Edo girls demand an apology (Page 37)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 61
- everkindboy at 17-12-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 01:28 AM
Using one world is better than being an ashawo.

Using one word, not world. Just for your correction pls.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tom1155 at 18-12-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 05:35 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on 12-12-2010 05:29 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 05:22 PM
sorry i didn't see that your comment and i don't exchange words with a ghost.
I hv this question 4 u,how long will u continue to disrescept ur body all in the name of money?Huh?Huh?Huh???
i don't sell myself sorry..i am a strong woman...grow up in a responsible home..God fearing home...i ave a boyfriend ...sorry to your question..

like i said where there are gud eggs there are also bad ones...same goes to the rest countries in nigeria....not only edo state...ight

I dont think you properly listened to your self before voicing out comments,let me ask you one Question, is boy friend a husband? if I have had from you saying husband I would have thought over the issue on bord but since it happened that you dont sound remorsefull to the shamefull act of your fellow sisters you've made me want to believe that you are the same with them and I will advise you to change before any bad thing happen to you remember AIDS is real again get a husband stop fornicating in the name of boyfriend.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- everkindboy at 18-12-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 02:35 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:31 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:30 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 02:26 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 02:24 AM
you get no reasonable words on me so stick with your miserable life style fool..later you will go back to naija seeking for an innocent guy to charm and marry..hiss

Which going back to niaja,she dey live for edo state
hahahhah that is what i said to you before..u don't know nutting about me..and your comments doesn't hurt me...nigger.

I don't even need to know you.The light and darkness has no link. I no be ashawo and i will never be one and will never know one.

I am sory, u don't speak like one in the light.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 18-12-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: everkindboy on 17-12-2010 11:59 PM

english teacher

Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
they said that ashawo no be work but is full time work here in Europe na wah oooo 1 kilomiter to hell fire Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-12-2010 12:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2010 11:32 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-12-2010 11:25 PM
well..i am back now..did i hear some one calling me.....if any of y;all want some piece of me..i am ready to give it to you...sha.

JUST GO BACK 2 SLEEP NOBODY CALL YOU JARE, WHO WAN TRY YOU, ABI THE PERSON NO DEY FEAR FACE. GUDNITE SLEEP TIGHT
i got you comment..i understand weiting you mean..gudnite..and make sure you Bosom  feed..omo naija baby rite oo..

Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 18-12-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
Interestin topic,but i'll pass

Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-12-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tom1155 on 18-12-2010 12:03 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 05:35 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on 12-12-2010 05:29 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 05:22 PM
sorry i didn't see that your comment and i don't exchange words with a ghost.
I hv this question 4 u,how long will u continue to disrescept ur body all in the name of money?Huh?Huh?Huh???
i don't sell myself sorry..i am a strong woman...grow up in a responsible home..God fearing home...i ave a boyfriend ...sorry to your question..

like i said where there are gud eggs there are also bad ones...same goes to the rest countries in nigeria....not only edo state...ight

I dont think you properly listened to your self before voicing out comments,let me ask you one Question, is boy friend a husband? if I have had from you saying husband I would have thought over the issue on bord but since it happened that you dont sound remorsefull to the shamefull act of your fellow sisters you've made me want to believe that you are the same with them and I will advise you to change before any bad thing happen to you remember AIDS is real again get a husband stop fornicating in the name of boyfriend.
you just join all the sentence together..i nor understand you..meanhiwle nor be me you even dey talk to self...yeye faceless ..idiotttttttttttt

Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 18-12-2010 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 18-12-2010 12:06 AM
Quote from: everkindboy on 17-12-2010 11:59 PM

english teacher

Tell him my man,He is really our english teacher,let him start correcting all the comments here since he is our correction master.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-12-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2010 11:32 PM
well..i am back now..did i hear some one calling me.....if any of y;all want some piece of me..i am ready to give it to you...sha.

Do you want to start up the quarrels again? Cant you let peace be Hopea23 you are a woman and this act does not fit you at all

me i nor get  problem with anyone....i be peacemakers....like the bible says,,blessed are the peacemakers for they shall be called the children of God....i be child of God ooo..nor be devil child..na only devil child nor dey let peace be...

Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-12-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2010 11:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2010 11:32 PM

JUST GO BACK 2 SLEEP NOBODY CALL YOU JARE, WHO WAN TRY YOU, ABI THE PERSON NO DEY FEAR FACE. GUDNITE SLEEP TIGHT

My Baby, You dont need to tell her to go back to sleep,if she is ready to fight,the house is open for her,lets see who will run.
shut it..my dear

Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 12:31 AM (13 years ago)
see  ooo iyer
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- everkindboy at 18-12-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 04:42 PM
Quote from: linkx on 17-12-2010 04:07 PM
shame to all of  u boys and gals critisizing the edo gals.. una no get sense kaka..tell me wether na only edo girls don do ashewo b4. wat of the igbos, yoruba's and evn hausa's sef.. na naija all we be so we be the same. make we encourage change and not critisize error so that we no go dey add fire join charcoal... Embarrassed Embarrassed
taaaaaaa onye gwara gi) we are not the same, you and who? God forbid Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Who made u better than another person. This is still self justification. Pls don't mention God here when u know that u are not Justified.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-12-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: everkindboy on 17-12-2010 11:52 PM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-12-2010 02:19 PM
@Hopea32 Quote :  You all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology.

