hamidamusa at 15-12-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) With my little experiance, i think 1yr is ok because it's lead the baby to have more knowledge but if the baby continue socking, he/she i'll not eable to walk immediately as much as possible. Posted: at 15-12-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 15-12-2010 09:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) With my little experiance, i think 1yr is ok because it's lead the baby to have more knowledge but if the baby continue socking, he/she i'll not eable to walk immediately as much as possible.
thanks
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 15-12-2010 09:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyimau20 at 15-12-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) After 6mths exclusive, u can stop Bosom feeding at anytime, but till 1yr is the best.
E go better for you jare Thank u joor Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I'LL say btwn 8mnths to a year is nt bad. Posted: at 16-12-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
It is adviced to Bosom feed untill 2 years, but at least do it 6 months!
-It is full of nutrients -it is easily digestable -ur baby will stay at a healthy weight -Bosom milk contains DHA which is a brain building fatty acid that can boost your childs IQ -Bosom milk help prevent infections -it is convenient bcos u can do it anywhere anytime -it is free -Bosom feeding helps d mother get her shape back faster, her body heals more easy -Bosom feeding reduces d risk for Bosom cancer!
you have answered the question,the longer you Bosom feed the better for you and the baby,2yrs at least,so dont be slfish. Posted: at 16-12-2010 01:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
chrisfab at 16-12-2010 06:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) Well dat question is mearnt for d ladies Posted: at 16-12-2010 06:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ebybaby at 16-12-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) (f) for my own idea, it is good to Bosom feed a child a year and some weeks so that ur baby will look health and also u the mother will have a rest. Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
marcmer at 16-12-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) There is no age when you are supposed to stop Bosom feeding. There are recommendations to Bosom feed for a year by some health organizations, but there is no mandatory age to stop by. While still Bosom feeding a child of 8 is quite rare, many women do continue to nurse their children well after age 1. There should not be a law requiring the starting or the stopping of Bosom feeding as it is a matter of personal concern. Government has no business in this type of law making. You will always find people who choose to parent in ways that you find wrong, distasteful, or bothersome and it is best to simply distance yourself from those people. I have heard of, but not seen the YouTube case, but it is always important to remember to not believe everything you see on the internet. There are some crazy people out there willing to do anything for a few minutes of fame. Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
It is adviced to Bosom feed untill 2 years, but at least do it 6 months!
-It is full of nutrients -it is easily digestable -ur baby will stay at a healthy weight -Bosom milk contains DHA which is a brain building fatty acid that can boost your childs IQ -Bosom milk help prevent infections -it is convenient bcos u can do it anywhere anytime -it is free -Bosom feeding helps d mother get her shape back faster, her body heals more easy -Bosom feeding reduces d risk for Bosom cancer!
you have answered the question,the longer you Bosom feed the better for you and the baby,2yrs at least,so dont be slfish. Posted: at 16-12-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sesgylove at 16-12-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) a year is okay if it is a boy or if the child has started walking before a year Posted: at 16-12-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
TOCHI4LOVE at 16-12-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
giftmurphy at 20-12-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) the one e sucked wen u hadnt gotten pregnant 4 him should be enuf 4 him dont u fink so? Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 20-12-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago) (f) I WONDER OOOOOOO
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
TOCHI4LOVE at 21-12-2010 09:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) @KEBELLA WONDER FOR WHAT? Posted: at 21-12-2010 09:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dickman2 at 13-06-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago) (m) anything time ooh.. Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 13-06-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) (m) anything time ooh.. Posted: at 13-06-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
1 year and 6 months Posted: at 20-08-2015 10:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |