Edo girls demand an apology (Page 32)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 ... 61
- brightehanire06 at 17-12-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
i dont how know d person dat publish dat inhuman video knows dat they from edo,well i dont believe dose girl are from edo.The edos girl are too big for such a show of shame Sad
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babyboy33 at 17-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 13-12-2010 12:13 PM
hahahah anyway am with you @Poster
such post shouldn't be posted here
We are all Nigerians, not only Edo girls that do those things
But those girls get nice black honeypot..lol
THIS GUY U BE BADEST BOY
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: johnnjasi on 17-12-2010 05:44 PM
Please somebody should tell me, is prstitution a culture in Edo state? am very very disapointed with the poster. instead of her to cover her face with shame with what Edo girls are doing. go to almost all the european countries and see what there are doing. disgracing the image of Nigeria with their work. ask edo girl what she is doing in europe she will be proud to tell you. I DEY WORK. what is this work? PROSTITUTION. you girls should be appologising to Nigeria in general instead.
thats the gospel trouth, eye wikness this guy is the only person soo ever in these NAIJAPALS have said the whole thing which i have been looking for who ever is in Europe to say, such as in( Italy, Spain, Greece, Nowey, Denmark, atc..)
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
What apologize are you ladies demanding for here? those girls in that video clearly know what they were doing..less you forget ladies, there is always consequences for every action. What were they expecting? for people to kiss and hug them and say job well done?? No, its not everyone that is going to do that. What they did was clearly wrong. I know its not everyone who is a virgin as stated by the poster but its not everyone is misbehaving and acting like an ass either. What those girls have done, would it bring honor to their parents if they have to watch the video? We have to take responsibilities for our actions at times and stop blaming others for our wrongful act.  
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 17-12-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 05:44 PM
Quote from: derbi on 17-12-2010 05:20 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on 12-12-2010 06:02 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 05:57 PM
make we two do this maths....
Ok to make it easy for u,in naija which tribe have the most female prostitude?Huh?
Answer with honesty?Huh?Huh??
igbo girls, many of them all over the worlds are claiming to benin yoroba claimming edo, i have ment many off them they all clame to be from edo, even delta, girls they all learn benin language parfectly and claime to be benin, frankly speaking i am saying the truth, those that as  really travel out to europe or move around will understand that i am saying the truth, but let me ask this question here some of our ladys pal here are formming showing their self here to be free, some are saying they are ibo some claime yoruba here but why cant u girls say the truth when u are u europe street why claimming edo in the street of europe? i just speak what i know and what i see, i am out i know shit people will allways come and say shit bye............................
you are a big lieyer i mean big one, where are you in Europe?
come here u that like to talk any how, u are in nigeria and the way u sound u even sound like one ibo okoro or one okafo in the village of umuaia, u can never be in the city and talk like this, is good u know how to talk in insue like this, becouse what we are talking about here is not what only apen in naija, if u did not see something with ur eyes may be u heard from some one , u better shut up becouse u are not sure, let those who have been there see it and exsperience it talk, just listen so u can learn ok...................
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: marvins on 17-12-2010 05:48 PM
every edo girl dream is to marry igbo guy... they even beg igbo guys to marry them.... one girl from edo state, she live in  barcelona told me that she is tired of answering EDO...
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- odofri at 17-12-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
It's Unfortunate for you Ladies that does not know the Pride for womanhood and NO one owes you girls any furking apology for disgracing God and Man!
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 17-12-2010 05:59 PM
Ok to make it easy for u,in naija which tribe have the most female prostitude?Huh?
igbo girls, many of them all over the worlds are claiming to benin yoroba claimming edo, i have ment many off them they all clame to be from edo, even delta, girls they all learn benin language parfectly and claime to be benin, frankly speaking i am saying the truth, those that as  really travel out to europe or move around will understand that i am saying the truth, but let me ask this question here some of our ladys pal here are formming showing their self here to be free, some are saying they are ibo some claime yoruba here but why cant u girls say the truth when u are u europe street why claimming edo in the street of europe? i just speak what i know and what i see, i am out i know shit people will allways come and say shit bye............................
come here u that like to talk any how, u are in nigeria and the way u sound u even sound like one ibo okoro or one okafo in the village of umuaia, u can never be in the city and talk like this, is good u know how to talk in insue like this, becouse what we are talking about here is not what only apen in naija, if u did not see something with ur eyes may be u heard from some one , u better shut up becouse u are not sure, let those who have been there see it and exsperience it talk, just listen so u can learn ok...................
don't let my profile desived you, i ask you a sinpel quetion and you can't ansaw it or are you afred of saying that your in Italy?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
@derbi your very funny as i'm talking to you now did you know where i am now or you just want to talk?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- toyosidada at 17-12-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 05:09 PM
Quote from: The-s-man on 12-12-2010 04:59 PM
Apology fire! Instead of u to start apologyzing on behalf of your fellow girls for the shame u girls brought upon The Great People of a Great nation, u are here saying nonsense. God forbid my wife come from Edo. Edo Girl are disgrace to woman hood. Una level don even pass ashawo, na lesbeee uwa be now. God forbid.
na so devil dey punish some people......God have mercy upon this idiot..because he doesn't know what he is saying.

