Lady Narrates How A Man Who Tried To Woo Her Made A U Turn After Seeing Her Car

Date: 04-05-2022 3:04 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 4-05-2022 03:04 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian entrepreneur has narrated how an admirer attempted wooing her at a popular supermarket but later changed his mind. He reportedly accompanied her to her vehicle in the car park and on seeing the type of whip she drove, he backtracked and apologised for trying to woo her. The young woman with Twitter handle @Somms_N noted that he said she is his oga and should not have made a move on her.

She wrote; ”Someone aborted mission on toasting me at Ebeano today after walking me to my car. He said I’m his oga and he shouldn’t have tried it. I don’t know how to feel”

Read some comments below..
@lolofirstclass; I saying all the time men dint know what to do with a rich independent lady. They’ll pretend they they don’t like dependent women meanwhile it boost their ego.  baby girl feel anyhow you like
Pebblepj; That man lives in a place called reality. He’s looking at probabilities and most women don’t love and respect men they perceive to be “below” them. It’s the culture of hypergamy that exists (which I don’t even think is a bad thing)

@SheunAdeola; Haha can’t blame the man. Honest self assessment is good. Let him go date within his social cadre

@Dontee___; Nah… It’s low self esteem.. What made him think the lady won’t be interested
@uchetony007; Lol, can never be me. I’d have begged you to drop me at my house.

Posted: at 4-05-2022 03:04 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 4-05-2022 03:40 PM (1 year ago)
Low self-esteem indeed.  He should have taken the bull by the horn.
Posted: at 4-05-2022 03:40 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- askeria at 4-05-2022 03:54 PM (1 year ago)
the guy na amateur, he forgot that the car may have been bought for you by a sugar daddy and not with your own money. rubbish
Posted: at 4-05-2022 03:54 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 4-05-2022 05:09 PM (1 year ago)
I am thinking another thing sha....maybe na way to discharge o. Girls.... Cars.... Dogs hmmmm

Posted: at 4-05-2022 05:09 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pascal40 at 4-05-2022 06:05 PM (1 year ago)
Nothing dey their, the guy should have carry on toast her, she is only a woman she can only say yes or no not the end of world.
Posted: at 4-05-2022 06:05 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 4-05-2022 07:18 PM (1 year ago)
He dodges a bullet!! she a garbage!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-05-2022 07:18 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- eoadex2003 at 5-05-2022 11:09 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  4-05-2022 05:09 PM
I am thinking another thing sha....maybe na way to discharge o. Girls.... Cars.... Dogs hmmmm
Chai! Good thinking
Posted: at 5-05-2022 11:09 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 5-05-2022 11:23 AM (1 year ago)
Maybe she has a dog
Posted: at 5-05-2022 11:23 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 5-05-2022 11:52 AM (1 year ago)
Insecurity and low self esteem has finished some guys! Who said it's only girls that will date a guy richer than them? Being in a relationship with a well to do woman shouldn't make any man feel inadequate for any reason. Anyway it's better he left the girl alone than messing up her emotions later cos that's what most of these guys do, they get so intimidated that they will never meet up to the girl's standard and start messing up although some women tend to be very disrespectful towards a guy if they're financially better than him but then take a chance if it doesn't work,  quit.
Posted: at 5-05-2022 11:52 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

6. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

7. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

9. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

10. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

11. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office