"World War III Has Already Started" - Russian State TV Declares

Date: 16-04-2022 7:53 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 16-04-2022 07:53 PM (2 years ago)

It has been reported that the Russian state TV propagandists have declared that World War III had already started after Ukrainian forces managed to sink Vladimir Putin's Black Sea flagship, the Moskva. 

The Kremlin’s main propaganda mouthpiece went off on a rant last night after the flagship of the Black Sea Fleet was taken out.

The flagship sank while being towed to port yesterday after suffering heavy damage under circumstances that remained in dispute, Daily Mail reports.

Kyiv said it was struck by two Neptune cruise missiles fired by a coastal battery, which struck the port side of the vessel, causing it to roll over.

Olga Skabeyeva, one of Putin’s leading propagandists said Western support for Ukraine amounted to direct conflict with Russia.

She said, "What it’s escalated into can safely be called World War Three. That’s entirely for sure.

"Now we’re definitely fighting against Nato infrastructure, if not Nato itself. We need to recognise that.”

Military commentator Dmitry Drozdenko said on separate state-run Channel 1: “In actual fact a full-scale multi-level war is underway with the collective West. And the West has long been preparing for the war."

Anchor Olesya Loseva, host of Vremya Pokazhet, told viewers that the West was now supplying "zillions of weapons” to Ukraine.

She claimed Ukraine was doing the West’s bidding by carrying out "yet more provocations, bloody, horrible, completely unthinkable.”

These will “force people to shudder once again and say that Russia Is a country which is unworthy of even being on the world map and that all Russians should simply be wiped off the face of the earth”.

Skabeyeva also claimed that Ukrainians were delighted to see Russian troops in their country.

She said, “for some reason ordinary Ukrainians themselves aren't noticing any genocide.

“In the Kharkiv region, they're welcoming our soldiers like real liberators.

“People are coming out with Russian

Posted: at 16-04-2022 07:53 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KazirLucidity at 16-04-2022 08:14 PM (2 years ago)
You guys started it so enjoy watching the the movie you endorsed
Posted: at 16-04-2022 08:14 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 16-04-2022 08:27 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: KazirLucidity on 16-04-2022 08:14 PM
You guys started it so enjoy watching the the movie you endorsed
..GBAM. YOU SAID THE EXACT TRUTH. WHEN THEIR MAD PRESIDENT DECIDED TO INVADE UKRAINE, THEY GAVE HIM THEIR SUPPORT. THEY FORGOT THAT GOD HELP COW WITHOUT TAIL TO KEEP FLIES AWAY. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT RUSSIA MILITARY IS A PAPER TIGER, CONSISTS OF RAPISTS, KILLERS OF SCHOOL CHILDREN,  WAR CRIMINALS
Posted: at 16-04-2022 08:27 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paulevery at 16-04-2022 09:02 PM (2 years ago)
Another sea dog
Posted: at 16-04-2022 09:02 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 16-04-2022 09:10 PM (2 years ago)
Are you educated ? Learn about Donetsk, Donbas , Minsk agreement , zelensky banning language and closing tv stations then you can understand. 
Posted: at 16-04-2022 09:10 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 16-04-2022 09:26 PM (2 years ago)
putin dey f.ck up.. he can finish this war at once.. just nuke them make we hear word!!
Posted: at 16-04-2022 09:26 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 16-04-2022 11:32 PM (2 years ago)
He cannot nuke just like that there’s international restrictions on that and more damaging implications except it actually turn world war.
Posted: at 16-04-2022 11:32 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 17-04-2022 08:35 AM (2 years ago)
Hmmm! Did I hear someone say nuke them ? Remember a nuclear weapon is a mutual destruction.It’s a deterrent not a weapon to deploy to settle score between two or more nuclear nations .A nuclear war is mutual destruction of both parties involved .The amount of nuclear war head possess doesn’t dictate who wins or who lose but a guarantee d catastrophic for all involved .There’s no a winner in a nuclear war but assured destruction.Let’s get it straight here .No country has in its Arsenal more devasting atomic weapon now nuclear than the US , even though Russia has more war nuclear head than the US and Europe combined but the nuclear agency has reduced the atomic principles to half of what was dropped on Hiroshima in 1945 .Therefore, Russia resolving to use nuclear weapon will amount to suicide .If putin wants to kill his people and sacrifice them then they should be advocating this senseless slogan ,just like this stupid tv presenter a mouthpiece of the kremlin.Russia can’t fight a conventional war.The Russian army performance in Ukraine was below average ,Infact Nigerian army would do better
Posted: at 17-04-2022 08:35 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

2. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

3. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

4. Traumatic! Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates How Her Boss Impregnates Her

5. Naira Depreciates Because I Wasn't In The Country, I Am Back Now, Naira Will Appreciate

6. I Hate Mohbad More Even In Death – Naira Marley’s Associate Spills Reasons

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)