How can you win a girl's Heart ?? (Page 46)

Date: 04-11-2008 5:50 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Etiboy Demas
1 ... 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 ... 52
- luvvy at 29-12-2008 04:01 PM (16 years ago)
the easiest thing is for u to start fighting her, later she will ask u why u are fighting her then u will explain urself
Posted: at 29-12-2008 04:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ik4real at 29-12-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago)
BE FAITHFUL TO HER
Posted: at 29-12-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- luvvy at 29-12-2008 04:11 PM (16 years ago)
but i think the best way is by lying to her, no be small lie i m talking about the biggest lie that ever exist
Posted: at 29-12-2008 04:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Angwey at 29-12-2008 05:02 PM (16 years ago)
to the best of my knowledge the most difficult thing i have ever thot of in dis life is to please a lady/woman..

especially naija ladies.. how on earth a woman wl drop a general manager in a bank to folow a gate man...

so ladies shud always look 4 wat wl please them not anybody cracking his brain on wat to do please a woman..

these are views.. subject to criticism.
Posted: at 29-12-2008 05:02 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- obtrude at 29-12-2008 05:18 PM (16 years ago)
girls are natures most disagreeable blunders. to win a girls heart you hav to think like a girl.

Posted: at 29-12-2008 05:18 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- onojag at 29-12-2008 06:04 PM (16 years ago)
just be yourself, meet her and go straight to the point, oh boy.
Posted: at 29-12-2008 06:04 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- presciousoluchi at 29-12-2008 06:07 PM (16 years ago)
compose a very nice, sweet and love song for her

Posted: at 29-12-2008 06:07 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 29-12-2008 06:18 PM (16 years ago)
does that work for u?
Posted: at 29-12-2008 06:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richardnze at 29-12-2008 06:36 PM (16 years ago)
gcnhj,k
Posted: at 29-12-2008 06:36 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- luv2bnafrica at 29-12-2008 11:21 PM (16 years ago)
be yourself and get to know her.........be loving, and sweet but don't go overboard it will scare her.  Be compassionate, understanding, listen well. It varies from person to person so you have to find what works for you. Good luck
Posted: at 29-12-2008 11:21 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 29-12-2008 11:38 PM (16 years ago)
heart
Posted: at 29-12-2008 11:38 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- THOLULOPE at 30-12-2008 02:52 AM (16 years ago)
To me no man can win a girl heart except the girl herself found what she want in a guy.
Posted: at 30-12-2008 02:52 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- THOLULOPE at 30-12-2008 03:03 AM (16 years ago)
don't jst decide to win a girls heart without having feelings for her bcos na palaba u dey find.
Posted: at 30-12-2008 03:03 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- JEEZY at 30-12-2008 05:40 AM (16 years ago)
lol..i've read some of the responses..mostly from other females and most of them go like this...read her a poem, sing her a love song, be sweet and nice, blah blah to the f**king blah..DONT DO THOSE..thats the expressway to the "friend zone" and you will just end up hearing the the famous.."oh ur just not my type" which as (Dr. Lowndes says) translates to..."you dont fit my preexisting and neurophysiological real template of maleness" OUCH.

So you might be asking..so what then can i do JEEZY? that i cant tell you now..how long have you known her?what have your interactions with her been like in the past?Are you in the friend zone already? Answer that and i will get back to you.. Wink
Posted: at 30-12-2008 05:40 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- bollyj at 30-12-2008 09:26 AM (16 years ago)
well i dont want to say much for u eagleseyez or what your name i cant blame u for that sauce words to lady but i want to ask u this do u have a sis?i guess u dont cos if u do u will know the wort of ladies and am very sure u ar managing your present girl cos she go be the ugliest that ever happen to u so short your dirty mouth.and for u lonelysnow birds of the same feather flog together am sure u ar an impotent. u acn even call a girl all u do is rape ur sis.for the cool people in the house do all u can then i arsure u that she will be yours
Posted: at 30-12-2008 09:26 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- luvvy at 30-12-2008 12:32 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: bollyj on 30-12-2008 09:26 AM
well i dont want to say much for u eagleseyez or what your name i cant blame u for that sauce words to lady but i want to ask u this do u have a sis?i guess u dont cos if u do u will know the wort of ladies and am very sure u ar managing your present girl cos she go be the ugliest that ever happen to u so short your dirty mouth.and for u lonelysnow birds of the same feather flog together am sure u ar an impotent. u acn even call a girl all u do is rape ur sis.for the cool people in the house do all u can then i arsure u that she will be yours
EXPLOSION !!!!! chai eagle eyez and lonely snow don explode, 
Posted: at 30-12-2008 12:32 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Phil2 at 30-12-2008 12:56 PM (16 years ago)
be urself..
Posted: at 30-12-2008 12:56 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- permanents at 30-12-2008 01:39 PM (16 years ago)
Just buy her a bottle of Hennessey and a wrap of marijuana…dats all.
Posted: at 30-12-2008 01:39 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- luvvy at 30-12-2008 01:47 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: permanents on 30-12-2008 01:39 PM
Just buy her a bottle of Hennessey and a wrap of marijuana…dats all.
bro i dey feel u jaree, amugbo
Posted: at 30-12-2008 01:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paddymo at 30-12-2008 03:36 PM (16 years ago)
gud sir
Posted: at 30-12-2008 03:36 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 ... 52