Tonto Dikeh Reaches Out To Genevieve Nnaji Amid Mental Disorder Report

Date: 11-05-2022 9:34 am (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 11-05-2022 09:34 AM (1 year ago)

Controversial thespian, Tonto Dikeh breaks silence following claims that her colleague, Genevieve Nnaji is being hospitalized in the United States over mental issues.  It was disclosed this via a post while insinuating that Genevieve was into drug abuse and this ailment turned out to be the consequence. However, reacting to this report which has gotten tongues wagging all over social media, Tonto Dikeh reached out to the actress via an Instagram post where she recounted how Genevieve treated her as a younger sister and professed an unending love for her.

Sharing a photo of the actress, she wrote:

“Since the day you treated me like a younger sister and not a fan nor junior colleague I knew I WILL LOVE YOU FOREVER…
To know you, is to deeply LOVE YOU MAMA”

See the post below:

Posted: at 11-05-2022 09:34 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 11-05-2022 09:59 AM (1 year ago)
My deepest condolences to geny,I can't imagine what she is going through right now,if you never have mental health depression before you won't know how it feels like Cry Just like am going through it now
Posted: at 11-05-2022 09:59 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 11-05-2022 10:10 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 11-05-2022 09:59 AM
My deepest condolences to geny,I can't imagine what she is going through right now,if you never have mental health depression before you won't know how it feels like Cry Just like am going through it now

Dopy, please get a specialist in mental health issues to speak to.  Also, try talking to reasonable friends, share your problems in order to get counsel as a problem shared is half solved, and avoid staying alone. Above all, put all your trust in God who is able to deliver you. It is well with you IJN.
Posted: at 11-05-2022 10:10 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 11-05-2022 11:28 AM (1 year ago)
na wa oooo
Posted: at 11-05-2022 11:28 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- christiano10 at 11-05-2022 12:40 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on 11-05-2022 10:10 AM
Dopy, please get a specialist in mental health issues to speak to.  Also, try talking to reasonable friends, share your problems in order to get counsel as a problem shared is half solved, and avoid staying alone. Above all, put all your trust in God who is able to deliver you. It is well with you IJN.
good advice bro.
Posted: at 11-05-2022 12:40 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 11-05-2022 01:48 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on 11-05-2022 10:10 AM
You right brother, such condition is suicidal. Don’t stay alone when you are facing such experience.
Posted: at 11-05-2022 01:48 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 11-05-2022 03:20 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: christiano10 on 11-05-2022 12:40 PM
good advice bro.

A sis. and not a bro.  Thanks, all the same.
Posted: at 11-05-2022 03:20 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 11-05-2022 03:24 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 11-05-2022 01:48 PM
You right brother, such condition is suicidal. Don’t stay alone when you are facing such experience.

A sis. and not a bro.  Thanks a bunch
Posted: at 11-05-2022 03:24 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- larry1970 at 11-05-2022 05:13 PM (1 year ago)
she's the one that needs to reach out to honeypot dick
genev stop collecting money from politicians ok it all blood money
Posted: at 11-05-2022 05:13 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

2. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

5. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

6. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

9. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

10. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)