my girlfriend finds me irritating, and don't fancy me as her lover

Date: 13-12-2010 10:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: andy p
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 13-12-2010 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
i was single for 7months. i try to keep to my self and career all of a sudden i met fine looking chick.didnt want to involve myself cos i wasnt ready. some few days later, she calls me saying her boyfriend dumped her. i spent all my time n money trying to make her better, even calling d dude to talk to her. at d end of d day i tried to help her move on. all of a sudden without scoping, we just happen to b kissing n eventually officially going out.its not up to a month since we've known each other. anyways i spent a lot so far and i even went for her brothers wedding where i was introduced as her friend. she calls everytime as if i am cheating on her.we did it but without kissing(thts sad).well during this time she told me i irritate her, and she dont even know why she likes me.(but i thought u told me u love me 5days ago). she now says u r not d man i tot u where,tht i am not reserved, i talk a lot and i dont know how to talk, she has impolite attitudes. any time i try to hold her when she sleeps she slaps my hand off. or anytime i come near her she gets angry. she has only kissed me three times. i really think she cld b d best there is , i want to make her better by taking her to church but insaults tend to follow.i neva cheat on any girl in a relationship and i will neva. i'm nice to a fault, chiks r crawling up my back to marry them,not to even talk of sex. but i go for u, only if its truely d feeling of d one. nothing else. so hw wld she be treating me this way. i just want to hear peoples opinion on this.

Posted: at 13-12-2010 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 13-12-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: andy4u on 13-12-2010 10:57 PM
i was single for 7months. i try to keep to my self and career all of a sudden i met fine looking chick.didnt want to involve myself cos i wasnt ready. some few days later, she calls me saying her boyfriend dumped her. i spent all my time n money trying to make her better, even calling d dude to talk to her. at d end of d day i tried to help her move on. all of a sudden without scoping, we just happen to b kissing n eventually officially going out.its not up to a month since we've known each other. anyways i spent a lot so far and i even went for her brothers wedding where i was introduced as her friend. she calls everytime as if i am cheating on her.we did it but without kissing(thts sad).well during this time she told me i irritate her, and she dont even know why she likes me.(but i thought u told me u love me 5days ago). she now says u r not d man i tot u where,tht i am not reserved, i talk a lot and i dont know how to talk, she has impolite attitudes. any time i try to hold her when she sleeps she slaps my hand off. or anytime i come near her she gets angry. she has only kissed me three times. i really think she cld b d best there is , i want to make her better by taking her to church but insaults tend to follow.i neva cheat on any girl in a relationship and i will neva. i'm nice to a fault, chiks r crawling up my back to marry them,not to even talk of sex. but i go for u, only if its truely d feeling of d one. nothing else. so hw wld she be treating me this way. i just want to hear peoples opinion on this.
4 ur mind u are hot

Posted: at 13-12-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ceenod at 13-12-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
stories dat touch d heart,,......, if she finds u irritating, its moving on time cos u hv served ur purpose wich is a shoulder 2 cry on so she doesnt need u no more. Bros i kno u like her but likeness is neva a one way street.

Posted: at 13-12-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
but bro's i blame you sha..why you go spent on a girl who just been dump....she just used you to get herself company..anyway bro's calm down and forget about her.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 14-12-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: andy4u on 13-12-2010 10:57 PM
hmmm. . .  rating urself!  u done fck up already mchew
anyways u need to take a look at the whole situation again u might have rushed things to fast
or she just thought u'd be a good fck and i guess u disappointed her so now u're mr irritating   Lips Sealed
tough luck 

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 14-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
See that gal no love you sham sham....u are just wasting your time, energy and money on her for nothing
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 14-12-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Or probably you are not Good in bed... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 14-12-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ceenod on 13-12-2010 11:16 PM
stories dat touch d heart,,......, if she finds u irritating, its moving on time cos u hv served ur purpose wich is a shoulder 2 cry on so she doesnt need u no more. Bros i kno u like her but likeness is neva a one way street.

Gbam.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 14-12-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, na so u cheap, dey dump her, u carry her. u phyukup big time.  Move on, no love at all.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 14-12-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 14-12-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 14-12-2010 01:41 PM
brb

do fast oo cos poster dey wait for ur reply
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 14-12-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Guy, i dont really think u need advice on what step to take at this point in time k.it is as simple as A B and C let her phyuk offffffff there are so many fishes in the river i mean way too many all u need to do is just to relax and take out ur precious time am pretty sure u will see someone who will appreciate you 4 who you are good luck dude
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 14-12-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 14-12-2010 02:10 PM
brb

na wetin d poster wan hear naa
abi im be tata wey dem dey chop food give or wat?
woman go open mouth tell u dat kain things and u go still leave am sleep dawn d next morning for ya houx

abeg wake up and do what is necessary jor
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justceetah at 14-12-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
This post is very childish,poster grow up.I'm outta here

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 14-12-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 14-12-2010 02:22 PM
brb

woman go open mouth tell u dat kain things and u go still leave am sleep dawn d next morning for ya houx

u don talk am finish as for me a dey waka pass
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 14-12-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
poster- ever heard of rebound guy? good cuz thats what u r. the gal just ended one bad relationship. all the bad things her bf take do her she will revenge on u...if he made her suffer, treat her like crap etc, whe will take it out on u. u shud av let her heal first. e ya sorry sha
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 14-12-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 14-12-2010 02:44 PM
poster- ever heard of rebound guy? good cuz thats what u r. the gal just ended one bad relationship. all the bad things her bf take do her she will revenge on u...if he made her suffer, treat her like crap etc, whe will take it out on u. u shud av let her heal first. e ya sorry sha

lol so u mean say na d vexlation of the previous relationship d girl use dey attack poster
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 14-12-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 14-12-2010 02:31 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 14-12-2010 02:22 PM
brb

u don talk am finish as for me a dey waka pass
abeg i follow u pass jor
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 14-12-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
CAN'T WAIT TO READ ALL BUT I HAVE TO GIVE THE MEANING OF KISSING YOU 3 TIMES
1st kiss is for your money
2nd kiss for your time
3rd kiss is for your foolishness.
GET SMART,DON'T WAIT AND KEEP MOVING IT IS JUST A LESSON
Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 14-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 14-12-2010 02:47 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 14-12-2010 02:44 PM

lol so u mean say na d vexlation of the previous relationship d girl use dey attack poster

yes now! if her past bf dey play mind games on her, she go take style practise am on him. If na pinch him pinch her, so go use long needle prick am
Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8