You girls are very stupid. I feel sorry for ya parents and I pray that they never see that video. U deserve no apology You deserved to be slapped. I mean there are actually people who get paid $$$$$$$$$ not naira to record themselves doing shit like this and I don't think you guys were getting paid a penny so whats tha point of showing urself as a wh*re on camera for tha whole world to see.. SMH I don't have time for you stupid simple minded bitchez
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 17-12-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 06:08 PM
don't let my profile desived you, i ask you a sinpel quetion and you can't ansaw it or are you afred of saying that your in Italy?
no no no i have i stay in italy for 7 months ,  i got my p in holand b4 i return back to naija finaly i am in naija now,  i have travel to diffrend part of europe i have being to uk france, and i have also visited many europe wich i never spend more than 5 days, i have ment girls many nigerian girls who are allways claimming to be from edo state latter when u get them by asking some question, some time they say my father is ibo my mother is from edo even yoroba girls too, frankly speaking they are many tribe there who are clamming to be from edo but i dont know why Huh? ,  u cant differenciate benin from orther tribe they all claime to be benin, when u get to some part of europe.......................
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyboy33 at 17-12-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 01:08 AM
WHEN UNA DON GRADUATE FROM EDO STATE UNIVERSITY OF fcukING WITH A DEGREE ON

SEXOLOGY

PUSSIOLOGY

PENISIOLOGY

OTOLOGY

honeypot OLOGY

fcukOLOGY

IKPUOLOGY

THEN UNA GO COME ITALY FOR HEADQUATERS COME DO MASTERS ON BANGIOLOGY.

UNA NO DEY SHAME AT ALL.MY honeypot MONEY OGWU GO KILL YOU.

CHEYYYYYYYYYYYYY THIS GUY U GO KILL ME OOOOO Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babyboy33 on 17-12-2010 06:27 PM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 01:08 AM
WHEN UNA DON GRADUATE FROM EDO STATE UNIVERSITY OF fcukING WITH A DEGREE ON

SEXOLOGY

PUSSIOLOGY

PENISIOLOGY

OTOLOGY

honeypot OLOGY

fcukOLOGY

IKPUOLOGY

THEN UNA GO COME ITALY FOR HEADQUATERS COME DO MASTERS ON BANGIOLOGY.

UNA NO DEY SHAME AT ALL.MY honeypot MONEY OGWU GO KILL YOU.

[/quote o boy is like your in Italy? because this is their langage,
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnjasi at 17-12-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa ooo. me sef shame don dey catch me... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 17-12-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
God go ponish the person wey say may we appoligize because as I dey talk to u now my wife catch me red handed as I dey I rematch the that stupid thing, in fact e no go better for those girls. I dey boil seriously cuz this woman wan throw my things commot
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- evans_nice at 17-12-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Marvellous1 on 12-12-2010 04:05 PM
Edo girls bringing 9ija 2 a greater level , 2 funy . you girls are bringing shame upon shame 2 9ijas or is prostitution a development ? more shame on2 u piple .........  :'( :'( :'( :'(

what is your language??
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 17-12-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 06:18 PM
@derbi your very funny as i'm talking to you now did you know where i am now or you just want to talk?
i am not intrested, if u are dumb u can be in any country without knowing what is going on, if u are in europe and u are approaching a lady trye and ask question very well, u may be talking to ur igbo sister who is claimming to be from edo, i take my leave, bye b4 u start laying insult on me, becouse as i can see in ur pic i am older than u and more exsperience than u so i dont need any insult from u bye.......
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 17-12-2010 06:26 PM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 06:08 PM
no no no i have i stay in italy for 7 months ,  i got my p in holand b4 i return back to naija finaly i am in naija now,  i have travel to diffrend part of europe i have being to uk france, and i have also visited many europe wich i never spend more than 5 days, i have ment girls many nigerian girls who are allways claimming to be from edo state latter when u get them by asking some question, some time they say my father is ibo my mother is from edo even yoroba girls too, frankly speaking they are many tribe there who are clamming to be from edo but i dont know why Huh? ,  u cant differenciate benin from orther tribe they all claime to be benin, when u get to some part of europe.......................
now your talking, you stay 7 months in Italo  and your saying these kind of a thing here? and you want me to believe that you have stayed in Italo or even in any part of the Europe at all? as i'm talking to you now the next 5day i'm going back to Italy to do some littel thing and i have been in Europe for many years now ok
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezeebere at 17-12-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
The shameful story of Edo girls messing up the name Nigeria both at home and abroad is not a new thing.
The question we now ask is, What are the Edo elders and Edo State government think about this messed-up name thier girls are identifying them with?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- evans_nice at 17-12-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on 12-12-2010 04:47 PM
I go apologise when all of u leave the street of every country way una girls dey prostitude,until then i go keep my apology to my self.

I don´t no idiotic fool like you still living, when are you going to come back to your sense?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 ... 61