Hi, I recently fell head off for a girl, but i'm wondering how to go about it, so I'll love to know how far i should go to let her know how much i care. I WANT TO WIN HER HEART TOTALLY
Posted: at 4-11-2008 05:50 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
princemech at 4-11-2008 07:15 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: NigaG on 4-11-2008 05:50 PM
Hi, I recently fell head off for a girl, but i'm wondering how to go about it, so I'll love to know how far i should go to let her know how much i care. I WANT TO WIN HER HEART TOTALLY
just buy her g string pant as a suprise then u don become igwe for her side
Posted: at 4-11-2008 07:15 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
eagleseyez at 4-11-2008 09:24 PM (16 years ago) (m)
bobos make una revolt over this toastin of gurls, winning of girls heart issue now.... mazi is right, una don forget say wthout una women no go exist, without adsam there can never be eve. na man wey no sure of himself go dey die over woman all the time. shuooooo, wetin sef, i don dey vex
Posted: at 4-11-2008 09:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
lonelysnow at 4-11-2008 09:49 PM (16 years ago) (m)
me self don dey vex... all this girls wahala done too much for here. infact make all the guys go on strike... no more toasting again. make we wait and see babes and guys who go beg each other
Posted: at 4-11-2008 09:49 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
mmemshima at 5-11-2008 11:27 AM (16 years ago) (f)
as said earlier just be yourself i want to add dat your manner of approach is important,study her mood b4 u start unleashing your feelings to her,dont be too hasty to get her to visit your house so that u'll lay her,be persistent yet try not to be a pest and big warning ...dont try to win her with gifts cuz when u start dating her u MUST continue with how u started(i no say make u no buy am gift oo,just take it easy)...best of luck pal!
Posted: at 5-11-2008 11:27 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
@poster..Just be urself..and drop that 'I want to win her heart at all cost' attitude!!..Just cos u love her dont mean she will return the love..all da best
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Posted: at 5-11-2008 12:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
juz be urself..if u hav got good habits den dats really a bonus..but if u hav a bad character; please do change...i didnt say pretend and hide d bad habits...i said try n change.....
Posted: at 5-11-2008 01:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac