Even me
Quote from: nwaowerri on 14-12-2010 06:12 PM i dont like this type of post Even me
O my God, this is stupid act. Reply
Quote from: mat-James on 14-12-2010 07:06 PM Quote from: yettyness on 14-12-2010 06:36 PM Castration is the only answer for these people. They can't stop themselves. Yap let me get the razor blade
THEY SHOULD CHECK IF THE MAN IS SANE OR INSANE AND ALSO KNOW IF HE IS A RITUAL MAN BECAUSE I DON'T KNOW WHY HE SHOULD TAKE A CANAL KNOWLEDGE OF THE LITTLE GIRL THAT'S YOUNG TO BE HE GRAND-DRAND-PRAND.BRAND-GRAND-GRAND KID. GOD IS THE ONLY ANSWER TO NIGERIA'S MISERY BECAUSE THE GOVERNMENT ARE FULL OF SHITS YES THEY ARE. THEY SHOULD STIPULATE A PENALTY TO WILL SCARE ALL THIS MOTHERphyukERS AND STOP DISGRACING MANHOOD AND THAT OF NIGERIA. GOD BLESS US ALL. PEACE!!!!!!!!! Reply
God punish him! Reply
See O!!!!!!! Reply
dis is really sick n cruel....there should be no bail for d sick bastard...d best dey should do 4 his unfortunate family is 2 give him life in prisoonment..left 4 me he should be hanged 2 DEATH BY HIS BALLS! Reply
Under age vs old man rape issue again abi? am out of here. Reply
wait! wait!! wait!!! did i just hear granted bail of 200,00.this is very pathetic n stupid of the magistrate.mscheeeeeeeeeew.all these people especially dis particular rapist wld rot in d bottomless pit. Reply
woah wat a mess, its just a disease that needs to be treated before its too late. he cant help, Replyhe needs to repent now unless.....
Shameless Old Motherfcuker Reply
Quote from: Celestial1 on 14-12-2010 10:06 PM Sick ppl are everywhere not just in the west. Castration wont solve the issue because they will find other ways to molest. Parents will have to be more vigilant and not so trusting of anyone, not even family members. A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Parents please give your female daughters sex education to avoid these segxwal abusive from these men that are created for to defile infants.They are devil incarnates ,, they must not go unpunished . they will experience their hell hear before the JUDGEMENT day Reply
i see Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
this is becomjust too much these day and becomng unbearable too, i wonder what is the govt doing about the issue Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 09:09 AM Shameless Old Motherfcuker I SEE
catch the man for me, i get fuel Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
WHO IS THE IDIOT THAT KEEPS ON POSTING RAPE CASES HERE EVERY SINGLE WEEK ReplyPOSTER YOU NEED HELP U MUST A SICK FREAK OR PERTVERT THAT KEEPS ON FANTASIING ABOUT RAPE, THAT IS WHY EVERY WEEK THERE MUST BE A RAPE POST IT IS ENOUGH HABA ARE WE POLICE OR WHAT.
THE RAPIST, POST INCLUDING THE POSTER ARE ALL PLAIN DUMB AND STUPID ReplyI AM SURE SENSIBLE PALS IN NP ARE SICK AND TIRED OF ALL TIS RAPE POST FROM A FACELESS TALKLESS POSTER
Quote from: princedafe on 15-12-2010 10:56 AM THE RAPIST, POST INCLUDING THE POSTER ARE ALL PLAIN DUMB AND STUPID I THINK SOOI AM SURE SENSIBLE PALS IN NP ARE SICK AND TIRED OF ALL TIS RAPE POST FROM A FACELESS TALKLESS POSTER