Just Listen to yourself,We Should be glad that Edo girls up Nigeria on map if not edo girls no other country would have hear about Nigeria.Let me tell you hopea23,before you were born,Nigeria has been in a existence,even before your sisters start prostitution as their profession the whole world knew about Nigeria.Let me educate you small,because maybe your fcuking honeypot ashawo business no let you go school or listen to your teacher when you were at school.

1.Nigeria has been the third richest oil producing country in the world also the First richest oil producing country in Africa.
2.Nigeria has taken the 25th position in FIFA rating and 3rd position in CAF rating.
3.Nigeria is among the 10th Common wealth Nations in the world.
4.Nigeria is the leader of Ecowas for the past 35yrs.
5.Nigeria is among the world Powers and taken the 4th position.
6.Nigeria is the Most Populated country in Africa.
7.Nigeria is the highest trading country in the world and Africa.
8.Nigeria is the large food producing country in Africa

So hopea23 i don't how you can prove the fact that without your fcuking foolish Edo Ashawo sisters that no body will hear about Nigeria,how can you say that fcuking ashawo Edo girls put Nigeria on the Map with ashawo business.Poster Hopea32 i wonder if you even attend to primary school at all,if you can take ashawo as something to be pride of.Let me tell you poster Hopea23 Your ashawo fcuking sisters from edo do not bring our country up on the map rather they drag the country to the mud and give us bad name.Go to any embassy now to seek for visa and tell them that your from edo state,you will see their reaction to you and you are here talking rubbish.

Your last speech where you say ''to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us  reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life.....''

This shows that prostitution or ashawo business is your birth right and you and your fcuking ass holes edo girls can never stop or change. You mother fcukers fcuking bitches ,that's my own apology.

Comment abit childish and unreasonable. Insulting instead of instructing or edifying. Words like this does not have any impart.

@everkindboy,I can see say you be Mr Lecturer and English Teacher,My comment may not have impact on you because i never accept the fact that the poster said that Edo girls Nigeria Up on the Map and Without Edo girls No one and no Country would have Know about Nigeria.If you are in the same train with her,then i am not. You are among the people aiding and abetting prostitution in our country.

To you my comment is childish because the truth is always bitter but for those who say the truth and believe in the truth see reasons with me.What do i aspect from births of the same feathers?

After all na woman dey feed you.You cant work on your own,na person like you they promote all these innocent girls to prostitution.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: everkindboy on 18-12-2010 12:32 AM
shame to all of  u boys and gals critisizing the edo gals.. una no get sense kaka..tell me wether na only edo girls don do ashewo b4. wat of the igbos, yoruba's and evn hausa's sef.. na naija all we be so we be the same. make we encourage change and not critisize error so that we no go dey add fire join charcoal... Embarrassed Embarrassed
taaaaaaa onye gwara gi) we are not the same, you and who? God forbid Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Who made u better than another person. This is still self justification. Pls don't mention God here when u know that u are not Justified.
pleas i don't like to talk to people who don't have picture on their profile so please stay awey from me
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-12-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
@everkindboy I SEE THAT YOU ARE JOBLESS,I HERE OFFER A GREAT JOB ON NAIJA PAL AS THE COMMENT SPELLING CORRECTION MASTER ON NP. YOU TO START WORK WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-12-2010 12:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 12:37 AM

pleas i don't like to talk to people who don't have picture on their profile so please stay awey from me

@Tochi4love dont mind that  yeye everkindboy. Him say him come here to correct peoples typing spelling mistake as an Lecturer or as English teacher,so i have offered him that Job of comment spelling correction master on NP. How do you see that??
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- everkindboy at 18-12-2010 12:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sunnybig on 17-12-2010 08:40 PM
my brother thanks for what you have let them to know is not good .

Men prostitution also is not good including fraud. All brings shame to our country. Many men especially certain people are dealing on drugs. This also bring shame to our country and this also need to stop.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 12:49 AM (13 years ago)
there is one story that hapend in my prasent is about one girl  that came to Italy just one week latter she was killed by car asident when she was trying to ran awey from Police at her road work, so tell me what she is going to tell her GOD over there? chiii one kilomiter to hell fire  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-12-2010 12:44 AM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 12:37 AM

@Tochi4love dont mind that  yeye everkindboy. Him say him come here to correct peoples typing spelling mistake as an Lecturer or as English teacher,so i have offered him that Job of comment spelling correction master on NP. How do you see that??
i did'nt know that your such a nice guy like this, well is ok
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 61

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

4. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

10. Video Of Newly Appointed LG Supervisors in Ekiti Taking Their Oath of Office With 'Ogun'

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years