Maybe she's being shy of you, maybe ur not handsome enough,neat or smart enough ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
I think you should ask him why, he would be in a better position of telling you the reason why. ReplyAlthough, I will say maybe its because he is not a sociable person.
Quote from: nurabela on 14-12-2010 05:44 AM What does it mean when your boyfriend and you who have been dating and living together for 2 years never wants to go out with you to events you are invited to and forces you to go alone? Maybe he's embarrassed to be seen with you! Get out of that relationship because it seems that u're not appreciate it! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-12-2010 07:37 AM Quote from: nurabela on 14-12-2010 05:44 AM What does it mean when your boyfriend and you who have been dating and living together for 2 years never wants to go out with you to events you are invited to and forces you to go alone? Maybe he's embarrassed to be seen with you! Get out of that relationship because it seems that u're not appreciate it! Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
I agree wit BS! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
dk ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: justceetah on 14-12-2010 08:19 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 14-12-2010 07:37 AM Quote from: nurabela on 14-12-2010 05:44 AM What does it mean when your boyfriend and you who have been dating and living together for 2 years never wants to go out with you to events you are invited to and forces you to go alone? Maybe he's embarrassed to be seen with you! Get out of that relationship because it seems that u're not appreciate it! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: xena15 on 14-12-2010 08:36 AM I agree wit BS! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: nurabela on 14-12-2010 05:44 AM What does it mean when your boyfriend and you who have been dating and living together for 2 years never wants to go out with you to events you are invited to and forces you to go alone? I think you should ask him what the problem is. Possible he is tired of you.
find out wat d problem is Reply
I dont think there's any problem at all...he just didnt like the girl or probably she's not the kind of gurl he would want to be seen with....i mean what could possibly stop my BF from going to a party we've being invited to and even forced me to go alone? Oh Pulzzzzzzzz Reply
2years relationship & ur asking us?nawa o ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
nurabela, r u sure u wont visit dat same place mds visited? Reply
![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
i loveit, i will tk dat as no comment Reply
why?that a comment na ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
maybe he is not proud of u and would not want to b seen with u or he has other lovers Reply
Poster, listen not to what they all have been saying if u value ur life ReplyIf u hve been wit him for 2yrs u shlda known if he's an outgoing type or not, i gat a friend who doesn't like going to parties or events at all(even his mom's bday) Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 14-12-2010 08:36 AM I agree wit BS! i disagree wit u HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY