddd. let them change.
and i pray for your children will never join them or folow their ways in Jesus Name
and your children too. man take it easy.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-12-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2010 10:34 PM
I am confirm edo boy to the core. to be honest wetin our girls dey do baaaadddddd. let them change.

@Lonelysnow,thank you soooooooooooooooo much. @Kabella did you see this comment?Huh??

I SAW IT DEAR, ITS VERY 1DAFUL  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 17-12-2010 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ohum on 17-12-2010 10:47 PM
anybody dat is calling edo girls prostitude,ur mama ur wife, ur sister  and ur daughter they are prostitude.una mama prostitude
@ohum e never reach this level oh

Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-12-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 17-12-2010 10:54 PM
and i pray for your children will never join them or folow their ways in Jesus Name

BROS YOU HASH OOOOOOOO Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-12-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ohum on 17-12-2010 10:47 PM
anybody dat is calling edo girls prostitude,ur mama ur wife, ur sister  and ur daughter they are prostitude.una mama prostitude

NEWBIE MY DEAR DONT START UR 1ST POST WITH INSULTS, TAKE IT EASY OK, 1 LUV

Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 17-12-2010 10:54 PM
man i understand only that too murch of everything is not good for every body ok, one love
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohum at 17-12-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
anybody dat call edo girls prostitude,ur mama,ur wife,ur sister and ur daughter they are prostitude.fools
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 17-12-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: saintduck on 17-12-2010 10:54 PM
I think there has to be some clarity on these issue,because saying Edos girls re lesbians means the entire girls frm edo state.I disagree 100% wt dis.An apology should be made immediately.Because there re Esans,Binis,esakos etc all inhabiting the geographical entity call edo state.U can not brand the whole girls frm Edo state lesbians by the act of some perverse bimbos.Apologize now.
thank GOD ..we still ave people like you

Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 17-12-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
well..i am back now..did i hear some one calling me.....if any of y;all want some piece of me..i am ready to give it to you...sha.

Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-12-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-12-2010 11:25 PM
well..i am back now..did i hear some one calling me.....if any of y;all want some piece of me..i am ready to give it to you...sha.

JUST GO BACK 2 SLEEP NOBODY CALL YOU JARE, WHO WAN TRY YOU, ABI THE PERSON NO DEY FEAR FACE. GUDNITE SLEEP TIGHT

Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)

Do you want to start up the quarrels again? Cant you let peace be Hopea23 you are a woman and this act does not fit you at all
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elechifrank at 17-12-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
          my take on this issue is this, i remember reading a comment like "Edo girls, na them na" but i don't think dat d poster meant that the entire edo girls are prostitutes. what it just means is that such things are perculiar to them. is just like sayin Igbo men like money. i have met many that proved that thought wrong.
  so my edo sisters don't get angry, there is no tribe that aint got bad people.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
i'm very happy and i don't know why? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2010 11:32 PM

JUST GO BACK 2 SLEEP NOBODY CALL YOU JARE, WHO WAN TRY YOU, ABI THE PERSON NO DEY FEAR FACE. GUDNITE SLEEP TIGHT

My Baby, You dont need to tell her to go back to sleep,if she is ready to fight,the house is open for her,lets see who will run.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
ok now Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- everkindboy at 17-12-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-12-2010 02:19 PM
@Hopea32 Quote :  You all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology.

Just Listen to yourself,We Should be glad that Edo girls up Nigeria on map if not edo girls no other country would have hear about Nigeria.Let me tell you hopea23,before you were born,Nigeria has been in a existence,even before your sisters start prostitution as their profession the whole world knew about Nigeria.Let me educate you small,because maybe your fcuking honeypot ashawo business no let you go school or listen to your teacher when you were at school.

1.Nigeria has been the third richest oil producing country in the world also the First richest oil producing country in Africa.
2.Nigeria has taken the 25th position in FIFA rating and 3rd position in CAF rating.
3.Nigeria is among the 10th Common wealth Nations in the world.
4.Nigeria is the leader of Ecowas for the past 35yrs.
5.Nigeria is among the world Powers and taken the 4th position.
6.Nigeria is the Most Populated country in Africa.
7.Nigeria is the highest trading country in the world and Africa.
8.Nigeria is the large food producing country in Africa

So hopea23 i don't how you can prove the fact that without your fcuking foolish Edo Ashawo sisters that no body will hear about Nigeria,how can you say that fcuking ashawo Edo girls put Nigeria on the Map with ashawo business.Poster Hopea32 i wonder if you even attend to primary school at all,if you can take ashawo as something to be pride of.Let me tell you poster Hopea23 Your ashawo fcuking sisters from edo do not bring our country up on the map rather they drag the country to the mud and give us bad name.Go to any embassy now to seek for visa and tell them that your from edo state,you will see their reaction to you and you are here talking rubbish.

Your last speech where you say ''to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us  reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life.....''

This shows that prostitution or ashawo business is your birth right and you and your fcuking ass holes edo girls can never stop or change. You mother fcukers fcuking bitches ,that's my own apology.

Comment abit childish and unreasonable. Insulting instead of instructing or edifying. Words like this does not have any impart.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 ... 61