Edo girls demand an apology (Page 50)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 53 ... 61
- typicalman84 at 18-12-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 18-12-2010 05:21 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 18-12-2010 05:15 PM
Quote from: Abby on 18-12-2010 05:06 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 18-12-2010 04:47 PM
Quote from: Abby on 18-12-2010 04:34 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 18-12-2010 04:10 PM
Nigerians please all of you should stop acting as if Nigerian people are the best in the world with no flaws. For those of you who think arguing in forums make Nigerians fools or torn apart in the eyes of non-nigerians who come in here....I have one word for you...HYPOCRITES. Go to forums by people from other countries...they argue, use derogatory words to pass on their opinion, they insult one another on forums, call each other names just to prove a point. So Nigerians should stop this holier than thou attitude and just be themselves. If we are human beings, we have to act like HUMAN BEINGS. And last time I checked, human beings argue, get pissed off, call each other names, act stupid....that's why the word STUPID exists. So we all have one thing in common...HUMAN BEINGS...If you do not like the insult or manner of words used in this forum, there is an 'X' button on the far top of you screen. Please use it.

Hypocrite? You know what it means to be an hypocrite right... to say one thing and do the other. Speaking of hypocrite, this is missing @ abby. Others do it does not mean it it right. For example, Nigerians are not the only ones who scam, does it make scamming a good thing?

"So Nigerians should stop this holier than thou attitude and just be themselves." so being yourself means insulting others, having no respect or being tribalistic, you need to be bringing another person down to be yourself right.

" And last time I checked, human beings argue, get pissed off, call each other names, act stupid....that's why the word STUPID exists" I'm sure if you check further you will see that human beings are also capable of critical thinking, empathy, compassion, ability to differentiate individual actions from group actions and other things of that nature.

Who says criticism is a bad thing? but this post is full of it, this is not criticism it is more of labelling with other disgusting things.
I never said doing all of that is a good thing BUT people should be themselves wherever they go. In other words, no matter how righteous you think you are, you are still a sinner in the eyes of God. No one is perfect. You wanna tell me that all the folks in here acting up have never behaved themselves in one way or the other through out their life time? All i am saying is that we are all human beings and it is in our nature to have multiple behavior. That someone comes in here to insult other people doesn't mean they insult everyone they've ever come across ONLINE of OFFLINE. People want to get their opinion across and they try to do it in a way they want to. People have feelings and emotions flare up sometimes. That is what makes us humans. People could be all of the things you listed out and also at same time exhibit all the bad words you could ever think of. Again we are all humans and no one is perfect or close to perfection. BE WHO YOU ARE for YOU and not for Anyone or the Whole world.

What about  being accountable. If someone like to kill people or eat human flesh, and then after he says... well thats who I am, or that how I like it, is that ok too? Does being who you are mean that you should forget about other people feeling and all that and just "do you". Is that what you mean, anything goes just be yourself and care about nothing else. What happen to "doing too much" because the people here are overdoing it
I am sure everyone in here spewing hate and unleashing all their anger and insults on other people can account for their behavior BUT being accountable doesn't mean it won't happen. Killing people is going to the extreme BUT then every country in the world have too many killers and sinner and wrong doers, if you may. All I am saying is that Nigerians should stop acting like they are perfect and be themselves. Human beings act up. That is why we are human beings. You do not ask someone to behave well when you yourself is not perfect. You do not ask someone to be holy in public just so people won't know the person is a syko. If you are a syko, show it both in public and when not in public. Now that's being yourself. If people do not like it, they can kiss the bulahlah.

Fair enough, this is going nowhere so it would be my last response. But yeah lets all be ourselves and be total A*#Ss while we're at it.  Smiley
Yeah sure... and if you do not like it, I am sure you can ignore the people that you think are a**holes. The world will be better if you avoid people who you do not fancy instead trying to get in their way to quote and quote 'Fix Them'

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
@pointzero biko unu gwalum wanyia choro iwere oyibo dechie NAIJAPALS ka omechie okwua maka ighe ONITCHA gwara OBOSI adighi amama
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Broda biko hapu ya ka odewe..........kama oga eje choro oru typewriter ruba,obia ebe a edeshisi mmadu nti...............so ya ma api computer

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 18-12-2010 05:30 PM
Nigerians please all of you should stop acting as if Nigerian people are the best in the world with no flaws. For those of you who think arguing in forums make Nigerians fools or torn apart in the eyes of non-nigerians who come in here....I have one word for you...HYPOCRITES. Go to forums by people from other countries...they argue, use derogatory words to pass on their opinion, they insult one another on forums, call each other names just to prove a point. So Nigerians should stop this holier than thou attitude and just be themselves. If we are human beings, we have to act like HUMAN BEINGS. And last time I checked, human beings argue, get pissed off, call each other names, act stupid....that's why the word STUPID exists. So we all have one thing in common...HUMAN BEINGS...If you do not like the insult or manner of words used in this forum, there is an 'X' button on the far top of you screen. Please use it.

Hypocrite? You know what it means to be an hypocrite right... to say one thing and do the other. Speaking of hypocrite, this is missing @ abby. Others do it does not mean it it right. For example, Nigerians are not the only ones who scam, does it make scamming a good thing?

"So Nigerians should stop this holier than thou attitude and just be themselves." so being yourself means insulting others, having no respect or being tribalistic, you need to be bringing another person down to be yourself right.

" And last time I checked, human beings argue, get pissed off, call each other names, act stupid....that's why the word STUPID exists" I'm sure if you check further you will see that human beings are also capable of critical thinking, empathy, compassion, ability to differentiate individual actions from group actions and other things of that nature.

Who says criticism is a bad thing? but this post is full of it, this is not criticism it is more of labelling with other disgusting things.
I never said doing all of that is a good thing BUT people should be themselves wherever they go. In other words, no matter how righteous you think you are, you are still a sinner in the eyes of God. No one is perfect. You wanna tell me that all the folks in here acting up have never behaved themselves in one way or the other through out their life time? All i am saying is that we are all human beings and it is in our nature to have multiple behavior. That someone comes in here to insult other people doesn't mean they insult everyone they've ever come across ONLINE of OFFLINE. People want to get their opinion across and they try to do it in a way they want to. People have feelings and emotions flare up sometimes. That is what makes us humans. People could be all of the things you listed out and also at same time exhibit all the bad words you could ever think of. Again we are all humans and no one is perfect or close to perfection. BE WHO YOU ARE for YOU and not for Anyone or the Whole world.

What about  being accountable. If someone like to kill people or eat human flesh, and then after he says... well thats who I am, or that how I like it, is that ok too? Does being who you are mean that you should forget about other people feeling and all that and just "do you". Is that what you mean, anything goes just be yourself and care about nothing else. What happen to "doing too much" because the people here are overdoing it
I am sure everyone in here spewing hate and unleashing all their anger and insults on other people can account for their behavior BUT being accountable doesn't mean it won't happen. Killing people is going to the extreme BUT then every country in the world have too many killers and sinner and wrong doers, if you may. All I am saying is that Nigerians should stop acting like they are perfect and be themselves. Human beings act up. That is why we are human beings. You do not ask someone to behave well when you yourself is not perfect. You do not ask someone to be holy in public just so people won't know the person is a syko. If you are a syko, show it both in public and when not in public. Now that's being yourself. If people do not like it, they can kiss the bulahlah.

Fair enough, this is going nowhere so it would be my last response. But yeah lets all be ourselves and be total A*#Ss while we're at it.  Smiley
Yeah sure... and if you do not like it, I am sure you can ignore the people that you think are a**holes. The world will be better if you avoid people who you do not fancy instead trying to get in their way to quote and quote 'Fix Them'
that woman want to try you she did'nt know that you went to school of OXFORD and now she is runing awey, no let her wait and come lets spik gramer
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 18-12-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on 18-12-2010 11:50 AM
i nor bring anything, so finally u done baf finish! i didnt come back to start talking rubbish wif any fool iv got better fins to do!

