You Have To Bring The Moon To Impress Me - Toke Makinwa Tells Men

Date: 03-05-2022 3:48 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 3-05-2022 03:48 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian OAP and Vlogger, Toke Makinwa has said that a man has to bring her the moon or evacuate the earth to impress her because she has become the knight in shining armour. The businesswoman said that she has worked so hard and empowered herself which has made her set the bar high for men.

Toke said that it will take a lot to give up her comfort and peace of mind for any man. She Wrote;

"At this rate I can definitely say I ve become the knight in shining armour I 've always dreamed of. Feels so good to be so empowered to do for me what I once thought I needed someone to. The bar is set extremely high too," she wrote.

"Simply put It will take a lot, so much more to impress me cos I ve saved myself so much in this lifetime that to give up my comfort and peace of mind for any man, you 've got to bring me the moon. Bettter still evacuate the earth and give it to me."

Posted: at 3-05-2022 03:48 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-05-2022 04:02 PM (3 years ago)
worthless murderer Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-05-2022 04:02 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 3-05-2022 04:15 PM (3 years ago)
Shut your phyukin mouth up,you dildo phyuker,yes when you become so addictive to your phyukin sex toys you talk like a phyukin wh*re you are...bitch
Posted: at 3-05-2022 04:15 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- titobenja at 3-05-2022 06:44 PM (3 years ago)
MAYBE YOU WILL BE IMPRESSED BY DOGS.
Posted: at 3-05-2022 06:44 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ABAGANA at 3-05-2022 10:11 PM (3 years ago)
no be only moon the person go join sun come.
Posted: at 3-05-2022 10:11 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- ficull at 4-05-2022 03:33 AM (3 years ago)
What about another planet? Or perhaps the sun?
Posted: at 4-05-2022 03:33 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac