my girlfriend finds me irritating, and don't fancy me as her lover (Page 2)

Date: 13-12-2010 10:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: andy p
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- laydeelaracraft at 14-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 14-12-2010 03:13 PM
CAN'T WAIT TO READ ALL BUT I HAVE TO GIVE THE MEANING OF KISSING YOU 3 TIMES
1st kiss is for your money
2nd kiss for your time
3rd kiss is for your foolishness.
GET SMART,DON'T WAIT AND KEEP MOVING IT IS JUST A LESSON

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 14-12-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 14-12-2010 03:13 PM
CAN'T WAIT TO READ ALL BUT I HAVE TO GIVE THE MEANING OF KISSING YOU 3 TIMES
1st kiss is for your money
2nd kiss for your time
3rd kiss is for your foolishness.
GET SMART,DON'T WAIT AND KEEP MOVING IT IS JUST A LESSON

lmfao
Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 14-12-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
POSTER THAT GIRL IS NOT YOUR GF BUT YOUR TEACHER
Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Call the girl make she post her own side of the issue before we conclude

I rest my case!
Posted: at 14-12-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 14-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
poster na wa for u oo , why u rush the girl like that, u  have seen free cake u want to grab ur own abi, she said you talk too much and dont know how to talk , and u irritate her please u need to be very carefull on all these side, maybe u dont keep ur self clean to her taste 24 hours u are talking is not good, if i am the one i will do you more than that. you disappointed her.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SHAGASHA at 14-12-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
MY MAN, NO TIME TO STAND AND STARE
MOVE ON!!!!!!!!
ITS NOT WORTH IT. LOVE  IS NOT BY FORCE.
WHEN U DECIDE TO LEAVE HER, U WILL.
GOOD LUCK MAN.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 14-12-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
ur wastin too much time by asking questions..... Hit The Road Man!
U caused it by being nice to a fault. they luv adventure so u gotta be a playa lol
Posted: at 14-12-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyndi3 at 14-12-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
I guess she's tired of u but couldn't say it out loud or directly, leave her alone, lets see what happens Smiley
Posted: at 14-12-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 14-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
@poster l suggest u giv her little tym, l m sure she'd comback 2 her sense l guess, she still havnt get over d hurt frm her ex. so, still giv her som chance...
Posted: at 14-12-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 14-12-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
u said u spent all ur time n money trying to make her better. so u re Father Xmas right , to tell you the gospel truth yu did not love this girl u are only spending on her to get what you are looking for ok. all these are happening withing one month you knew her,u love her to die within one month two of you knew each other, na wa oo love dey shine for you faceooo
Posted: at 14-12-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 14-12-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
she neva liked you.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 14-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
@poster ds na movie script or wetin... Cool
Posted: at 14-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Marvellous1 at 14-12-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Am not up to 18 years , all the same take heart
Posted: at 14-12-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yettyness at 14-12-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Bloody Hell..the attitude of people. Poster you did nothing wrong. All you did was give your heart to the wrong girl. it could happen to any of us. It could also have been the wrong time for the girl to get into another relationship.  Don't change yourself if you are happy in your own skin. The girl may live to regret it if she mets a man like her.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zioni at 14-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
hey boy she is an ingreat just move on; sketel (bitch)like that does not desave your love.you have done your best  to uplift her. and if she does not appreciate your effort,  which shows that she is a good for nothing human bein thats why her former boy friend left her .God will reword you stay bless all hope is not lost maybe the one for you is just an hintch clouse to you
Posted: at 14-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lomo1st at 14-12-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
i stand to be corrected on this im no psychologist i only read their texts...this is one problem people box them selves into... never feel dat somebody might fall for especially when such person is a recent victim of a failed relationship..it might never work....based on studies carried out, the broken person just need a help (LADDER) to climb out of his/her present hurt and to make him/her feel ok...when they find relief, they may just see u as the guy or girl next door without most probably giving into the hint of dating u. pls don't help broken hearted people because you have pity for them, or have an oterior motive, or any feelings/emotions for them...you help them just because of two reasons:

1. GOD
2. HUMANITARIAN REASONS (empathy)
Posted: at 14-12-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 14-12-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-12-2010 02:18 PM
Guy, i dont really think u need advice on what step to take at this point in time k.it is as simple as A B and C let her fcuk offffffff there are so many fishes in the river i mean way too many all u need to do is just to relax and take out ur precious time am pretty sure u will see someone who will appreciate you 4 who you are good luck dude

seeconded
Posted: at 14-12-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diamondblue at 14-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)

Guy, what you should do is to forget about her for now. Do not give her access to your apartment nor return her calls should she call you. Though i know that it won't be easy for you. If she really loves you she will return to you apologising and asking you to take her back ONLY if she truely is yours. If not, it won't be long before you will meet someone new. All the best bro.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Maxodus at 14-12-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
Guy,you cant force someone to love you. You've tried your best,please move on
Posted: at 14-12-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 14-12-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
SHE DID NOT LIKE YOU.SO FORGET HER
Posted: at 14-12-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8