This ashawo girl you don come back again
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fatimab0 at 18-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
@poster. i joined NP just to comment on what your chatting about. woman am not nigerian but i am african. seeing from that video those sick women on the video should be apologying to us not the other way around. when the white man see it, it gives them reasons to mock us.......no matter what we are africans and we follow rules that no other has which am very proud of.. so please talk to your ppeople
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 05:39 PM
Broda biko hapu ya ka odewe..........kama oga eje choro oru typewriter ruba,obia ebe a edeshisi mmadu nti...............so ya ma api computer
nwanna ike gwuluoooo
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 18-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fatimab0 on 18-12-2010 05:45 PM
@poster. i joined NP just to comment on what your chatting about. woman am not nigerian but i am african. seeing from that video those sick women on the video should be apologying to us not the other way around. when the white man see it, it gives them reasons to mock us.......no matter what we are africans and we follow rules that no other has which am very proud of.. so please talk to your ppeople
   What do you mean...'when the white man see it, it gives them reasons to mock us'... i thought the act was borrowed from the western world aka white world. Get your facts right.

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-12-2010 05:44 PM
Quote from: bibismall on 18-12-2010 11:50 AM
i nor bring anything, so finally u done baf finish! i didnt come back to start talking rubbish wif any fool iv got better fins to do!

This ashawo girl you don come back again
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 18-12-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 05:43 PM

that woman want to try you she did'nt know that you went to school of OXFORD and now she is runing awey, no let her wait and come lets spik gramer
I dey hail you bro.

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 18-12-2010 05:51 PM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 05:43 PM

I dey hail you bro.

Una debate don finish

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fatimab0 at 18-12-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 18-12-2010 05:48 PM
   What do you mean...'when the white man see it, it gives them reasons to mock us'... i thought the act was borrowed from the western world aka white world. Get your facts right.

coz the video was stupid, not done right and they were ugly. with all that off course the white man that started it will mock them
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- la_Gawjuss at 18-12-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-12-2010 02:57 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 01:18 PM
from all the haters of edo girls..seriously,,,lemme talk for myself...concerning about that videos[about lesbain school in edo university bla bla]i ain't finding the whole shit funny anymore...you people need to stop insulting my sisters and me...admin do your job and some pals[edo girls haters]also do you job by apologying.....because none of y'all know tomorrow...you don't know wheather is from edo state your together and forever woman will come from..moreover,you all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology.

to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us  reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life.....

bla bla bla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! d only ting d edo's bring 2 9ja is SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!. NUFFIN GUD COMES 4RM THEM. Angry Angry Angry Angry HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

i am partly edo and partly igbo so i dnt knw wat u mean wen u say dat igbo pple do not get married to edo pple....pls get ur facts right before u tlk okay? and as for you guys dat insult edo girls u can like to go ahead nd generalize us but  one tin i knw is dat i donot prostitute myself im as decent as decent....afterall everyone is entitled to their own opinion(stupid or sensible opinion)
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
@pointzero the woman sorrinder now Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 18-12-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-12-2010 12:47 PM
@luckiese..you is one stupid baster ...a lowlife motherfcuker.....and illiterate for the matter....look who is calling names..hahahhaha
okie let get down to the main thing..listing of successful person in your area..here are mine and many more which i am nnt gonna list..but if you interested to know more..you go and study your history about edo people....have you forgotton stella obasanjo..she is from edo state ooo.how abut sonny okosun,a famous musician...hehehhehe p.square are not 1/4 of this honerable man....ok..here we go...saint mosese eromosele..an esan man..international poet and novelist..who wrote abbout [the wind of life..at age 16]chiefanthony enatoro..who raised the motion for the independence of nigeria....lemme stop here..but i still got more....edo are known for scholars,writers,singers,wood-carvers,story tellers,politicains..

oriobhe gieren lumhin eman,ole bha len eji aha ri unhoko go.

This girl i pity you, how dear you mention Stella Obasanjo who died disgracefully in Spain and there is no single achievement in her life time. Sonny Okosun was born in Enugu (Igboland) and he grew up there, he was trained in Igboland and so he had Igbo sense, he sang Igbo songs. Anthony Enahoro worked under Dr Nnamdi Azikiwe an Igboman who was the first President of Nigeria. So my dear give it to Igbo people, you can't beat them.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
the lust SHEEP Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-12-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-12-2010 05:59 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-12-2010 12:47 PM
@luckiese..you is one stupid baster ...a lowlife motherfcuker.....and illiterate for the matter....look who is calling names..hahahhaha
okie let get down to the main thing..listing of successful person in your area..here are mine and many more which i am nnt gonna list..but if you interested to know more..you go and study your history about edo people....have you forgotton stella obasanjo..she is from edo state ooo.how abut sonny okosun,a famous musician...hehehhehe p.square are not 1/4 of this honerable man....ok..here we go...saint mosese eromosele..an esan man..international poet and novelist..who wrote abbout [the wind of life..at age 16]chiefanthony enatoro..who raised the motion for the independence of nigeria....lemme stop here..but i still got more....edo are known for scholars,writers,singers,wood-carvers,story tellers,politicains..

oriobhe gieren lumhin eman,ole bha len eji aha ri unhoko go.

This girl i pity you, how dear you mention Stella Obasanjo who died disgracefully in Spain and there is no single achievement in her life time. Sonny Okosun was born in Enugu (Igboland) and he grew up there, he was trained in Igboland and so he had Igbo sense, he sang Igbo songs. Anthony Enahoro worked under Dr Nnamdi Azikiwe an Igboman who was the first President of Nigeria. So my dear give it to Igbo people, you can't beat them.
wahooooooooooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-12-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 18-12-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fatimab0 on 18-12-2010 05:57 PM

coz the video was stupid, not done right and they were ugly. with all that off course the white man that started it will mock them
We still have stupid videos and videos that are not done right here in the US. I think the mentality that everything white folks do is done in a perfect way is FLAWED...Very Flawed.

Posted: at 18-12-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
@commonsence you really aply the commonsence here, keep it up i de hell you Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-12-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fatimab0 at 18-12-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 18-12-2010 06:07 PM
Quote from: fatimab0 on 18-12-2010 05:57 PM

some are flawed but the video those things did words can be used to describe. or is it that you are in support of it

We still have stupid videos and videos that are not done right here in the US. I think the mentality that everything white folks do is done in a perfect way is FLAWED...Very Flawed.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 53 ... 61

1. Gunmen Reportedly Invade Community, Burn Cars, Houses In Edo

2. Crude Oil Theft: NSCDC Discovers Two Illegal Pipeline Connection Points In Rivers

3. 17Yr Old Student Narrates How He Was Burnt, Electrocuted While Vandalizing Transformer

4. Rivers State Gov. Sim Fubara Vows to Probe Ex Gov Wike's Administration

5. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

6. VIDEO: Mob Apprehend Man Who Was Caught Trying to Detonate a Bomb at a Bank in Jos

7. Nigerian Lady Laments About Being The Only Student Studying Her Course in The Whole University

8. Davido Specially Celebrates His Uncle Gov Ademola Adeleke of Osun State on His 64th Birthday

9. Pastor Adeboye Reveals What happened To Billionaires Who Queried Him About Their Hefty Tithes

10. Netizens React As Tiwa Savage Revealed She Got The Idea of 'Water & Garri' Movie While Drunk

11. VID: Toyin Abraham Hails Kehinde Bankole For Winning Best Actress At AMVCA

12. Edo State Govt Takes Custody Of 4Yr Old Girl Used For Adult Content By Her Father

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

3. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

6. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

7. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

10. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry